Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

note: vim: set ai et tabstop=4:
en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Access folders, documents, and removable media
zh_CN: 访问文件夹、文档和可移动介质

note: Trash
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

note: File System (/)
en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: TRANSLATORS: this will result in "<path> on <hostname>"
en: %s on %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s

en: Failed to eject "%s"
zh_CN: 无法弹出 “%s”

en: Failed to unmount "%s"
zh_CN: 无法卸载 “%s”

en: Failed to mount "%s"
zh_CN: 无法挂载 “%s”

en: Mount and Open
zh_CN: 挂载并打开

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: Unmounting device
zh_CN: 正在卸载设备

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: The device "%s" is being unmounted by the system. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_CN: 系统正在卸载设备 “%s”。请不要移除介质或断开驱动器

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: Writing data to device
zh_CN: 正在向设备写入数据

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: There is data that needs to be written to the device "%s" before it can be removed. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_CN: 在可以移除设备 “%s” 之前有数据需要写入其中。请不要移除介质或断开驱动器

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: Ejecting device
zh_CN: 正在弹出设备

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use the same translation here as in Thunar
en: The device "%s" is being ejected. This may take some time
zh_CN: 正在弹出设备 “%s”。这可能需要一些时间

en: Search for Files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

note: RECENT DOCUMENTS
en: Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近的文档

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: BUTTON
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

note: BUTTON: Show Icon/Label
en: _Show
zh_CN: 显示(_S)

en: Icon Only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Label Only
zh_CN: 仅标签

en: Icon and Label
zh_CN: 图标和标签

note: BUTTON: Label text entry
en: _Label
zh_CN: 标签(_L)

note: MENU
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: MENU: Show Icons
en: Show _icons in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示图标(_I)

note: MENU: Show Removable Media
en: Show _removable media
zh_CN: 显示可移动介质(_R)

note: MENU: - Mount and Open (indented)
en: Mount and _Open on click
zh_CN: 点击时挂载并打开(_O)

note: MENU: Show GTK Bookmarks
en: Show GTK _bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示 GTK 书签(_B)

note: MENU: Show Recent Documents
en: Show recent _documents
zh_CN: 显示最近的文档(_D)

note: RECENT DOCUMENTS: Show clear option
en: Show cl_ear option
zh_CN: 显示清除选项(_E)

note: RECENT DOCUMENTS: Number to display
en: _Number to display
zh_CN: 要显示的数目(_N)

note: SEARCH
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Search: command
en: Co_mmand
zh_CN: 命令(_M)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此打开终端

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: OPTION
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Popup menu at current mouse position
zh_CN: 在当前鼠标位置弹出菜单

en: Show help options
zh_CN: 显示帮助选项

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出
