Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Do you really want to clear the notification log?
zh_CN: 您真的想清空通知日志吗？

en: Clear notification log
zh_CN: 清空通知日志

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: include icon cache
zh_CN: 包括图标缓存

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开以下URL：%s

en: This is the notification plugin
zh_CN: 这是一个通知插件

en: Copyright © 2017 Simon Steinbeiß
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2017 Simon Steinbeiß

en: <b>_Do not disturb</b>
zh_CN: <b>请勿打扰(_D)</b>

en: Unable to open notification log
zh_CN: 无法打开通知日志

en: No unread notifications
zh_CN: 没有未读通知

en: No notifications
zh_CN: 没有通知

en: _Clear log
zh_CN: 清除日志(_C)

en: _Mark all read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读(_M)

en: _Notification settings…
zh_CN: 通知设置(_N)...

en: Notification Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 通知插件设置

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Notification icon size
zh_CN: 通知图标大小

en: Number of notifications to show
zh_CN: 要显示的通知

en: Only show notifications from today
zh_CN: 只显示今天的通知

en: Hide 'Clear log' confirmation dialog
zh_CN: 隐藏“清除日志”确认对话框

en: Hide panel button when no unread notifications
zh_CN: 没有未读通知时隐藏面板按钮

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Show in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示

en: All notifications
zh_CN: 所有通知

en: Unread notifications
zh_CN: 未读通知

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: After showing the menu
zh_CN: 在显示菜单之后

en: Mark all log entries read
zh_CN: 将所有日志条目标记为已读

en: Mark shown log entries read
zh_CN: 将显示的日志条目标记为已读

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Notification Plugin
zh_CN: 通知插件

en: Notification plugin for the Xfce panel
zh_CN: Xfce 面板专用的通知插件

en: Your Wayland compositor does not support required protocol wlr-layer-shell.
zh_CN: 您的 Wayland 合成器不支持必须的 wlr-layer-shell 协议。

en: xfce4-notifyd was built without support for your windowing system.
zh_CN: xfce4-notifyd 的构建不支持您的视窗系统。

en: Xfce Notify Daemon
zh_CN: Xfce 提示守护进程

en: Unknown option "%s"
zh_CN: 未知选项 “%s”

en: Unable to start notification daemon
zh_CN: 未能启动通知守护进程

en: Another notification daemon is running, exiting
zh_CN: 另一个通知守护程序已在运行，现将退出

en: Log is unavailable
zh_CN: 日志不可用

en: Log entry not found
zh_CN: 未找到日志条目

en: The notification log directory (%s) is not a directory
zh_CN: 通知日志目录 (%s)不是目录

en: Failed to open notification log: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开通知日志: %s

en: Failed to prepare SQL statement: %%s (%s)
zh_CN: SQL语句准备失败:%%s (%s)

en: trailing characters at end of statement
zh_CN: 语句末尾的尾随字符

en: Failed to create 'notifications' table: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 “通知” 表：%s

en: Failed to create DB timestamp index: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库时间戳索引：%s

en: Failed to create DB is_read index: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库 is_read 索引：%s

en: Default Action
zh_CN: 默认动作

en: Xfce Notification Daemon
zh_CN: Xfce 通知守护进程

en: Notification Preview
zh_CN: 通知预览

en: This is what notifications will look like
zh_CN: 通知看起来会像这个样子

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Notification preview failed
zh_CN: 无法预览通知

en: Are you sure you want to delete notification settings for application "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除应用程序 "%s" 的通知设置？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Forget Application
zh_CN: 清除应用程序设置

en: Unspecified applications
zh_CN: 未指定的应用程序

en: <b>Currently only urgent notifications are shown.</b>
    Notification logging is %s.
zh_CN: <b>目前仅显示紧急通知。</b>
    通知日志状态为%s。

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: <big><b>Currently there are no known applications.</b></big>
    As soon as an application sends a notification
    it will appear in this list.
zh_CN: <big><b>目前还没有已知的应用程序。</b></big>
    一旦应用程序发送通知
    它将出现在此列表中。

en: Display version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Settings manager socket
zh_CN: 设置管理器套接字

en: SOCKET_ID
zh_CN: 套接字 ID(_I)

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_CN: 输入 ‘%s --help’ 获取用法。

en: Released under the terms of the GNU General Public License, version 2
zh_CN: 以 GNU 通用公共许可协议第二版发布

en: Please report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 请向 %s 报告缺陷。

en: Settings daemon is unavailable
zh_CN: 设置守护进程无效

en: <big><b>Empty log</b></big>
    No notifications have been logged yet.
zh_CN: <big><b>日志为空</b></big>
     还没有通知被记录。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh the notification log
zh_CN: 刷新通知日志

en: Clear the notification log
zh_CN: 清空通知日志

en: Mark All Read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读

en: Mark all unread notifications as read
zh_CN: 将所有未读通知标记为已读

en: Mark log entry _read
zh_CN: 将日志条目标记为已读(_R)

en: Yesterday and before
zh_CN: 昨天和之前

en: Loading more log entries...
zh_CN: 正在加载更多日志条目...

en: The notification service is not running. No notifications will be shown.
zh_CN: 通知服务未运行。 不会显示任何通知。

en: <b>Currently only urgent notifications are shown.</b>
zh_CN: <b>目前仅显示紧急通知。</b>

en: Fade out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: _Slide out
zh_CN: 滑出(_S)

en: Do not disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>行为</b>

en: <b>Animations</b>
zh_CN: <b>动画</b>

en: By default the notification bubbles will be shown on the display on which the mouse pointer is located.
zh_CN: 默认情况下通知气球在鼠标指针所在的显示器显示。

en: Show notifications on
zh_CN: 在此处显示通知

en: The "Enable event sounds" setting in the Appearance Settings dialog must be checked to hear notification sounds
zh_CN: 必须选中外观设置对话框中的"启用事件声音"设置才能听到通知声音

en: _Mute sounds
zh_CN: 静音(_M)

en: Always show percent-value notifications
zh_CN: 始终显示百分比值通知

en: When displaying notifications, show
zh_CN: 当显示通知时，显示

en: icon, summary, and body
zh_CN: 图标、摘要和正文

en: icon and summary
zh_CN: 图标和摘要

en: icon and application name
zh_CN: 图标和应用程序名称

en: monitor with mouse pointer
zh_CN: 鼠标指针所在显示器

en: primary monitor
zh_CN: 主显示器

en: all monitors
zh_CN: 所有显示器

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度(_O)

en: Default _position
zh_CN: 默认位置(_P)

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Top center
zh_CN: 顶部中央

en: Bottom center
zh_CN: 底部中央

en: _Theme
zh_CN: 主题(_T)

en: Show the notification summary and body when the notification is a percent value, such as audio volume or screen brightness
zh_CN: 当通知为百分比值（如音频音量或屏幕亮度）时，显示通知摘要和正文

en: Show text with percent _values
zh_CN: 显示带有百分比值的文本

en: Date/time _format
zh_CN: 日期/时间格式(_F)

en: Locale default
zh_CN: 区域设置默认值

en: Relative times
zh_CN: 相对时间

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Show _Preview
zh_CN: 显示预览(_P)

en: _Disappear after
zh_CN: 此时间后消失(_D)

en: When creating a notification, applications can request how long they'd like the notification remain on screen. This setting controls whether or not that request is honored.
zh_CN: 在创建通知时，应用程序可以请求通知在屏幕上保留多长时间。此设置控制是否响应该请求。

en: Honor app-requested "Disappear after" time
zh_CN: 接受应用程序要求的“消失”时间

en: _Minimum notification width
zh_CN: 最小通知宽度(_M)

en: <b>Per-application notification settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>应用程序通知个性化设置</b>

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Log notifications
zh_CN: 记录通知

en: only during "Do not disturb", or when notification bodies are not shown
zh_CN: 仅在“请勿打扰”期间，或未显示通知主体时

en: always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Log applications
zh_CN: 记录应用程序

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: all except blocked
zh_CN: 所有，被阻止项除外

en: only blocked
zh_CN: 仅阻止项

en: The maximum number of entries to be retained in the log.
zh_CN: 日志中保留的最大条目数。

en: Log size limit
zh_CN: 日志大小限制

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Mute application
zh_CN: 应用程序静默

en: Allow urgent notifications
zh_CN: 允许紧急通知

en: Include in log
zh_CN: 包含在日志中

en: Customize how notifications appear on your screen
zh_CN: 自定义通知在您屏幕上的显示方式
