Xfce4-panel - en to ko translation catalogue (490 entries)

en: Create Launcher on the panel
ko: 패널에 실행 아이콘 만들기

en: Add a new launcher to the panel based on the information of this desktop file
ko: 이 데스크톱 파일의 정보에 기반하여 새 실행 아이콘을 패널에 등록합니다

en: panels;settings;preferences;taskbar;autohide;application menu;start;buttons;launcher;notification area;status;icons;plugins;
ko: panels;패널;창;settings;설정;preferences;기본설정;기본 설정;taskbar;작업표시줄;작업 표시줄;autohide;자동숨김;자동 숨김;application menu;프로그램메뉴;프로그램 메뉴;어플리케이션 메뉴;어플리케이션메뉴start;시작;buttons;버튼;보턴;단추;launcher;실행아이콘;실행 아이콘;notification area;알림영역;알림 영역;status;상태;icons;아이콘;plugins;플러그인;

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Customize the panel
ko: 패널 개별 설정

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Removing the item from the panel also means its configuration will be lost.
ko: 항목을 패널에서 제거하면 설정도 지워집니다.

en: Are you sure that you want to remove "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 정말로 없애시렵니까?

note: properties item
en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

note: about item
en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

note: move item
en: _Move
ko: 이동(_M)

note: remove
en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Pane_l
ko: 패널(_L)

note: add new items
en: Add _New Items...
ko: 새 항목 추가(_N)...

note: customize panel
en: Panel Pr_eferences...
ko: 패널 기본 설정(_E)...

note: logout item
en: Log _Out
ko: 로그아웃(_O)

note: help item
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: about item
en: About
ko: 정보

en: Show the 'Panel Preferences' dialog
ko: '패널 기본 설정' 대화상자 표시

en: PANEL-NUMBER
ko: <패널-번호>

en: Show the 'Add New Items' dialog
ko: '새 항목 추가' 대화상자 표시

en: Save the panel configuration
ko: 패널 설정 저장하기

en: Add a new plugin to the panel
ko: 패널에 새 항목 추가

en: PLUGIN-NAME
ko: <플러그인-이름>

en: Restart the running panel instance
ko: 실행 중인 패널 인스턴스 다시 시작

en: Quit the running panel instance
ko: 실행 중인 패널 인스턴스 끝내기

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
ko: 시작시 창 관리자 기다리지 않기

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝내기

note: parse context options
en: [ARGUMENTS...]
ko: <인자...>

en: Type "%s --help" for usage.
ko: 사용방법을 보려면 "%s --help"를 입력하십시오.

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
ko: XFCE 개발 팀. All rights reserved.

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>(으)로 버그를 알려주십시오.

note: quit without error if an instance is running
en: There is already a running instance
ko: 이미 실행 중인 인스턴스가 있습니다

note: spawn ourselfs again
en: Restarting...
ko: 다시 시작하는 중...

en: Failed to show the preferences dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화상자 표시에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to show the add new items dialog
ko: 새 항목 추가 대화상자 표시에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to save the panel configuration
ko: 패널 설정 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to add a plugin to the panel
ko: 패널 플러그인 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to restart the panel
ko: 패널 다시 시작에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to quit the panel
ko: 패널 끝내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to send D-Bus message
ko: D-Bus 메시지를 보내는데 실패했습니다

en: No running instance of %s was found
ko: 실행 중인 %s 인스턴스가 없습니다

en: Do you want to start the panel? If you do, make sure you save the session on logout, so the panel is automatically started the next time you login.
ko: 패널을 시작하시렵니까? 패널을 시작 하면 로그아웃시 세션을 저장하는지 확인하여 다음 로그인시 패널이 자동으로 시작하도록 합니다.

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Failed to launch the migration application
ko: 마이그레이션 프로그램을 실행하는데 실패했습니다

en: Plugin "%s" could not be loaded, do you want to remove it from xfce4-panel configuration?
ko: "%s" 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다. xfce4-panel 설정에서 제거하시렵니까?

en: This plugin is in the current xfce4-panel configuration but could not be loaded, probably due to an installation issue. If you know what you're doing, you can remove it permanently, otherwise you'd better quit and make a backup of the current configuration using %s, before checking your installation and trying to start xfce4-panel again.
ko: 현재 xfce4-panel 설정에 이 플러그인이 있지만, 아마도 설치 문제 때문에 불러올 수 없는 것 같습니다. 어떤 조치를 취하고 있는지 안다면 완전히 제고할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 설치 상태를 확인하고 xfce4-panel 을 다시 시작해보기 전, 이 프로그램을 빠져 나간 후 %s을(를) 활용하여 현재 설정을 백업하시는게 좋습니다.

en: Plugin loading failure
ko: 플러그인 불러오기 실패

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: This will create a new launcher plugin on the panel and inserts the dropped files as menu items.
ko: 패널에 새 실행 아이콘 플러그인을 만들고 파일을 메뉴 항목으로 넣습니다.

en: Create _Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘 만들기(_L)

en: Create new launcher from %d desktop file | Create new launcher from %d desktop files
ko[0]: 데스크톱 파일 %d개에 대한 새 실행 아이콘 만들기

en: You have started X without session manager. Clicking Quit will close the X server.
ko: 세션 매니저 없이 X를 시작했습니다. 나가기를 누르면 X 서버가 닫힙니다.

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Are you sure you want to quit the panel?
ko: 정말 패널을 종료하시렵니까?

en: Failed to execute command "%s"
ko: "%s" 명령을 실행하지 못 했습니다.

en: Invalid plugin event syntax specified. Use PLUGIN-NAME:NAME[:TYPE:VALUE].
ko: 정의된 플러그인 이벤트 문법이 잘못되었습니다. PLUGIN-NAME:NAME[:TYPE:VALUE]를 사용합니다.

en: Invalid hint type "%s". Valid types are bool, double, int, string and uint.
ko: 잘못된 힌트 유형 "%s" 입니다. 올바른 유형은 bool, double, int string 그리고 uint 입니다.

en: Unable to open the e-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소를 열 수 없습니다

en: The panel of the Xfce Desktop Environment
ko: XFCE 데스크톱 환경의 패널

en: Add New Item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Please choose a panel for the new plugin:
ko: 새 플러그인을 둘 패널을 선택하십시오:

en: Panel %d
ko: 패널 %d

en: Because the panel is running in kiosk mode, you are not allowed to make changes to the panel configuration as a regular user
ko: 패널이 키오스크 모드로 동작하고 있기 때문에, 정식 사용자로서의 패널 환경설정을 바꾸도록 허락하지 않았습니다

en: Modifying the panel is not allowed
ko: 패널 편집을 허용하지 않았습니다

en: Add New Items
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Search:
ko: 검색(_S):

en: Enter search phrase here
ko: 검색 문구를 여기에 입력합니다

en: Plugin "%s" unexpectedly left the panel, do you want to restart it?
ko: 플러그인 "%s"을(를) 예기치 않게 패널에서 제거했습니다. 다시 시작 하시렵니까?

en: The plugin restarted more than once in the last %d seconds. If you press Execute the panel will try to restart the plugin otherwise it will be permanently removed from the panel.
ko: 최근 %d 초 안에 플러그인을 한 번 이상 다시 시작했습니다. 패널 실행을 누르시면 플러그인 다시 시작을 시도할 것이고, 그렇지 않으면 패널에서 완전히 제거합니다.

en: Plugin Restart
ko: 플러그인 다시 시작

en: _Execute
ko: 실행(_E)

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Primary
ko: 우선 순위

note: I18N: monitor name in the output selector
en: Monitor %d
ko: 모니터 %d

en: The panel and plugin configurations will be permanently removed
ko: 패널과 플러그인 환경설정을 완전히 제거합니다

en: Are you sure you want to remove panel %d?
ko: 패널 %d을(를) 정말로 없애시렵니까?

note: I18N: append (external) in the preferences dialog if the plugin * runs external
en: %s <span color="grey" size="small">(external)</span>
ko: %s <span color="grey" size="small">(외부)</span>

note: I18N: tooltip in preferences dialog when hovering an item in the list * for external plugins
en: Internal name: %s-%d
    PID: %d
ko: 내부 이름: %s-%d
    PID: %d

note: I18N: tooltip in preferences dialog when hovering an item in the list * for internal plugins
en: Internal name: %s-%d
ko: 내부 이름: %s-%d

en: If you remove the item from the panel, it is permanently lost.
ko: 항목을 패널에서 제거하면 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure that you want to remove these %d items?
ko: 항목 %d개를 정말로 제거하시렵니까?

en: If you remove them from the panel, they are permanently lost.
ko: 패널에서 제거하면 완전히 잃어버립니다.

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Intelligently
ko: 알아서

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Deskbar
ko: 데스크 표시줄

en: None (use system style)
ko: 없음(시스템 방식 사용)

en: Solid color
ko: 단일 색상

en: Background image
ko: 배경 그림

en: Panel Preferences
ko: 패널 기본 설정

en: Profiles:
ko: 프로파일:

en: _Backup and restore
ko: 백업 및 복구(_B)

en: Switch between panel presets
ko: 패널 프리셋을 전환합니다

en: Add a new panel
ko: 새 패널 추가

en: Remove the currently selected panel
ko: 현재 선택한 패널 제거

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: M_ode:
ko: 모드(_O):

en: Span mo_nitors
ko: 모니터 확장(_N)

en: Select this option to extend the panel over multiple monitors.
ko: 패널을 다중 모니터의 길이만큼 확장하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: _Lock panel
ko: 패널 고정(_L)

en: Select this option to hide the handles of the panel and lock its position.
ko: 패널의 손잡이를 숨기고 위치를 고정하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: _Reserve space on screen edges for the panel
ko: 화면 가장자리에 창 여백 공간 할당(_R)

en: Select this option if you don't want maximized windows to cover the area behind the panel. This only works when the panel is attached to a screen edge.
ko: 최대화 창이 패널 뒤 공간을 차지하지 않게 하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 이 옵션은 패널이 화면 가장자리에 붙었을 때만 동작합니다.

en: Au_tomatically hide the panel:
ko: 패널 자동 숨김(_T):

en: O_utput:
ko: 출력(_U):

note: I18N: name of the section (frame) in the panel preferences where the user can define the length and size of the panel
en: <b>Measurements</b>
ko: <b>측정</b>

en: Row _size (pixels):
ko: 열 높이(_S) (픽셀):

en: Num_ber of rows:
ko: 줄 수(_B):

en: L_ength (pixels):
ko: 길이(픽셀) (_E):

en: Border width (pixels):
ko: 테두리 너비(픽셀):

en: A_utomatically increase the length
ko: 길이 자동 확장(_U)

en: Select this option to automatically increase the length of the panel if the plugins request more space.
ko: 플러그인이 더 많은 공간을 필요로 한다면 패널의 길이를 자동으로 늘이는 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: D_isplay
ko: 표시(_I)

en: Dark mode
ko: 다크 모드

en: <b>Background</b>
ko: <b>배경</b>

en: _Style:
ko: 스타일(_S):

en: C_olor:
ko: 색(_O):

en: Pick a Panel Color
ko: 패널 색 선택

en: _File:
ko: 파일(_F):

en: Select A Background Image
ko: 배경 그림 선택

en: <b>Icons</b>
ko: <b>아이콘</b>

en: Adjust size au_tomatically
ko: 크기 자동 조정(_T)

en: Fixed icon _size (pixels):
ko: 아이콘 크기 고정(_S) (픽셀):

en: <b>Opacity</b>
ko: <b>투명도</b>

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: <b>Compositing is currently disabled</b>
    Enable compositing in the window manager for opacity settings in the panel.
ko: <b>합성 비활성화 상태</b>
    패널의 투명도 설정을 위해 창 관리자에서 합성을 활성화합니다.

note: I18N: label for the enter transparency slider
en: _Enter:
ko: 커서 내부 위치(_E):

note: I18N: label for the leave transparency slider
en: _Leave:
ko: 커서 외부 위치(_L):

en: Transparency when the pointer is not hovering over the panel, with 0 being fully transparent and 100 fully opaque.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 패널 위로 올라가지 않았을 때의 투명도입니다. 0은 완전히 투명해지고 100은 완전히 불투명해집니다.

en: Appeara_nce
ko: 모양새(_N)

en: Add new item to this panel
ko: 패널에 새 항목 추가

en: Remove currently selected item
ko: 현재 선택한 항목 제거

en: Edit the currently selected item
ko: 현재 선택한 항목 편집

en: Show about information of the currently selected item
ko: 현재 선택한 항목의 정보에 대해 표시

en: Move currently selected item up by one row
ko: 현재 선택한 목록을 한 줄 위로 옮기기

en: Move currently selected item down by one row
ko: 현재 선택한 목록을 한 줄 아래로 옮기기

en: Ite_ms
ko: 항목(_M)

en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: _Level:
ko: 난이도(_L):

en: Novice
ko: 초보

en: Intermediate
ko: 중급

en: Experienced
ko: 숙련자

en: Expert
ko: 전문가

en: _Lock Panel
ko: 패널 고정(_L)

en: Failed to load the default configuration
ko: 기본 설정 불러오기를 실패했습니다

en: Panel config needs migration...
ko: 패널 설정을 가져와야 합니다...

en: Failed to migrate the existing configuration
ko: 이전 설정 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Panel configuration has been updated.
ko: 패널 설정을 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Action Buttons
ko: 동작 단추

en: Session Menu
ko: 세션 메뉴

en: Full Name
ko: 성명

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Appeara_nce:
ko: 모양새(_N):

en: Title:
ko: 제목

en: Custo_m title:
ko: 개별 제목(_M):

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Visible
ko: 보기

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: _Show confirmation dialog
ko: 확인 대화상자 표시(_S)

en: Show a confirmation dialog with a 30 second timeout for some of the actions.
ko: 임의의 동작에 대해 30초간 확인 대화상자를 보여줍니다.

en: _Actions
ko: 동작(_A)

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: _Log Out
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
ko: 정말로 로그아웃 하시렵니까?

en: Logging out in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 후 로그아웃합니다.

en: Log Out...
ko: 로그아웃...

en: Log _Out...
ko: 로그아웃(_O)...

en: Switch User
ko: 사용자 전환

en: _Switch User
ko: 사용자 전환(_S)

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Loc_k Screen
ko: 화면 잠금(_K)

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: _Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전(_H)

en: Do you want to suspend to disk?
ko: 디스크를 대기 상태로 두시렵니까?

en: Hibernating computer in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 후 컴퓨터는 최대절전 상태로 진입합니다.

en: Hybrid Sleep
ko: 하이브리드 대기

en: _Hybrid Sleep
ko: 하이브리드 대기(_H)

en: Do you want to hibernate and suspend the system?
ko: 최대 절전 및 대기 상태로 진입하시렵니까?

en: Hibernating and Suspending computer in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 후 컴퓨터는 최대 절전 및 대기 상태로 진입합니다.

en: Suspend
ko: 대기

en: Sus_pend
ko: 대기(_P)

en: Do you want to suspend to RAM?
ko: RAM을 대기 상태로 두시렵니까?

en: Suspending computer in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 후 컴퓨터는 대기 상태로 진입합니다.

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
ko: 정말로 다시 시작 하시렵니까?

en: Restarting computer in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 후 컴퓨터를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Shut Down
ko: 시스템 종료

en: Shut _Down
ko: 시스템 종료(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to shut down?
ko: 정말로 컴퓨터를 끄시렵니까?

en: Turning off computer in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 후 컴퓨터를 끕니다.

en: Separator
ko: 구분선

en: Failed to run action "%s"
ko: "%s" 동작을 실행하는데 실패했습니다

en: Little Mouse
ko: 작은 생쥐

en: Log out, lock or other system actions
ko: 로그아웃, 잠금 또는 다른 시스템 동작을 수행합니다

en: Applications Menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴

en: _Icon:
ko: 아이콘(_I):

en: Button _title:
ko: 단추 제목(_T):

en: Show button on one _line
ko: 단추를 한 줄로 표시

en: _Show button title
ko: 단추 제목 표시(_S)

en: Show application d_escription in tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말에 프로그램 설명 표시(_E)

en: Show ic_ons in menu
ko: 메뉴에 아이콘 표시(_O)

en: Show generic application n_ames
ko: 일반적 프로그램 이름 표시(_A)

en: Select this option to show the generic application name in the menu, for example "File Manager" instead of "Thunar"
ko: 메뉴에서 일반적 프로그램 이름을 보이려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 예: "투나" 대신 "파일 관리자"

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Use the _default menu
ko: 기본 메뉴 사용(_D)

en: Ed_it Menu
ko: 메뉴 편집(_I)

en: Use c_ustom menu file:
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴 파일 사용(_U):

en: Menu _file:
ko: 메뉴 파일(_F):

en: Select A Menu File
ko: 메뉴 파일 선택

en: Menu File
ko: 메뉴 파일

note: I18N: default tooltip of the application menu
en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Select An Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

note: show an error dialog
en: Failed to execute command "%s".
ko: "%s" 명령 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: Show a menu containing categories of installed applications
ko: 설치한 프로그램의 분류가 들어있는 메뉴를 표시합니다

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Popup menu at current mouse position
ko: 현재 마우스 포지션에 메뉴 띄우기

en: Show help options
ko: 도움말 옵션 표시

[ctx: Date]
note: TRANSLATORS: adjust this accordingly for your locale format
en: %A %d %B %Y
ko: %Y %B %d일 %A

en: Week %V
ko: %V째 주

en: Failed to execute clock command
ko: clock 명령 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: Custom Format
ko: 사용자 정의 형식

en: Decimal
ko: 10진

en: Sexagesimal
ko: 16진

en: Binary time
ko: 이진 시간

en: Date, then time
ko: 날짜 다음 시간

en: Time, then date
ko: 시간 다음 날짜

en: Date Only
ko: 날짜만

en: Time Only
ko: 시간만

en: Analog
ko: 아날로그

en: Binary
ko: 바이너리

en: Digital
ko: 디지탈

en: Fuzzy
ko: 퍼지

en: LCD
ko: 전광판

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Name of a timezone corresponding a file in the zoneinfo database, for example "America/New_York". Leave empty to use the localtime.
ko: 시간대 정보 데이터베이스에 있는 파일과 관련된 시간대 이름이며, 예를 들어 "America/New_York"이 있습니다. 지역 시간대를 사용하려면 빈 칸으로 두십시오.

en: Time_zone:
ko: 시간대(_Z):

en: Time and Date _Settings...
ko: 날짜와 시간 설정(_S)...

en: Time Settings
ko: 시간 설정

en: If set, this command is run when the plugin is left-clicked, instead of displaying the default calendar.
ko: 설정하면, 이 플러그인에 왼쪽 단추를 눌렀을 때 기본 달력을 나타내는 대신 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Co_mmand:
ko: 명령(_M):

en: _Show week numbers
ko: 주차 번호 표시(_S)

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the panel. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. Similarly, <b></b> tags will make the text bold. See the "Help" page for additional information.
ko: 이 형식은 파일 이름에 들어갈 날짜와 시간 부분을 나타냅니다. 예를 들어, %Y은(는) 연도를 대신하고, %m은(는) 달 수를 그리고 %d은(는) 날짜의 일 수를 나타냅니다. <b></b> 태그는 글씨를 굵게 강조합니다. 좀 더 알아보시려면 날짜 유틸리티 문서를 보십시오.

en: _Tooltip format:
ko: 풍선 도움말 형식(_T):

en: _Layout:
ko: 형태(_L):

en: Sho_w AM/PM
ko: 오전/오후 표시(_W)

en: Fl_ash time separators
ko: 시계 구분표시 깜빡이기(_A)

en: 24-_hour clock
ko: 24시간 시계(_H)

en: Binary mode:
ko: 이진 모드:

en: Display _seconds
ko: 초 표시(_S)

note: I18N: the fuzziness the *precision* of the fuzzy clock. Time steps of 5, 15 or parts of the day.
en: F_uzziness:
ko: 퍼지방식(_U):

en: Show gri_d
ko: 격자 표시(_D)

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the panel. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. Similarly, &lt;b&gt;&lt;/b&gt; tags will make the text bold. See the &quot;Help&quot; page for additional information.
ko: 이 형식은 패널에 들어갈 날짜 및 시간 부분을 설명합니다. 예를 들면 %Y는 연도, %m는 월 %d는 한 달 중 일 수를 나타냅니다. 이와 비슷하게 &lt;b&gt;&lt;/b&gt; 태그를 사용하면 내용을 굵게 표시합니다. 추가 정보는 &quot;도움말&quot; 페이지를 살펴보십시오.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Clock Options
ko: 시계 옵션

en: Night
ko: 밤

en: Early morning
ko: 이른 아침

en: Morning
ko: 아침

en: Almost noon
ko: 정오 무렵

en: Noon
ko: 정오

en: Afternoon
ko: 오후

en: Evening
ko: 저녁

en: Late evening
ko: 늦은 저녁

note: I18N: %0 will be replaced with the preceding hour, %1 with * the comming hour
en: %0 o'clock
ko: %0 시 정각

en: five past %0
ko: 5분 지난 %0 시

en: ten past %0
ko: 10분 지난 %0 시

en: quarter past %0
ko: 15분 지난 %0 시

en: twenty past %0
ko: 20분 지난 %0 시

en: twenty five past %0
ko: 25분 지난 %0 시

en: half past %0
ko: 30분 지난 %0 시

en: twenty five to %1
ko: 25분 전 %1 시

en: twenty to %1
ko: 20분 전 %1 시

en: quarter to %1
ko: 15분 전 %1 시

en: ten to %1
ko: 10분 전 %1 시

en: five to %1
ko: 5분 전 %1 시

en: %1 o'clock
ko: %1 시 정각

[ctx: one]
note: I18N: some languages have a singular form for the first hour, * other languages should just use the same strings as above
en: %0 o'clock
ko: %0 시 정각

[ctx: one]
en: five past %0
ko: 5분 지난 %0시

[ctx: one]
en: ten past %0
ko: 10분 지난 %0시

[ctx: one]
en: quarter past %0
ko: 15분 지난 %0시

[ctx: one]
en: twenty past %0
ko: 20분 지난 %0시

[ctx: one]
en: twenty five past %0
ko: 25분 지난 %0시

[ctx: one]
en: half past %0
ko: 30분 지난 %0시

[ctx: one]
en: twenty five to %1
ko: 25분 전 %1 시

[ctx: one]
en: twenty to %1
ko: 20분 전 %1 시

[ctx: one]
en: quarter to %1
ko: 15분 전 %1 시

[ctx: one]
en: ten to %1
ko: 10분 전 %1 시

[ctx: one]
en: five to %1
ko: 5분 전 %1 시

[ctx: one]
en: %1 o'clock
ko: %1 시 정각

[ctx: am]
en: one
ko: 한

[ctx: am]
en: two
ko: 두

[ctx: am]
en: three
ko: 세

[ctx: am]
en: four
ko: 네

[ctx: am]
en: five
ko: 다섯

[ctx: am]
en: six
ko: 여섯

[ctx: am]
en: seven
ko: 일곱

[ctx: am]
en: eight
ko: 여덟

[ctx: am]
en: nine
ko: 아홉

[ctx: am]
en: ten
ko: 열

[ctx: am]
en: eleven
ko: 열 한

[ctx: am]
note: I18N: 12 AM is midnight
en: twelve
ko: 열 두

[ctx: pm]
en: one
ko: 한

[ctx: pm]
en: two
ko: 두

[ctx: pm]
en: three
ko: 세

[ctx: pm]
en: four
ko: 네

[ctx: pm]
en: five
ko: 다섯

[ctx: pm]
en: six
ko: 여섯

[ctx: pm]
en: seven
ko: 일곱

[ctx: pm]
en: eight
ko: 여덟

[ctx: pm]
en: nine
ko: 아홉

[ctx: pm]
en: ten
ko: 열

[ctx: pm]
en: eleven
ko: 열 한

[ctx: pm]
note: I18N: 12 PM is noon
en: twelve
ko: 열 두

en: What time is it?
ko: 몇 시죠?

en: Directory Menu
ko: 디렉터리 메뉴

en: Failed to launch application "%s"
ko: "%s" 프로그램을 실행하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to query content type for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 내용 형식을 요청하는데 실패했습니다

en: No default application found for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 기본 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to launch default application for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 기본 프로그램을 실행하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to execute the preferred application for category "%s"
ko: "%s" 카테고리에 대한 기본 프로그램을 실행하는데 실패했습니다

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create New Text Document
ko: 새 텍스트 문서 만들기

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Create & _Open
ko: 만들고 열기(_O)

en: Enter the new name:
ko: 새 이름 입력:

en: Failed to create folder: %s
ko: 폴더 만들기 실패: %s

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Open in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 열기

en: Create Folder...
ko: 폴더 만들기...

en: Create Text Document...
ko: 텍스트 문서 만들기...

en: Show a directory tree in a menu
ko: 메뉴에서 디렉터리 트리를 보여줍니다

en: Select A Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: _Base Directory:
ko: 기본 디렉터리(_B):

en: Show 'New Text _Document'
ko: '새 텍스트 문서' 표시(_D)

en: Show '_New Folder'
ko: '새 폴더' 표시(_N)

en: Show 'Open in _Terminal'
ko: '터미널에서 열기' 표시(_T)

en: Show '_Open _Folder'
ko: '폴더 열기' 표시(_F)

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Show _hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시(_H)

en: Enter a list of patterns that will be used to determine which files are visible in a directory. If you specify more than one pattern here, the list items must be separated with semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc).
ko: 디렉터리에서 어떤 파일을 보여줄지 결정하는데 사용할 패턴의 목록을 입력합니다. 여기에 하나 이상의 패턴을 지정한다면, 목록의 항목은 반드시 세미콜론으로 구분해야 합니다(e.g. *.txt;*.doc).

en: _File Pattern:
ko: 파일 패턴(_F):

en: Filtering
ko: 필터링

en: Open launcher menu
ko: 실행 아이콘 메뉴 열기

en: Unnamed Item
ko: 이름 없는 항목

en: No items
ko: 항목 없음

en: Failed to open desktop item editor
ko: 데스크톱 항목 편집기를 여는데 실패했습니다

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently removed
ko: 항목을 삭제하면, 완전히 제거합니다

en: Unnamed item
ko: 이름 없는 항목

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 정말 제거하시렵니까?

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: North
ko: 북

en: West
ko: 서

en: East
ko: 동

en: South
ko: 남

en: Inside Button
ko: 안쪽 단추

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: _Edit Item
ko: 항목 편집(_E)

en: D_elete Item
ko: 항목 제거(_E)

en: Add Appli_cation
ko: 프로그램 추가(_C)

en: New _Application
ko: 새 프로그램(_A)

en: New _Link
ko: 새 연결(_L)

en: Add one or more existing items to the launcher
ko: 하나 이상의 존재하는 항목을 실행 아이콘에 추가

en: Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘

en: Delete the currently selected item
ko: 현재 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Add a new empty item
ko: 새 빈 항목 추가

en: Add a new hyperlink
ko: 새 하이퍼링크 추가

en: Disable t_ooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 비활성화(_O)

en: Select this option to disable the tooltips when moving over the panel button or menu items.
ko: 패널 단추나 메뉴 항목 위로 마우스 포인터를 옮길 때 풍선 도움말 표시를 비활성화하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Show _label instead of icon
ko: 아이콘 대신 레이블 표시(_L)

en: Show last _used item in panel
ko: 최근 사용된 항목을 패널에 표시(_U)

en: Select this option to move the clicked menu item to the panel.
ko: 누른 메뉴 항목을 패널에 옮기려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: _Arrow button position:
ko: 화살표 단추 위치(_A):

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Program launcher with optional menu
ko: 선택 메뉴가 있는 프로그램 실행 아이콘입니다

en: Workspace _Settings...
ko: 작업 공간 설정(_S)...

en: Unable to open the workspace settings
ko: 작업 공간 설정을 열 수 없습니다

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업 공간 %d

en: Buttons
ko: 단추

en: Miniature View
ko: 작게 보기

en: Workspace Switcher
ko: 작업 공간 전환기

en: Number of _rows:
ko: 줄 수(_R):

en: Show workspace number
ko: 작업 공간 번호 표시

en: Switch workspaces using the mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 작업 공간 전환

en: Wrap around workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 순환

en: <b>Appearance</b>
ko: <b>모양새</b>

en: Switch between virtual desktops
ko: 가상 데스크톱을 전환합니다

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Handle
ko: 손잡이

en: Dots
ko: 점

en: _Expand
ko: 확장(_E)

en: Adds a separator or space between panel items
ko: 항목 사이에 빈 공간이나 구분선을 추가합니다

en: Restore the minimized windows
ko: 숨긴 창 복원

en: Minimize all open windows and show the desktop
ko: 모든 창을 최소화하고 데스크톱 표시

en: Show Desktop
ko: 데스크톱 표시

en: _Show on mouse hover
ko: 마우스 커서를 올려두면 표시(_S)

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Hide all windows and show the desktop
ko: 모든 창을 숨기고 데스크톱 표시합니다

en: Clear
ko: 정리

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of known items?
ko: 알려진 항목 목록을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Status Tray Items
ko: 상태 표시줄 항목

en: C_lear Known Items
ko: 알려진 항목 지우기(_L)

en: Resets the list of items and their visibility settings
ko: 항목 목록과 가시성 설정을 초기화합니다

en: _Fixed icon size (pixels):
ko: 고정 아이콘 크기(픽셀):

en: Adjust size _automatically
ko: 자동으로 크기 조정(_A)

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Arrange _items in a single row
ko: 1열로 항목 정렬(_I)

en: If enabled, ensure that the items are laid out in a single row
ko: 활성화하면 단일 열로 항목을 늘어놓습니다

en: _Hide items by default
ko: 기본적으로 항목 숨김(_H)

en: When enabled, all new items will be marked as "Hidden"
ko: 활성화하면 모든 새 항목을 "숨김" 처리합니다

en: _Square items
ko: 항목 사각형 표시(_S)

en: Item buttons will take a square when it's possible
ko: 가능하다면 항목 단추를 사각형으로 표시합니다

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Move the selected item one row up
ko: 선택한 항목을 한 줄 위로 이동

en: Move the selected item one row down
ko: 선택한 항목을 한 줄 아래로 이동

en: Known Items
ko: 알려진 항목

en: _Menu is primary action
ko: 메뉴 기본 동작(_M)

en: Left click will always display the menu for item
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르면 항목 메뉴를 항상 나타냅니다

en: _Request symbolic icons
ko: 심볼릭 아이콘 요청(_R)

en: Load symbolic icons if available
ko: 심볼릭 아이콘이 있으면 불러옵니다

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Status Notifiers
ko: 상태 알림

en: Systray Icons
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘

en: Unable to start the notification area
ko: 알림 영역을 시작할 수 없습니다

note: create fake error and show it
en: Most likely another widget took over the function of a notification area. This area will be unused.
ko: 다른 위젯이 알림 영역의 기능을 거의 대신하는 것 같습니다. 이 영역은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The notification area lost selection
ko: 알림 영역이 선택을 잃었습니다

en: Failed to acquire manager selection for screen %d
ko: 화면 %d에 대한 관리자 선택 실패

en: Status Tray Plugin
ko: 상태 표시줄 플러그인

en: Provides status notifier items (application indicators) and legacy systray items
ko: 상태 알림 항목(프로그램 표시)과 구형 시스템 트레이 항목을 나타냅니다

en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Minimize Window
ko: 최소화

en: New Instance
ko: 새 인스턴스

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Group title and timestamp
ko: 제목과 타임스탬프 모으기

en: Window title
ko: 창 제목

en: Group title and window title
ko: 제목과 창 제목 모으기

en: None, allow drag-and-drop
ko: 아니오, 끌어 놓기를 허용합니다

en: Window Buttons
ko: 창 단추

en: Show button _labels
ko: 단추 이름 표시(_L)

en: Show _flat buttons
ko: 밋밋한 단추로 표시(_F)

en: Show _handle
ko: 손잡이 표시(_H)

en: Show _tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 표시(_T)

en: Sorting _order:
ko: 정렬 순서(_O):

en: Mi_ddle click action:
ko: 가운데 단추 누름 동작(_D):

en: _Group windows by application
ko: 프로그램 단위로 창 묶기(_G)

en: Restore minimized windows to current _workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간에 숨겨둔 창 표시(_W)

en: D_raw window frame when hovering a button
ko: 단추 위에 커서 올려두었을 때 창 틀 표시(_R)

en: _Switch windows using the mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 창 전환(_S)

en: Behaviour
ko: 행동

en: Show windows from _all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창 표시(_A)

en: Show windows from all mo_nitors
ko: 모든 모니터의 창 표시(_N)

en: Show only _minimized windows
ko: 숨겨둔 창만 표시(_M)

en: Unable to start new instance of '%s'
ko: 새 '%s' 인스턴스를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Launch New Instance
ko: 새 인스턴스 실행

en: Mi_nimize All
ko: 모두 최소화(_N)

en: Un_minimize All
ko: 모두 최소화 취소(_M)

en: Ma_ximize All
ko: 모두 최대화(_X)

en: _Unmaximize All
ko: 모두 최대화 취소(_U)

en: _Close All
ko: 모두 닫기(_C)

en: Switch between open windows using buttons
ko: 단추를 사용하여 열려있는 창을 전환합니다

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: No Windows
ko: 창 없음

en: Urgent Windows
ko: 긴급 창

en: Add Workspace
ko: 작업 공간 추가

en: Remove Workspace "%s"
ko: 작업 공간 "%s" 제거

en: Remove Workspace %d
ko: 작업 공간 %d번 제거

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Arrow
ko: 방향키

en: Window Menu
ko: 창 메뉴

en: Button layout:
ko: 단추 배치:

en: Show workspace a_ctions
ko: 작업 공간 움직임 표시(_C)

en: Show workspace _names
ko: 작업 공간 이름 표시(_N)

en: Enable _urgency notification
ko: 긴급 알림 활성화(_U)

en: Switch between open windows using a menu
ko: 메뉴를 사용하여 열려있는 창을 전환합니다
