Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: PulseAudio Plugin
zh_TW: PulseAudio 外掛程式

en: Adjust the audio volume of the PulseAudio sound system
zh_TW: 調整 PulseAudio 音效系統的音量

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Output only
zh_TW: 僅輸出

en: Input only
zh_TW: 僅輸入

en: PulseAudio Panel Plugin
zh_TW: PulseAudio 面板外掛程式

en: Enable keyboard _shortcuts for volume control
zh_TW: 啟用音量控制的鍵盤快捷鍵(_S)

en: Enables volume control using multimedia keys. Make sure no other application that listens to these keys (e.g. xfce4-volumed) is running in the background.
zh_TW: 啟用使用多媒體鍵控制音量。請確保沒有其他在背景執行的應用程式（如 xfce4-volumed）會監聽這些按鍵。

en: Play system _sound when volume changes
zh_TW: 音量變化時播放系統音效(_S)

en: Enables audio feedback when using multimedia keys to change the volume.
zh_TW: 使用多媒體鍵變更音量時啟用音訊回饋。

en: Always display the recording _indicator
zh_TW: 一律顯示錄製指示器(_I)

en: Show volume _notifications:
zh_TW: 顯示音量通知：(_N)

en: Mute/unmute is notified in all modes except "None"
zh_TW: 在除了「無」以外的所有模式下通知靜音/取消靜音

en: Step size used when adjusting volume with mouse wheel or hotkeys.
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪或快捷鍵調整音量時的步進大小。

en: _Volume step:
zh_TW: 音量步進：(_V)

en: M_aximum volume:
zh_TW: 最大音量：(_A)

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: Audio _Mixer
zh_TW: 混音器(_M)

en: Audio mixer command that can be executed from the context menu, e.g. "pavucontrol", "unity-control-center sound".
zh_TW: 可以從右鍵選單中執行的混音器指令，像是「pavucontrol」、「unity-control-center sound」等。

en: _Run Audio Mixer...
zh_TW: 執行混音器... (_R)

en: Sound Settings
zh_TW: 音效設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Control Playback of Media Players
zh_TW: 控制媒體播放器的播放

en: Enable multimedia keys for playback control
zh_TW: 啟用多媒體鍵以用於播放控制

en: Send multimedia keys to all players
zh_TW: 傳送多媒體鍵給所有播放程式

en: Enable experimental window focus support
zh_TW: 啟用實驗性視窗焦點支援

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 持續

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: Clear Known Items
zh_TW: 清除已知項目

en: Please restart the players to make them visible again.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動播放器以使其再次可見。

en: Known Media Players
zh_TW: 已知的媒體播放器

en: Media Players
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

en: <big><b>Failed to execute command "%s".</b></big>
    
    %s
zh_TW: <big><b>執行指令「%s」失敗。</b></big>
    
    %s

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Not connected to the PulseAudio server
zh_TW: 未連線到 PulseAudio 伺服程式

en: <b>Volume %d%% (muted)</b>
    <small>%s</small>
zh_TW: <b>音量 %d%%（已靜音）</b>
    <small>%s</small>

en: <b>Volume %d%%</b>
    <small>%s</small>
zh_TW: <b>音量 %d%%</b>
    <small>%s</small>

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Choose Playlist
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單

note: Audio mixers
en: _Audio mixer...
zh_TW: 混音器... (_A)

en: Volume %d%c (muted)
zh_TW: 音量 %d%c （靜音）

en: Volume %d%c
zh_TW: 音量 %d%c

en: Not currently playing
zh_TW: 目前未播放
