Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: PulseAudio Plugin
ko: PulseAudio 플러그인

en: Adjust the audio volume of the PulseAudio sound system
ko: PulseAudio 사운드 시스템의 오디오 음량을 조절합니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Output only
ko: 출력 전용

en: Input only
ko: 입력 전용

en: PulseAudio Panel Plugin
ko: PulseAudio 패널 플러그인

en: Enable keyboard _shortcuts for volume control
ko: 음량 조절에 키보드 단축키 활성화(_S)

en: Enables volume control using multimedia keys. Make sure no other application that listens to these keys (e.g. xfce4-volumed) is running in the background.
ko: 멀티미디어 키 볼륨 조절을 활성화합니다. 백그라운드에서 실행 중인 다른 프로그램에서 이 키를 사용하고 있는지 확인하십시오(예: xfce4-volumed).

en: Play system _sound when volume changes
ko: 음량 수치가 바뀌면 시스템 소리 재생(_S)

en: Enables audio feedback when using multimedia keys to change the volume.
ko: 멀티미디어 키로 음량을 조절했을 때 소리 반응을 켭니다

en: Show volume _notifications:
ko: 음량 알림 표시(_N):

en: Mute/unmute is notified in all modes except "None"
ko: "안 함"을 제외한 모든 모드에서 음소거/해제를 알립니다

en: Step size used when adjusting volume with mouse wheel or hotkeys.
ko: 마우스 휠 또는 바로가기 키로 음량을 조절할 때 활용할 단계 수치입니다.

en: _Volume step:
ko: 음량 단계(_V):

en: M_aximum volume:
ko: 최대 음량(_A):

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: Audio _Mixer
ko: 오디오 음량 조절기(_M)

en: Audio mixer command that can be executed from the context menu, e.g. "pavucontrol", "unity-control-center sound".
ko: 단축 메뉴에서 실행할 수 있는 "pavucontrol", "unity-control-center sound" 와 같은 오디오 음량 조절기 명령입니다.

en: _Run Audio Mixer...
ko: 오디오 음량 조절기 실행(_R)...

en: Sound Settings
ko: 사운드 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Control Playback of Media Players
ko: 미디어 재생기 재생 조정

en: Enable multimedia keys for playback control
ko: 재생 제어를 위해 멀티미디어 키 사용

en: Send multimedia keys to all players
ko: 모든 재생 프로그램에 멀티미디어 키 입력 보내기

en: Enable experimental window focus support
ko: 실험 창 포커스 지원 사용

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Persistent
ko: 유지

en: Ignored
ko: 무시

en: Clear Known Items
ko: 알려진 항목 지우기

en: Please restart the players to make them visible again.
ko: 재생 프로그램을 다시 시작하여 설정 내용이 보이게 하십시오.

en: Known Media Players
ko: 알려진 미디어 재생기

en: Media Players
ko: 미디어 재생 프로그램

en: <big><b>Failed to execute command "%s".</b></big>
    
    %s
ko: <big><b>"%s" 명령 실행에 실패했습니다.</b></big>
    
    %s

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Not connected to the PulseAudio server
ko: PulseAudio 서버에 연결하지 않았습니다

en: <b>Volume %d%% (muted)</b>
    <small>%s</small>
ko: <b>음량 %d%% (음소거)</b>
    <small>%s</small>

en: <b>Volume %d%%</b>
    <small>%s</small>
ko: <b>음량 %d%%</b>
    <small>%s</small>

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Choose Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 선택

note: Audio mixers
en: _Audio mixer...
ko: 오디오 음량 조절기(_A)...

en: Volume %d%c (muted)
ko: 음량 %d%c(음소거)

en: Volume %d%c
ko: 음량 %d%c

en: Not currently playing
ko: 재생 중 아님
