Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便笺

en: Ideal for your quick notes
zh_CN: 理想的快速便笺

en: Select notes path
zh_CN: 选择便笺路径

en: The selected directory (%s) for the new notes path already contains files. You must select or create an empty directory.
zh_CN: 为新便笺路径选择的目录(%s)中已包含文件。您必须选择或新建一个空目录。

en: Unable to select directory for new notes path: %s
zh_CN: 未能为新便笺路径选择目录：%s

en: Notes %d
zh_CN: 便笺 %d

en: Rename group
zh_CN: 重命名群组

en: The name %s is already in use
zh_CN: 名称 %s 已在使用

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此群组吗？

en: The group "%s" has been modified on the disk
zh_CN: 已经在磁盘上修改了群组 “%s”

en: Do you want to reload the group?
zh_CN: 您要重载群组吗？

en: The name "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 名称 “%s” 无效。

en: The invalid characters are: %s
zh_CN: 无效的字符是：%s

en: Unable to open the settings dialog
zh_CN: 未能打开设置对话框

en: _Add a new group
zh_CN: 添加新群组(_A)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Refresh notes
zh_CN: 刷新便笺

en: Hide (%s)
zh_CN: 隐藏(%s)

en: _Groups
zh_CN: 群组(_G)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

note: Always on top
en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总是置顶

en: Sticky window
zh_CN: 粘滞窗口

en: _Rename group
zh_CN: 重命名群组(_R)

en: _Delete group
zh_CN: 删除群组(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此便笺吗？

en: Rename note
zh_CN: 重命名便笺

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Configure the plugin
zh_CN: 配置此插件

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

note: Hide from taskbar
en: Hide notes from taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏中隐藏

en: Notes path:
zh_CN: 便笺路径：

en: Tabs position:
zh_CN: 标签位置：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: New group settings
zh_CN: 新建群组设置

note: Sticky window
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘滞

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 中等

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Indigo
zh_CN: 靛青色

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄色

en: Carmine
zh_CN: 胭脂色

en: Mimosa
zh_CN: 淡黄色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色
