en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Panel Profiles
zh_TW: 面板設定檔

en: Backup and restore your panel configuration
zh_TW: 備份並還原您的面板設定

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Apply Configuration
zh_TW: 套用設定

en: Save Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Remove Configuration
zh_TW: 移除設定

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Save panel configuration as...
zh_TW: 儲存面板設定為……

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: <b>Name the new panel configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>命名新的面板設定</b>

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Current Configuration
zh_TW: 目前的設定

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: %s (Copy of %s)
zh_TW: %s（%s 的副本）

en: Export configuration as...
zh_TW: 匯出設定為……

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Import configuration file...
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔……

en: Invalid configuration file!
    Please select a valid configuration file.
zh_TW: 無效設定檔！
    請選取有效的設定檔。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Name the new panel configuration
zh_TW: 命名新的面板設定

en: Backup_%s
zh_TW: 備份_%s

en: Do you want to apply this configuration?
     The current configuration will be lost!
zh_TW: 您想要套用此設定嗎？
     目前的設定將會遺失！

en: Make a backup of the current configuration
zh_TW: 備份目前設定

en: Errors occured while parsing the current configuration.
zh_TW: 解析目前設定時發生錯誤。

en: Do you want to save despite the errors? Some configuration information could be missing.
zh_TW: 儘管有錯誤，您仍要儲存嗎？部份設定資訊可能會遺失。

en: Application to manage different panel layouts in Xfce
zh_TW: 在 Xfce 中管理不同面板的應用程式

en: Multitude of panel layouts can be created using Xfce panel. This tool enables managing different layouts with little effort. Xfpanel-switch makes it possible to backup, restore, import and export panel layouts.
zh_TW: 可以使用 Xfce 面板建立多種佈局。這個工具可以輕鬆管理不同的佈局。Xfpanel-switch 讓它可以備份、還原、匯入與匯出面板佈局。
