Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

note: vim: set ai et tabstop=4:
en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Access folders, documents, and removable media
ko: 폴더, 문서, 이동식 미디어에 접근합니다

note: Trash
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

note: File System (/)
en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: this will result in "<path> on <hostname>"
en: %s on %s
ko: %2$s의 %1$s

en: Failed to eject "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 꺼내는데 실패

en: Failed to unmount "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 마운트 해제하는데 실패

en: Failed to mount "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 마운트하는데 실패

en: Mount and Open
ko: 마운트하고 열기

en: Mount
ko: 마운트

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: Unmounting device
ko: 장치 마운트 해제중

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: The device "%s" is being unmounted by the system. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
ko: "%s" 장치를 시스템에서 마운트 해제하는 중입니다. 미디어를 제거하거나 드라이브의 연결을 끊지 마십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: Writing data to device
ko: 장치에 데이터 기록중

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: There is data that needs to be written to the device "%s" before it can be removed. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
ko: 제거할 수 있는 "%s" 장치에 앞서 기록이 필요한 데이터가 있습니다. 미디어를 제거하거나 드라이브의 연결을 끊지 마십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: Ejecting device
ko: 장치 꺼내는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: The device "%s" is being ejected. This may take some time
ko: "%s" 장치를 꺼내는 중입니다. 시간이 좀 걸립니다

en: Search for Files
ko: 파일 검색

en: _Clear
ko: 지우기(_C)

note: RECENT DOCUMENTS
en: Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: BUTTON
en: Button
ko: 단추

note: BUTTON: Show Icon/Label
en: _Show
ko: 보이기(_S)

en: Icon Only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Label Only
ko: 레이블만

en: Icon and Label
ko: 아이콘과 레이블

note: BUTTON: Label text entry
en: _Label
ko: 레이블(_L)

note: MENU
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

note: MENU: Show Icons
en: Show _icons in menu
ko: 메뉴에 아이콘 표시(_I)

note: MENU: Show Removable Media
en: Show _removable media
ko: 이동식 미디어 표시(_R)

note: MENU: - Mount and Open (indented)
en: Mount and _Open on click
ko: 누르면 마운트 하고 열기(_O)

note: MENU: Show GTK Bookmarks
en: Show GTK _bookmarks
ko: GTK 북마크 표시(_B)

note: MENU: Show Recent Documents
en: Show recent _documents
ko: 최근 문서 표시(_D)

note: RECENT DOCUMENTS: Show clear option
en: Show cl_ear option
ko: 지우기 옵션 표시(_E)

note: RECENT DOCUMENTS: Number to display
en: _Number to display
ko: 디스플레이 수(_N)

note: SEARCH
en: Search
ko: 검색

note: Search: command
en: Co_mmand
ko: 명령(_M)

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open Terminal Here
ko: 이곳에 터미널 열기

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: OPTION
ko: <옵션>

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Popup menu at current mouse position
ko: 현재 마우스 위치에 메뉴를 띄웁니다

en: Show help options
ko: 도움말 옵션 보이기

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 나갑니다
