Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Do you really want to clear the notification log?
zh_TW: 您真的想要清除通知紀錄嗎？

en: Clear notification log
zh_TW: 清除通知紀錄

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: include icon cache
zh_TW: 包含圖示快取

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟下列的 URL：%s

en: This is the notification plugin
zh_TW: 這是通知外掛程式

en: <b>_Do not disturb</b>
zh_TW: <b>勿打擾(_D) </b>

en: Unable to open notification log
zh_TW: 無法開啟通知紀錄檔

en: No unread notifications
zh_TW: 沒有未讀通知

en: No notifications
zh_TW: 沒有通知

en: _Clear log
zh_TW: 清除紀錄(_C)

en: _Mark all read
zh_TW: 將全部標記為已讀(_M)

en: _Notification settings…
zh_TW: 通知設定…(_N)

en: Notification Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 通知外掛程式設定

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Notification icon size
zh_TW: 通知圖示大小

en: Number of notifications to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的通知數

en: Only show notifications from today
zh_TW: 僅顯示今天的通知

en: Hide 'Clear log' confirmation dialog
zh_TW: 隱藏「清除紀錄」確認對話框

en: Hide panel button when no unread notifications
zh_TW: 沒有未讀通知時隱藏面板按鈕

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Show in menu
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示

en: All notifications
zh_TW: 所有通知

en: Unread notifications
zh_TW: 未讀通知

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: After showing the menu
zh_TW: 在顯示選單後

en: Mark all log entries read
zh_TW: 將所有紀錄檔條目標記為已讀

en: Mark shown log entries read
zh_TW: 將顯示的紀錄檔條目標記為已讀

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Notification Plugin
zh_TW: 通知外掛程式

en: Notification plugin for the Xfce panel
zh_TW: Xfce 面板的通知外掛程式

en: Xfce Notify Daemon
zh_TW: Xfce 通知幕後程式

en: Unknown option "%s"
zh_TW: 未知選項「%s」

en: Unable to start notification daemon
zh_TW: 無法啟動通知幕後程式

en: Another notification daemon is running, exiting
zh_TW: 另一個通知用幕後程式正在執行，結束中

en: Log is unavailable
zh_TW: 紀錄檔不可用

en: Log entry not found
zh_TW: 找不到紀錄檔條目

en: The notification log directory (%s) is not a directory
zh_TW: 通知紀錄檔目錄 (%s) 不是目錄

en: Failed to open notification log: %s
zh_TW: 開啟通知紀錄檔失敗：%s

en: Failed to prepare SQL statement: %%s (%s)
zh_TW: 準備 SQL 陳述失敗：%%s (%s)

en: trailing characters at end of statement
zh_TW: 陳述結尾的尾隨字元

en: Failed to create 'notifications' table: %s
zh_TW: 建立 'notifications' 表失敗：%s

en: Failed to create DB timestamp index: %s
zh_TW: 建立資料庫時間戳索引失敗：%s

en: Failed to create DB is_read index: %s
zh_TW: 建立資料庫 is_read 索引失敗：%s

en: Default Action
zh_TW: 預設動作

en: Xfce Notification Daemon
zh_TW: Xfce 通知常駐程式

en: Notification Preview
zh_TW: 通知預覽

en: This is what notifications will look like
zh_TW: 這就是「通知」的樣子

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Notification preview failed
zh_TW: 通知預覽失敗

en: Are you sure you want to delete notification settings for application "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除應用程式「%s」的通知設定嗎？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Forget Application
zh_TW: 忘記應用程式

en: Unspecified applications
zh_TW: 未指定的應用程式

en: <b>Currently only urgent notifications are shown.</b>
    Notification logging is %s.
zh_TW: <b>目前僅顯示緊急通知。</b>
    通知紀錄為 %s。

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: <big><b>Currently there are no known applications.</b></big>
    As soon as an application sends a notification
    it will appear in this list.
zh_TW: <big><b>這裡目前沒有已知的應用程式。</b></big>
    只要應用程式傳送通知，
    它就會在列表中顯示。

en: Display version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Settings manager socket
zh_TW: 設定值管理員 socket

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_TW: 輸入 '%s --help' 以瞭解用法。

en: Released under the terms of the GNU General Public License, version 2
zh_TW: 以 GNU General Public License 使用條款發布，第二版

en: Please report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: 請回報錯誤至 %s。

en: Settings daemon is unavailable
zh_TW: 設定值幕後程式無法使用

en: <big><b>Empty log</b></big>
    No notifications have been logged yet.
zh_TW: <big><b>空白紀錄檔</b></big>
    尚未有已記錄的通知。

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh the notification log
zh_TW: 重新整理通知紀錄

en: Clear the notification log
zh_TW: 清除通知紀錄

en: Mark All Read
zh_TW: 將全部標記為已讀

en: Mark all unread notifications as read
zh_TW: 將所有未讀通知標記為已讀

en: Mark log entry _read
zh_TW: 將紀錄檔條目標記為已讀(_R)

en: Yesterday and before
zh_TW: 昨天與更早

en: Loading more log entries...
zh_TW: 載入更多紀錄檔條目……

en: The notification service is not running. No notifications will be shown.
zh_TW: 通知服務未執行。將不會顯示通知。

en: <b>Currently only urgent notifications are shown.</b>
zh_TW: <b>目前僅會顯示緊急通知。</b>

en: Fade out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: _Slide out
zh_TW: 滑出(_S)

en: Do not disturb
zh_TW: 勿打擾

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_TW: <b>行為</b>

en: <b>Animations</b>
zh_TW: <b>動畫</b>

en: By default the notification bubbles will be shown on the display on which the mouse pointer is located.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，通知氣泡將會在您滑鼠游標停留的螢幕上顯示。

en: Show notifications on
zh_TW: 顯示通知在

en: The "Enable event sounds" setting in the Appearance Settings dialog must be checked to hear notification sounds
zh_TW: 必須勾選外觀設定對話方塊中的「啟用事件音效」設定才能聽到通知音效

en: _Mute sounds
zh_TW: 靜音(_M)

en: Always show percent-value notifications
zh_TW: 一律顯示百分比值通知

en: When displaying notifications, show
zh_TW: 當顯示通知時，顯示

en: icon, summary, and body
zh_TW: 圖示、摘要與本體

en: icon and summary
zh_TW: 圖示與摘要

en: icon and application name
zh_TW: 圖示與應用程式名稱

en: monitor with mouse pointer
zh_TW: 有滑鼠游標的螢幕

en: primary monitor
zh_TW: 主螢幕

en: all monitors
zh_TW: 所有螢幕

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: _Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度(_O)

en: Default _position
zh_TW: 預設位置(_P)

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Top center
zh_TW: 頂部中央

en: Bottom center
zh_TW: 底部中央

en: _Theme
zh_TW: 主題(_T)

en: Show the notification summary and body when the notification is a percent value, such as audio volume or screen brightness
zh_TW: 當通知為百分比值（如音訊音量或螢幕亮度）時，顯示通知摘要與正文。

en: Show text with percent _values
zh_TW: 顯示帶有百分比值的文字(_V)

en: Date/time _format
zh_TW: 日期/時間格式(_F)

en: Locale default
zh_TW: 區域設定預設值

en: Relative times
zh_TW: 相對時間

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Show _Preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽(_P)

en: _Disappear after
zh_TW: 多久後消失(_D)

en: When creating a notification, applications can request how long they'd like the notification remain on screen. This setting controls whether or not that request is honored.
zh_TW: 建立通知時，應用程式可以要求通知要在畫面上保留多久的時間。此設定控制是否要接受該要求。

en: Honor app-requested "Disappear after" time
zh_TW: 接受應用程式要求的「消失」時間

en: <b>Per-application notification settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>每個應用程式的通知設定</b>

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Log notifications
zh_TW: 記錄通知

en: only during "Do not disturb", or when notification bodies are not shown
zh_TW: 僅在「請勿打擾」期間，或是當通知本體未顯示時

en: always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Log applications
zh_TW: 記錄應用程式

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: all except blocked
zh_TW: 除了已阻擋的以外的所有

en: only blocked
zh_TW: 僅已阻擋

en: The maximum number of entries to be retained in the log.
zh_TW: 要保留在紀錄檔中的最大條目數量。

en: Log size limit
zh_TW: 紀錄檔大小限制

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Mute application
zh_TW: 靜音應用程式

en: Allow urgent notifications
zh_TW: 允許緊急通知

en: Include in log
zh_TW: 包含在紀錄檔中

en: Customize how notifications appear on your screen
zh_TW: 自訂通知該如何在您螢幕上顯示
