en to zh_TW translation catalogue (483 entries)

en: Create Launcher on the panel
zh_TW: 於面板上建立啟動器

en: Add a new launcher to the panel based on the information of this desktop file
zh_TW: 新增啟動器 (以此桌面檔資訊為基礎) 至面板

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Customize the panel
zh_TW: 自訂面板

note: I18N: %s is the name of the plugin
en: Are you sure that you want to remove "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要移除「%s」嗎？

en: Remove Item
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Removing the item from the panel also means its configuration will be lost.
zh_TW: 若從面板移除項目，其設定也會失去。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: remove
en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

note: properties item
en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

note: about item
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

note: move item
en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: Pane_l
zh_TW: 面板(_L)

note: add new items
en: Add _New Items...
zh_TW: 新增項目(_N)...

note: customize panel
en: Panel Pr_eferences...
zh_TW: 面板偏好設定(_E)...

note: logout item
en: Log _Out
zh_TW: 登出(_O)

note: help item
en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

note: about item
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Show the 'Panel Preferences' dialog
zh_TW: 顯示「面板偏好設定」對話窗

en: PANEL-NUMBER
zh_TW: 面板號碼

en: Show the 'Add New Items' dialog
zh_TW: 顯示「新增項目」對話窗

en: Save the panel configuration
zh_TW: 儲存面板組態

en: Add a new plugin to the panel
zh_TW: 新增插件至面板

en: PLUGIN-NAME
zh_TW: 插件名稱

en: Restart the running panel instance
zh_TW: 重新啟動執行中的面板實體

en: Quit the running panel instance
zh_TW: 結束執行中的面板實體

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時不要等待視窗管理器

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 印出版本資訊並離開

en: Name %s lost on the message dbus, exiting.
zh_TW: 訊息 dbus 中遺失名稱 %s，正在結束。

note: parse context options
en: [ARGUMENTS...]
zh_TW: [參數...]

en: Type "%s --help" for usage.
zh_TW: 輸入 "%s --help" 以瞭解用法。

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請回報錯誤至 <%s>。

note: quit without error if an instance is running
en: There is already a running instance
zh_TW: 已經有執行中的實體

note: spawn ourselfs again
en: Restarting...
zh_TW: 正在重新啟動...

en: Failed to show the preferences dialog
zh_TW: 未能顯示偏好設定對話窗

en: Failed to show the add new items dialog
zh_TW: 未能顯示新增項目對話窗

en: Failed to save the panel configuration
zh_TW: 未能儲存面板組態

en: Failed to add a plugin to the panel
zh_TW: 未能新增插件至面板

en: Failed to restart the panel
zh_TW: 未能重新啟動面板

en: Failed to quit the panel
zh_TW: 未能結束面板

en: Failed to send D-Bus message
zh_TW: 未能傳送 D-Bus 訊息

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Do you want to start the panel? If you do, make sure you save the session on logout, so the panel is automatically started the next time you login.
zh_TW: 想要啟動面板嗎？如果要的話，請確認在登出時您有儲存工作階段，這樣該面板才能在下一次登入時自動啟動。

en: No running instance of %s was found
zh_TW: 找不到執行中的 %s 實體

en: Failed to launch the migration application
zh_TW: 未能啟動轉移應用程式

en: Create _Launcher
zh_TW: 建立啟動器(_L)

en: This will create a new launcher plugin on the panel and inserts the dropped files as menu items.
zh_TW: 這會在面板尚建立新的啟動器插件，並將放下的檔案插入為選單項目。

en: Create new launcher from %d desktop file | Create new launcher from %d desktop files
zh_TW[0]: 由 %d 項桌面檔建立新的啟動器

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: You have started X without session manager. Clicking Quit will close the X server.
zh_TW: 若未透過工作階段管理程式啟動 X。只要點擊「結束」就會關閉 X 伺服器。

en: Are you sure you want to quit the panel?
zh_TW: 確定要結束該面板嗎？

en: Failed to execute command "%s"
zh_TW: 未能執行「%s」指令

en: Invalid plugin event syntax specified. Use PLUGIN-NAME:NAME[:TYPE:VALUE].
zh_TW: 指定了無效的插件事件語法。請使用 PLUGIN-NAME:NAME[:TYPE:VALUE]。

en: Invalid hint type "%s". Valid types are bool, double, int, string and uint.
zh_TW: 無效的暗示類型「%s」。有效的類型為真假值 (bool)、倍精度 (double)、整數 (int)、字串 (string)、單位 (unit)。

en: Unable to open the e-mail address
zh_TW: 無法開啟電子郵件地址

en: The panel of the Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_TW: Xfce 桌面環境的面板

note: setup the dialog
en: Add New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: Please choose a panel for the new plugin:
zh_TW: 請為新插件選擇面板：

en: Panel %d
zh_TW: 面板 %d

en: Because the panel is running in kiosk mode, you are not allowed to make changes to the panel configuration as a regular user
zh_TW: 因為面板正在以 kiosk 模式執行中，不允許一般使用者變更面板的組態

en: Modifying the panel is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許修改面板

en: Add New Items
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: Enter search phrase here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入搜尋詞語

en: Plugin "%s" unexpectedly left the panel, do you want to restart it?
zh_TW: 插件「%s」無預期退出面板，想要重新啟動它嗎？

en: Plugin Restart
zh_TW: 外掛程式重新啟動

en: The plugin restarted more than once in the last %d seconds. If you press Execute the panel will try to restart the plugin otherwise it will be permanently removed from the panel.
zh_TW: 該插件在 %d 秒內重新啟動超過一次。若按下「執行」，面板將試著重新啟動該插件，否則它將永久自面板上移除。

en: _Execute
zh_TW: 執行(_E)

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

note: I18N: monitor name in the output selector
en: Monitor %d
zh_TW: 顯示器 %d

en: The panel and plugin configurations will be permanently removed
zh_TW: 面板與插件組態將被永久移除

en: Are you sure you want to remove panel %d?
zh_TW: 確定要移除 %d 面板嗎？

note: I18N: append (external) in the preferences dialog if the plugin * runs external
en: %s <span color="grey" size="small">(external)</span>
zh_TW: %s <span color="grey" size="small">(外部)</span>

note: I18N: tooltip in preferences dialog when hovering an item in the list * for external plugins
en: Internal name: %s-%d
    PID: %d
zh_TW: 內部名稱：%s-%d
    PID: %d

note: I18N: tooltip in preferences dialog when hovering an item in the list * for internal plugins
en: Internal name: %s-%d
zh_TW: 內部名稱：%s-%d

en: If you remove the item from the panel, it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果要從面板移除該項目，它將永遠消失。

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Intelligently
zh_TW: 聰明地

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Deskbar
zh_TW: 桌面列

en: None (use system style)
zh_TW: 無 (使用系統樣式)

en: Solid color
zh_TW: 填滿色彩

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景影像

en: Panel Preferences
zh_TW: 面板偏好設定

en: Profiles:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: _Backup and restore
zh_TW: 備份與還原(_B)

en: Switch between panel presets
zh_TW: 在預設配置好的面板設定中切換

en: Add a new panel
zh_TW: 新增面板

en: Remove the currently selected panel
zh_TW: 移除目前所選的面板

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: M_ode:
zh_TW: 模式(_O)：

en: Span mo_nitors
zh_TW: 跨越螢幕(_N)

en: Select this option to extend the panel over multiple monitors.
zh_TW: 選取此選項以將面板擴展至多個螢幕。

en: _Lock panel
zh_TW: 鎖住面板(_L)

en: Select this option to hide the handles of the panel and lock its position.
zh_TW: 選取此選項以隱藏面板的控制把並且鎖住其位置。

en: _Reserve space on screen edges for the panel
zh_TW: 在螢幕邊緣為面板預留空間(_R)

en: Select this option if you don't want maximized windows to cover the area behind the panel. This only works when the panel is attached to a screen edge.
zh_TW: 若您不想讓最大化的視窗覆蓋面板後的區域，請選取此選項。這只對附著在螢幕邊緣的面板有效。」

en: Au_tomatically hide the panel:
zh_TW: 自動隱藏面板：(_T)

en: O_utput:
zh_TW: 輸入(_U)：

note: I18N: name of the section (frame) in the panel preferences where the user can define the length and size of the panel
en: <b>Measurements</b>
zh_TW: <b>測量</b>

en: Row _size (pixels):
zh_TW: 欄位大小（像素）：(_S)

en: Num_ber of rows:
zh_TW: 列數(_B)：

en: L_ength (pixels):
zh_TW: 長度（像素）(_E)：

en: A_utomatically increase the length
zh_TW: 自動增加長度(_U)

en: Select this option to automatically increase the length of the panel if the plugins request more space.
zh_TW: 選取此選項以在插件需要更多空間時自動增長面板。

en: D_isplay
zh_TW: 顯示(_I)

en: Dark mode
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_TW: <b>背景</b>

en: _Style:
zh_TW: 樣式(_S)：

en: C_olor:
zh_TW: 色彩(_O)：

en: Pick a Panel Color
zh_TW: 挑選面板顏色

en: _File:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)：

en: Select A Background Image
zh_TW: 選取背景影像

en: <b>Icons</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖示</b>

en: Adjust size au_tomatically
zh_TW: 自動調整大小(_T)

en: Fixed icon _size (pixels):
zh_TW: 固定圖示大小（像素）：(_S)

en: <b>Opacity</b>
zh_TW: <b>不透明度</b>

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定……

en: <b>Compositing is currently disabled</b>
    Enable compositing in the window manager for opacity settings in the panel.
zh_TW: <b>目前已停用合成</b>
    在視窗管理員中啟用合成以在面板上使用不透明設定。

note: I18N: label for the enter transparency slider
en: _Enter:
zh_TW: 進入(_E)：

note: I18N: label for the leave transparency slider
en: _Leave:
zh_TW: 退出(_L)：

en: Transparency when the pointer is not hovering over the panel, with 0 being fully transparent and 100 fully opaque.
zh_TW: 當指標沒有停在面板上時的透明度，0 代表完全透明，100 代表完全不透明。

en: Appeara_nce
zh_TW: 外觀(_N)

en: Add new item to this panel
zh_TW: 新增項目至此面板

en: Remove currently selected item
zh_TW: 移除目前所選的項目

en: Edit the currently selected item
zh_TW: 編輯目前所選的項目

en: Show about information of the currently selected item
zh_TW: 顯示關於目前所選項目的資訊

en: Move currently selected item up by one row
zh_TW: 將目前所選的項目向上移動一列

en: Move currently selected item down by one row
zh_TW: 將目前所選的項目向下移動一列

en: Ite_ms
zh_TW: 項目(_M)

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 新增遊戲(_N)

en: _Level:
zh_TW: 等級(_L)：

en: Novice
zh_TW: 新手

en: Intermediate
zh_TW: 中等

en: Experienced
zh_TW: 老手

en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

en: _Lock Panel
zh_TW: 鎖住面板(_L)

en: Failed to load the default configuration
zh_TW: 未能載入預設組態

en: Panel config needs migration...
zh_TW: 面板組態需要遷移...

en: Failed to migrate the existing configuration
zh_TW: 未能轉移現有面板組態

en: Panel configuration has been updated.
zh_TW: 面板組態已經更新。

en: Action Buttons
zh_TW: 動作按鈕

en: Session Menu
zh_TW: 工作階段選單

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Appeara_nce:
zh_TW: 外觀(_N)：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Custo_m title:
zh_TW: 自訂標題：(_M)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Visible
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: _Show confirmation dialog
zh_TW: 顯示確認對話窗(_S)。

en: Show a confirmation dialog with a 30 second timeout for some of the actions.
zh_TW: 針對某些動作顯示倒數 30 秒的確認對話窗。

en: _Actions
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: _Log Out
zh_TW: 登出(_L)

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 確定要登出嗎？

en: Logging out in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 會於 %d 秒後登出。

en: Log Out...
zh_TW: 登出...

en: Log _Out...
zh_TW: 登出(_O)...

en: Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者

en: _Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者(_S)

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖住螢幕

en: Loc_k Screen
zh_TW: 鎖住螢幕(_O)

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: _Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠(_H)

en: Do you want to suspend to disk?
zh_TW: 想要將電腦暫停至磁碟中嗎？

en: Hibernating computer in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 電腦會於 %d 秒後休眠。

en: Hybrid Sleep
zh_TW: 混合式睡眠

en: _Hybrid Sleep
zh_TW: 混合式睡眠(_H)

en: Do you want to hibernate and suspend the system?
zh_TW: 想要休眠並暫停系統嗎？

en: Hibernating and Suspending computer in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒後休眠與暫停系統。

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Sus_pend
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Do you want to suspend to RAM?
zh_TW: 想要將電腦暫停至 RAM 中嗎？

en: Suspending computer in %d seconds.
zh_TW: %d 秒後暫停電腦。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: _Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
zh_TW: 確定要重新啟動嗎？

en: Restarting computer in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 會於 %d 秒後重新啟動電腦。

en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Shut _Down
zh_TW: 關機(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to shut down?
zh_TW: 確定要關機嗎？

en: Turning off computer in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 會於 %d 秒後關掉電腦。

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Failed to run action "%s"
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」動作

en: Little Mouse
zh_TW: 小老鼠

en: Log out, lock or other system actions
zh_TW: 登出、鎖住螢幕或是其它系統動作

en: Applications Menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

en: _Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)：

en: Button _title:
zh_TW: 按鈕標題(_T)：

en: Show button on one _line
zh_TW: 單行顯示按鈕(_L)

en: _Show button title
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕標題(_S)

en: Show application d_escription in tooltip
zh_TW: 於提示框顯示應用程式描述(_E)

en: Show ic_ons in menu
zh_TW: 於選單內顯示圖示(_O)

en: Show generic application n_ames
zh_TW: 顯示通用應用程式名稱(_N)

en: Select this option to show the generic application name in the menu, for example "File Manager" instead of "Thunar"
zh_TW: 選取此選項以在選單內顯示通用應用程式名稱，舉例：「檔案管理員」而不是「Thunar」

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Use the _default menu
zh_TW: 使用預設選單(_D)

en: Ed_it Menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單(_I)

en: Use c_ustom menu file:
zh_TW: 使用自訂選單檔案(_U)：

en: Menu _file:
zh_TW: 選單檔案(_F)：

en: Select A Menu File
zh_TW: 選取選單檔案

en: Menu File
zh_TW: 選單檔案

note: I18N: default tooltip of the application menu
en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Select An Icon
zh_TW: 選取圖示

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

note: show an error dialog
en: Failed to execute command "%s".
zh_TW: 未能執行「%s」。

en: Show a menu containing categories of installed applications
zh_TW: 顯示包含已安裝應用程式分類的選單

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: OPTION
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Popup menu at current mouse position
zh_TW: 於目前滑鼠位置彈出選單

en: Show help options
zh_TW: 顯示幫助選項

[ctx: Date]
note: TRANSLATORS: adjust this accordingly for your locale format
en: %A %d %B %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-d日 (%A)

en: Week %V
zh_TW: 第 %V 週

en: Failed to execute clock command
zh_TW: 未能執行時鐘指令

en: Custom Format
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

en: Sexagesimal
zh_TW: 六十進位

en: Binary time
zh_TW: 二進位時間

en: Date, then time
zh_TW: 日期，然後時間

en: Time, then date
zh_TW: 時間，然後日期

en: Date Only
zh_TW: 僅日期

en: Time Only
zh_TW: 僅時間

en: Analog
zh_TW: 指針式

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Digital
zh_TW: 數位式

en: Fuzzy
zh_TW: 大概

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Name of a timezone corresponding a file in the zoneinfo database, for example "America/New_York". Leave empty to use the localtime.
zh_TW: 時區的名稱，會對應至時區資訊資料庫中的檔案，舉例「America/New_York」。留空則使用本地時間。

en: Time_zone:
zh_TW: 時區(_Z)：

en: Time and Date _Settings...
zh_TW: 時間與日期設定(_S)...

en: Time Settings
zh_TW: 時間設定

en: If set, this command is run when the plugin is left-clicked, instead of displaying the default calendar.
zh_TW: 若設定，則在左鍵點擊外掛程式時執行此指令，而非顯示預設行事曆。

en: Co_mmand:
zh_TW: 指令(_M)：

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the panel. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. Similarly, <b></b> tags will make the text bold. See the "Help" page for additional information.
zh_TW: 要插入面板的時間格式，用來描述日期與時間。舉例來說，%Y 會以年份數字替換，%m 會以月份數字替換，而 %d 則是日數字。而 <b></b> 標籤則會使文字轉為粗體。請查看「求助」頁面以瞭解更多資訊。

en: _Tooltip format:
zh_TW: 提示框格式(_T)：

en: _Layout:
zh_TW: 配置(_L)：

en: Sho_w AM/PM
zh_TW: 顯示 AM/PM(_W)

en: Fl_ash time separators
zh_TW: 時間分隔符閃爍(_F)

en: 24-_hour clock
zh_TW: 24小時制時鐘(_H)

en: Binary mode:
zh_TW: 二進位模式

en: Display _seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒數(_S)

note: I18N: the fuzziness the *precision* of the fuzzy clock. Time steps of 5, 15 or parts of the day.
en: F_uzziness:
zh_TW: 模糊度(_U)：

en: Show _inactive dots
zh_TW: 顯示非作用中的點(_I)

en: Show gri_d
zh_TW: 顯示格欄(_F)

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型；

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the panel. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. Similarly, &lt;b&gt;&lt;/b&gt; tags will make the text bold. See the &quot;Help&quot; page for additional information.
zh_TW: 要插入面板的時間格式，用來描述日期與時間。舉例來說，%Y 會以年份數字替換，%m 會以月份數字替換，而 %d 則是日數字。而 &lt;b&gt;&lt;/b&gt; 標籤則會使文字轉為粗體。請查看「求助」頁面以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Clock Options
zh_TW: 時鐘選項

en: Night
zh_TW: 深夜

en: Early morning
zh_TW: 清晨

en: Morning
zh_TW: 早上

en: Almost noon
zh_TW: 傍午

en: Noon
zh_TW: 中午

en: Afternoon
zh_TW: 午後

en: Evening
zh_TW: 傍晚

en: Late evening
zh_TW: 晚上

note: I18N: %0 will be replaced with the preceding hour, %1 with * the comming hour
en: %0 o'clock
zh_TW: %0點鐘

en: five past %0
zh_TW: %0點過五分

en: ten past %0
zh_TW: %0點過十分

en: quarter past %0
zh_TW: %0點過十五分

en: twenty past %0
zh_TW: %0點過二十分

en: twenty five past %0
zh_TW: %0點過二十五分

en: half past %0
zh_TW: %0點半

en: twenty five to %1
zh_TW: 再二十五分後%1點

en: twenty to %1
zh_TW: 再二十分後%1點

en: quarter to %1
zh_TW: 再十五分後%1點

en: ten to %1
zh_TW: 再十分後%1點

en: five to %1
zh_TW: 再五分後%1點

en: %1 o'clock
zh_TW: %1點鐘

[ctx: one]
note: I18N: some languages have a singular form for the first hour, * other languages should just use the same strings as above
en: %0 o'clock
zh_TW: %0點鐘

[ctx: one]
en: five past %0
zh_TW: %0點過五分

[ctx: one]
en: ten past %0
zh_TW: %0點過十分

[ctx: one]
en: quarter past %0
zh_TW: %0點過十五分

[ctx: one]
en: twenty past %0
zh_TW: %0點過二十分

[ctx: one]
en: twenty five past %0
zh_TW: %0點過二十五分

[ctx: one]
en: half past %0
zh_TW: %0點半

[ctx: one]
en: twenty five to %1
zh_TW: 再二十五分後%1點

[ctx: one]
en: twenty to %1
zh_TW: 再二十分後%1點

[ctx: one]
en: quarter to %1
zh_TW: 再十五分後%1點

[ctx: one]
en: ten to %1
zh_TW: 再十分後%1點

[ctx: one]
en: five to %1
zh_TW: 再五分後%1點

[ctx: one]
en: %1 o'clock
zh_TW: %1點鐘

[ctx: am]
en: one
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: am]
en: two
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: am]
en: three
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: am]
en: four
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: am]
en: five
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: am]
en: six
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: am]
en: seven
zh_TW: 七

[ctx: am]
en: eight
zh_TW: 八

[ctx: am]
en: nine
zh_TW: 九

[ctx: am]
en: ten
zh_TW: 十

[ctx: am]
en: eleven
zh_TW: 十一

[ctx: am]
note: I18N: 12 AM is midnight
en: twelve
zh_TW: 十二

[ctx: pm]
en: one
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: pm]
en: two
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: pm]
en: three
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: pm]
en: four
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: pm]
en: five
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: pm]
en: six
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: pm]
en: seven
zh_TW: 七

[ctx: pm]
en: eight
zh_TW: 八

[ctx: pm]
en: nine
zh_TW: 九

[ctx: pm]
en: ten
zh_TW: 十

[ctx: pm]
en: eleven
zh_TW: 十一

[ctx: pm]
note: I18N: 12 PM is noon
en: twelve
zh_TW: 十二

en: What time is it?
zh_TW: 現在幾點？

en: Directory Menu
zh_TW: 目錄選單

en: Failed to launch application "%s"
zh_TW: 無法啟動應用程式「%s」

en: Failed to query content type for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法查詢「%s」的內容類型

en: No default application found for "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的預設應用程式

en: Failed to launch default application for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」啟動預設應用程式

en: Failed to execute the preferred application for category "%s"
zh_TW: 未能執行分類「%s」的偏好應用程式

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Create New Text Document
zh_TW: 建立新的文字文件

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Create & _Open
zh_TW: 建立並開啟 (&O)

en: Enter the new name:
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱：

en: Failed to create folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾：%s

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open in Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機開啟

en: Create Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾……

en: Create Text Document...
zh_TW: 建立文字文件……

en: Show a directory tree in a menu
zh_TW: 在選單顯示目錄樹

en: Select A Directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: _Base Directory:
zh_TW: 基礎目錄(_B)：

en: Show 'New Text _Document'
zh_TW: 顯示「新文字文件」(_D)

en: Show '_New Folder'
zh_TW: 顯示「新資料夾」(_N)

en: Show 'Open in _Terminal'
zh_TW: 顯示「在終端機中開啟」(_T)

en: Show '_Open _Folder'
zh_TW: 顯示「開啟資料夾」(_O)

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Show _hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_F)

en: Enter a list of patterns that will be used to determine which files are visible in a directory. If you specify more than one pattern here, the list items must be separated with semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc).
zh_TW: 輸入用來決定目錄內哪些檔案可見的樣式清單。若您在此處指定超過一種樣式，那些清單項目一定要以半形分號隔開 (例：*.txt;*.doc)。

en: _File Pattern:
zh_TW: 檔案樣式(_F)：

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾方式

en: Open launcher menu
zh_TW: 開啟啟動器選單

en: Unnamed Item
zh_TW: 未命名項目

en: No items
zh_TW: 無項目

en: Failed to open desktop item editor
zh_TW: 未能開啟桌面項目編輯器

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently removed
zh_TW: 若刪除項目，它將被永遠移除

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要移除「%s」嗎？

en: Unnamed item
zh_TW: 未命名項目

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: North
zh_TW: 北方

en: West
zh_TW: 西方

en: East
zh_TW: 東方

en: South
zh_TW: 南方

en: Inside Button
zh_TW: 按鈕內

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: _Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目(_E)

en: D_elete Item
zh_TW: 刪除項目(_E)

en: Add Appli_cation
zh_TW: 新增應用程式(_C)

en: New _Application
zh_TW: 新增應用程式(_A)

en: New _Link
zh_TW: 新增連結(_L)

en: Add one or more existing items to the launcher
zh_TW: 新增一個或多個現有項目至啟動器

en: Launcher
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Delete the currently selected item
zh_TW: 刪除目前所選的項目

en: Add a new empty item
zh_TW: 新增空的項目

en: Add a new hyperlink
zh_TW: 新增超連結

en: Disable t_ooltips
zh_TW: 停用提示框(_O)

en: Select this option to disable the tooltips when moving over the panel button or menu items.
zh_TW: 選取此選項以停用移動至面板按鈕上方或選單項目上方所顯示的提示框

en: Show _label instead of icon
zh_TW: 顯示標籤而不是圖示(_L)

en: Show last _used item in panel
zh_TW: 在面板內顯示最近使用的項目(_U)

en: Select this option to move the clicked menu item to the panel.
zh_TW: 選取此項目將點擊的選單項目移至面板。

en: _Arrow button position:
zh_TW: 箭號按鈕位置(_A)：

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Program launcher with optional menu
zh_TW: 程式啟動器，可附加選單

en: Workspace _Settings...
zh_TW: 工作區設定(_S)...

en: Unable to open the workspace settings
zh_TW: 無法開啟工作區設定

en: Workspace %d
zh_TW: 工作區 %d

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Miniature View
zh_TW: 縮圖檢視

en: Workspace Switcher
zh_TW: 工作區切換器

en: Number of _rows:
zh_TW: 列數(_R)：

en: Show workspace number
zh_TW: 顯示工作空間編號

en: Switch workspaces using the mouse wheel
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪來切換工作空間

en: Wrap around workspaces
zh_TW: 環繞工作空間

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>外觀</b>

en: Switch between virtual desktops
zh_TW: 在虛擬桌面之間切換

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Handle
zh_TW: 控制把

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: _Expand
zh_TW: 延展(_E)

en: Adds a separator or space between panel items
zh_TW: 在面板項目間新增分隔符或空格

en: Restore the minimized windows
zh_TW: 還原最小化的視窗

en: Minimize all open windows and show the desktop
zh_TW: 最小化所有開啟視窗並顯示桌面

en: Show Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Hide all windows and show the desktop
zh_TW: 隱藏所有視窗並顯示桌面

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of known items?
zh_TW: 確定要清除已知項目的清單嗎？

en: Status Tray Items
zh_TW: 狀態匣項目

en: C_lear Known Items
zh_TW: 清除已知項目(_L)

en: Resets the list of items and their visibility settings
zh_TW: 重設項目清單與它們的可見程度設定

en: _Fixed icon size (pixels):
zh_TW: 固定圖示大小（像素）：(_F)

en: Adjust size _automatically
zh_TW: 自動調整大小(_A)

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Arrange _items in a single row
zh_TW: 單行排列項目(_I)

en: If enabled, ensure that the items are laid out in a single row
zh_TW: 若啟用，確保項目排在單行

en: _Hide items by default
zh_TW: 預設隱藏項目(_H)

en: When enabled, all new items will be marked as "Hidden"
zh_TW: 當啟用時，所有新項目將會被標記為「隱藏」

en: _Square items
zh_TW: 項目方形化(_S)

en: Item buttons will take a square when it's possible
zh_TW: 項目按鈕將會盡可能變為方形

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Move the selected item one row up
zh_TW: 將選定項目向上移動一行

en: Move the selected item one row down
zh_TW: 將選定項目向下移動一行

en: Known Items
zh_TW: 已知項目

en: _Menu is primary action
zh_TW: 選單為主要動作(_M)

en: Left click will always display the menu for item
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊將總是顯示項目選單

en: _Request symbolic icons
zh_TW: 請求符號型圖示(_R)

en: Load symbolic icons if available
zh_TW: 若可用，載入符號型圖示

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Status Notifiers
zh_TW: 狀態通知器

en: Systray Icons
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

en: Unable to start the notification area
zh_TW: 無法啟動通知區域

note: create fake error and show it
en: Most likely another widget took over the function of a notification area. This area will be unused.
zh_TW: 很有可能另一套工具組接管了通知區域的功能。此區域將無法使用。

en: The notification area lost selection
zh_TW: 通知區域失去選取項目

en: Failed to acquire manager selection for screen %d
zh_TW: 未能獲取螢幕 %d 的管理程式選取

en: Status Tray Plugin
zh_TW: 狀態匣外掛程式

en: Provides status notifier items (application indicators) and legacy systray items
zh_TW: 提供狀態指示器項目（應用程式指示器）與舊式系統匣項目

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 不動作

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Minimize Window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: New Instance
zh_TW: 新實體

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Group title and timestamp
zh_TW: 群組標題與時間戳記

en: Window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: Group title and window title
zh_TW: 群組標題與視窗標題

en: None, allow drag-and-drop
zh_TW: 無，允許拖放

en: Window Buttons
zh_TW: 視窗按鈕

en: Show button _labels
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕標籤(_L)

en: Show _flat buttons
zh_TW: 顯示扁平按鈕(_F)

en: Show _handle
zh_TW: 顯示控制把(_F)

en: Show _tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示(_T)

en: Sorting _order:
zh_TW: 排序(_O)：

en: Mi_ddle click action:
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊動作(_D)：

en: _Group windows by application
zh_TW: 按應用程式分類視窗(_G)

en: Restore minimized windows to current _workspace
zh_TW: 還原最小化視窗至目前工作區(_W)

en: D_raw window frame when hovering a button
zh_TW: 當滑鼠停在按鈕上時繪製視窗框架(_D)

en: _Switch windows using the mouse wheel
zh_TW: 用滑鼠滾輪切換視窗(_S)

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: Show windows from _all workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作區的視窗(_A)

en: Show windows from all mo_nitors
zh_TW: 顯示所有螢幕的視窗(_N)

en: Show only _minimized windows
zh_TW: 只顯示最小化的視窗(_M)

en: Unable to start new instance of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%s」的新實體

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Launch New Instance
zh_TW: 啟動新實體

en: Mi_nimize All
zh_TW: 最小化全部(_N)

en: Un_minimize All
zh_TW: 取消

en: Ma_ximize All
zh_TW: 最大化全部(_X)

en: _Unmaximize All
zh_TW: 取消最大化(_U)

en: _Close All
zh_TW: 關閉全部(_C)

en: Switch between open windows using buttons
zh_TW: 使用按鈕在開啟視窗間切換

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: No Windows
zh_TW: 無視窗

en: Urgent Windows
zh_TW: 緊急視窗

en: Add Workspace
zh_TW: 新增工作區

en: Remove Workspace "%s"
zh_TW: 移除工作區「%s」

en: Remove Workspace %d
zh_TW: 移除工作區 %d

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭號

en: Window Menu
zh_TW: 視窗選單

en: Button layout:
zh_TW: 按鈕配置：

en: Show workspace a_ctions
zh_TW: 顯示工作區動作(_C)

en: Show workspace _names
zh_TW: 顯示工作區名稱(_N)

en: Enable _urgency notification
zh_TW: 啟用緊急通知(_U)

en: Switch between open windows using a menu
zh_TW: 使用選單在開啟視窗間切換
