en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Panel Profiles
ko: 패널 속성

en: Backup and restore your panel configuration
ko: 사용자의 패널 설정을 백업하고 복구

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정된 날짜

en: Apply Configuration
ko: 설정 적용

en: Save Configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Remove Configuration
ko: 설정 제거

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Save panel configuration as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 패널 설정 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: <b>Name the new panel configuration</b>
ko: <b>새로운 패널 설정 이름</b>

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Current Configuration
ko: 현재 설정

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %s (Copy of %s)
ko: %s(%s로 복사)

en: Export configuration as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 설정 내보내기

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Import configuration file...
ko: 다른 이름으로 설정 불러오기

en: Invalid configuration file!
    Please select a valid configuration file.
ko: 부적절한 설정 파일입니다!
    올바른 설정 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Name the new panel configuration
ko: 새로운 패널 설정 이름

en: Backup_%s
ko: 백업...%s

en: Do you want to apply this configuration?
     The current configuration will be lost!
ko: 이 설정을 적용하시렵니까?
    현재 설정을 잃게 됩니다!

en: Make a backup of the current configuration
ko: 현재 설정 백업 만들기

en: Errors occured while parsing the current configuration.
ko: 현재 설정을 해석하는 중 오류가 나타났습니다

en: Do you want to save despite the errors? Some configuration information could be missing.
ko: 오류가 있어도 저장하시렵니까? 일부 설정 정보가 빠질 수 있습니다.

en: Application to manage different panel layouts in Xfce
ko: Xfce 의 다양한 패널 레이아웃 관리 프로그램

en: Multitude of panel layouts can be created using Xfce panel. This tool enables managing different layouts with little effort. Xfpanel-switch makes it possible to backup, restore, import and export panel layouts.
ko: Xfce 패널을 사용하여 여러 패널 레이아웃을 만들 수 있습니다. 이 도구는 적은 노력으로 다양한 레이아웃을 만들 수 있습니다. Xfpanel-switch는 패널 레이아웃을 가져오고 내보내고 복구하고 백업할 수 있습니다.
