Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Ideal for your quick notes
zh_TW: 快速筆記的好幫手

en: The selected directory (%s) for the new notes path already contains files. You must select or create an empty directory.
zh_TW: 新選擇的資料夾 (%s) 已經有檔案存在。您必須選擇其他或者建立新的資料夾。

en: Unable to select directory for new notes path: %s
zh_TW: 無法使用新選擇的筆記路徑：%s

en: Notes path is unacceptable
zh_TW: 筆紀路徑不可接受

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Notes %d
zh_TW: 筆記 %d

en: Note %d
zh_TW: 筆記 %d

en: Rename group
zh_TW: 重新命名群組

en: The name %s is already in use
zh_TW: 名稱 %s 已被使用

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個群組嗎？

en: The group "%s" has been modified on the disk
zh_TW: 群組「%s」在磁碟上已被修改

en: Do you want to reload the group?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新載入個群組嗎？

en: The name "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的名稱「%s」。

en: The invalid characters are: %s
zh_TW: 無效的字元：%s

en: Unable to open the settings dialog
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定對話視窗

en: _Add a new group
zh_TW: 新增群組(_A)

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Refresh notes
zh_TW: 重新載入筆記

en: Hide (%s)
zh_TW: 隱藏 (%s)

en: _Groups
zh_TW: 群組(_G)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

note: Always on top
en: Always on top
zh_TW: 置於最上層

en: Sticky window
zh_TW: 附黏視窗

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Rename group
zh_TW: 重新命名群組(_R)

en: _Delete group
zh_TW: 刪除群組(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這份筆記嗎？

en: Rename note
zh_TW: 重新命名筆記

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Global settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Tabs position:
zh_TW: 分頁位置：

note: Hide from taskbar
en: Hide notes from taskbar
zh_TW: 不要在工作列顯示筆記

en: Notes path:
zh_TW: 筆記路徑：

en: New group settings
zh_TW: 新群組設定

note: Sticky window
en: Sticky
zh_TW: 附黏模式

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Select notes path
zh_TW: 選擇筆記路徑

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Indigo
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖綠

en: Carmine
zh_TW: 胭脂紅

en: Mimosa
zh_TW: 金合歡

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂…

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色
