Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Do you really want to clear the notification log?
ko: 정말로 알림 기록을 지우시렵니까?

en: Clear notification log
ko: 알림 기록 지우기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: include icon cache
ko: 아이콘 캐시 포함

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
ko: 다음 URL을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: This is the notification plugin
ko: 알림 플러그인입니다

en: <b>_Do not disturb</b>
ko: <b>_방해하지 말아주세요</b>

en: Unable to open notification log
ko: 알림 로그를 열 수 없습니다

en: No unread notifications
ko: 읽지 않은 알림 없음

en: No notifications
ko: 알림 없음

en: _Clear log
ko: 로그 정리(_C)

en: _Mark all read
ko: 모두 읽음으로 표시(_M)

en: _Notification settings…
ko: 알림 설정...(_N)

en: Notification Plugin Settings
ko: 알림 플러그인 설정

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Notification icon size
ko: 알림 아이콘 크기

en: Number of notifications to show
ko: 표시할 알림 수

en: Only show notifications from today
ko: 오늘 부터의 알림만 표시

en: Hide 'Clear log' confirmation dialog
ko: '로그 지우기' 확인 대화상자 숨기기

en: Hide panel button when no unread notifications
ko: 읽지 않은 알림이 없을 때 패널 단추 숨김

en: Appearance
ko: 겉 모양

en: Show in menu
ko: 메뉴에 표시

en: All notifications
ko: 모든 알림

en: Unread notifications
ko: 읽지 않은 알림

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: After showing the menu
ko: 메뉴에 표시한 후

en: Mark all log entries read
ko: 모든 로그 항목을 읽음으로 표시

en: Mark shown log entries read
ko: 나타난 로그 항목을 읽음으로 표시

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

en: Notification Plugin
ko: 알림 플러그인

en: Notification plugin for the Xfce panel
ko: xfce 패널용 알림 플러그인

en: Xfce Notify Daemon
ko: Xfce 알림 데몬

en: Unknown option "%s"
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션 "%s"

en: Unable to start notification daemon
ko: 알림 데몬을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Another notification daemon is running, exiting
ko: 다른 알림 데몬이 실행중입니다, 빠져나갑니다

en: Log is unavailable
ko: 로그가 없습니다

en: Log entry not found
ko: 로그 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: The notification log directory (%s) is not a directory
ko: 알림 로그 디렉터리(%s)는 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Failed to open notification log: %s
ko: 알림 로그 열기 실패: %s

en: Failed to prepare SQL statement: %%s (%s)
ko: SQL 구문 준비 실패: %%s (%s)

en: trailing characters at end of statement
ko: 구문 끝에 문자가 있습니다

en: Failed to create 'notifications' table: %s
ko: 'notifications' 테이블 만들기 실패: %s

en: Failed to create DB timestamp index: %s
ko: DB 타임스탬프 색인 만들기 실패: %s

en: Failed to create DB is_read index: %s
ko: DB is_read 색인 만들기 실패: %s

en: Default Action
ko: 기본 동작

en: Xfce Notification Daemon
ko: Xfce 알림 데몬

en: Notification Preview
ko: 알림 미리보기

en: This is what notifications will look like
ko: 표시될 알림의 모습입니다

en: Button
ko: 댠추

en: Notification preview failed
ko: 알림 미리보기에 실패했습니다

en: Are you sure you want to delete notification settings for application "%s"?
ko: "%s" 앱의 알림 설정을 정말로 삭제하시렵니까?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Forget Application
ko: 앱 설정 지우기

en: Unspecified applications
ko: 지정하지 않은 프로그램

en: <b>Currently only urgent notifications are shown.</b>
    Notification logging is %s.
ko: <b>지금은 긴급한 알림만 보입니다.</b>
    현재 알림 로깅입니다%s.

en: enabled
ko: 사용

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: <big><b>Currently there are no known applications.</b></big>
    As soon as an application sends a notification
    it will appear in this list.
ko: <big><b>지금은 알려진 애플리케이션이 없습니다.</b></big>
    애플리케이션이 알림을 보내면
    이 목록에 나타납니다.

en: Display version information
ko: 버전 정보 표시

en: Settings manager socket
ko: 설정 관리자 소켓

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
ko: 사용법을 보려면 '%s --help'를 입력합니다.

en: Released under the terms of the GNU General Public License, version 2
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서 버전 2에 따라 출시했습니다

en: Please report bugs to %s.
ko: %s(으)로 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: Settings daemon is unavailable
ko: 설정 데몬을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: <big><b>Empty log</b></big>
    No notifications have been logged yet.
ko: <big><b>빈 로그</b></big>
    아직 기록된 알림이 없습니다.

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh the notification log
ko: 알림 로그를 새로 고침

en: Clear the notification log
ko: 알림 로그 지우기

en: Mark All Read
ko: 모두 읽음으로 표시

en: Mark all unread notifications as read
ko: 읽지 않은 모든 알림을 읽음으로 표시

en: Mark log entry _read
ko: 로그 항목 읽음으로 표시(_R)

en: Yesterday and before
ko: 어제 및 그 이전

en: Loading more log entries...
ko: 로그 항목 더 불러오는 중...

en: The notification service is not running. No notifications will be shown.
ko: 알림 서비스를 실행하고 있지 않습니다. 알림을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: <b>Currently only urgent notifications are shown.</b>
ko: <b>지금은 긴급 메시지만 보입니다.</b>

en: Fade out
ko: 차차 사라짐

en: _Slide out
ko: 밀어내기(_S)

en: Do not disturb
ko: 방해하지 말아주세요

en: <b>Behavior</b>
ko: <b>작동</b>

en: <b>Animations</b>
ko: <b>애니메이션</b>

en: By default the notification bubbles will be shown on the display on which the mouse pointer is located.
ko: 기본적으로 알림 풍선은 마우스 포인터가 있는 디스플레이에 표시됩니다.

en: Show notifications on
ko: 알림 표시

en: The "Enable event sounds" setting in the Appearance Settings dialog must be checked to hear notification sounds
ko: 알림 소리를 들으려면 모양새 설정 대화상자의 "이벤트 소리 사용" 설정의 확인 상자에 표시해야 합니다

en: _Mute sounds
ko: 소리 끄기(_M)

en: Always show percent-value notifications
ko: 항상 백분율 값 알림 표시

en: When displaying notifications, show
ko: 알림을 표시할 때, 다음 항목 보이기

en: icon, summary, and body
ko: 아이콘, 요약, 내용

en: icon and summary
ko: 아이콘, 요약

en: icon and application name
ko: 아이콘, 앱 이름

en: monitor with mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터가 있는 모니터

en: primary monitor
ko: 첫번째 모니터

en: all monitors
ko: 모든 모니터

en: General
ko: 일반

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: _Opacity
ko: 투명도(_O)

en: Default _position
ko: 기본 위치(_P)

en: Top left
ko: 상단 왼쪽

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 왼족

en: Top right
ko: 상단 오른쪽

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 오른쪽

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: _Theme
ko: 테마(_T)

en: Show the notification summary and body when the notification is a percent value, such as audio volume or screen brightness
ko: 오디오 음량 또는 화면 밝기 등의 백분율 값을 알릴 경우 알림 요약과 내용을 표시합니다

en: Show text with percent _values
ko: 텍스트와 백분율 값 함게 표시(_V)

en: Date/time _format
ko: 날짜/시각 형식(_F)

en: Locale default
ko: 로캘 기본

en: Relative times
ko: 상대 시간

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Show _Preview
ko: 미리보기 표시(_P)

en: _Disappear after
ko: 다음시간 후 사라짐(_D)

en: When creating a notification, applications can request how long they'd like the notification remain on screen. This setting controls whether or not that request is honored.
ko: 알림 설정을 만들 때, 앱에서는 화면에 알림 표시를 남길 시간을 요청할 수 있습니다. 이 설정으로 요청을 반영할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Honor app-requested "Disappear after" time
ko: 앱에서 요청한 "사라짐 경과" 시간 반영

en: <b>Per-application notification settings</b>
ko: <b>앱별 알림 설정</b>

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Log notifications
ko: 로그 알림

en: only during "Do not disturb", or when notification bodies are not shown
ko: "방해 금지" 동안만, 또는 알림 내용이 나타나지 않을 경우

en: always
ko: 항상

en: Log applications
ko: 로그 애플리케이션

en: all
ko: 모두

en: all except blocked
ko: 모두 차단된 것을 제외하고

en: only blocked
ko: 차단된 것 만

en: The maximum number of entries to be retained in the log.
ko: 로그로 남겨둘 최대 기록 갯수입니다.

en: Log size limit
ko: 로그 용량 제한

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Mute application
ko: 앱 끄기

en: Allow urgent notifications
ko: 긴급 알림 허용

en: Include in log
ko: 로그에 넣기

en: Customize how notifications appear on your screen
ko: 알림을 화면에 어떻게 띄울 것인지 설정합니다
