en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Panel Profiles
zh_CN: 面板配置文件

en: Backup and restore your panel configuration
zh_CN: 备份并还原您的面板配置文件

en: panel;taskbar;layout;switch;apply;restore;save;backup;remove;import;export;
zh_CN: panel;taskbar;layout;switch;apply;restore;save;backup;remove;import;export;面板;任务栏;布局;切换;应用;恢复;保存;备份;移除;导入;导出;

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Apply Configuration
zh_CN: 应用配置

en: Save Configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Remove Configuration
zh_CN: 移除配置

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Save panel configuration as...
zh_CN: 将配置文件另存为 ...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: <b>Name the new panel configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>对新面板的配置文件进行命名</b>

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Current Configuration
zh_CN: 当前配置

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %s (Copy of %s)
zh_CN: %s (复制了 %s)

en: Export configuration as...
zh_CN: 将配置文件导出为 ...

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Import configuration file...
zh_CN: 导入配置文件中...

en: Invalid configuration file!
    Please select a valid configuration file.
zh_CN: 无效配置文件！
    请选择有效的配置文件。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Name the new panel configuration
zh_CN: 对新面板配置进行命名

en: Backup_%s
zh_CN: 备份 %s (_B)

en: Do you want to apply this configuration?
     The current configuration will be lost!
zh_CN: 是否要应用此配置？
    当前配置将丢失！

en: Make a backup of the current configuration
zh_CN: 备份当前配置

en: Errors occured while parsing the current configuration.
zh_CN: 分析当前配置时出错。

en: Do you want to save despite the errors? Some configuration information could be missing.
zh_CN: 尽管有错误，您仍要保存吗？可能会丢失部分配置信息。

en: Application to manage different panel layouts in Xfce
zh_CN: 使用 App 来管理不同的 Xfce 面板布局

en: Multitude of panel layouts can be created using Xfce panel. This tool enables managing different layouts with little effort. Xfpanel-switch makes it possible to backup, restore, import and export panel layouts.
zh_CN: Xfce 面板能创建出多个不同的布局配置。该小工具能使管理这些布局变得更加便捷。Xfpanel-switch 使得备份，还原以及导入导出面板布局皆为可能。
