Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: PulseAudio Plugin
zh_CN: PulseAudio 插件

en: Adjust the audio volume of the PulseAudio sound system
zh_CN: 调节 PulseAudio 声音系统的音量

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Output only
zh_CN: 仅输出

en: Input only
zh_CN: 仅输入

en: PulseAudio Panel Plugin
zh_CN: PulseAudio 面板插件

en: Enable keyboard _shortcuts for volume control
zh_CN: 启用音量控制快捷键 (_S)

en: Enables volume control using multimedia keys. Make sure no other application that listens to these keys (e.g. xfce4-volumed) is running in the background.
zh_CN: 提供使用多媒体键控制音量的功能。请确定后台没有其他正在运行中的监视这些按键的应用（比如 xfce4-volumed）。

en: Play system _sound when volume changes
zh_CN: 音量变化时播放系统音效(_S)

en: Enables audio feedback when using multimedia keys to change the volume.
zh_CN: 使用多媒体键更改音量时启用音频反馈。

en: Always display the recording _indicator
zh_CN: 始终显示录制指示器(_I)

en: Show volume _notifications:
zh_CN: 显示音量通知(_N):

en: Mute/unmute is notified in all modes except "None"
zh_CN: 在除“无”以外的所有模式下都会通知静音/取消静音

en: Step size used when adjusting volume with mouse wheel or hotkeys.
zh_CN: 用鼠标滚轮或快捷键调节音量时的步长。

en: _Volume step:
zh_CN: 音量步长(_V):

en: M_aximum volume:
zh_CN: 最大音量(_A):

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Audio _Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器 (_M)

en: Audio mixer command that can be executed from the context menu, e.g. "pavucontrol", "unity-control-center sound".
zh_CN: 可从菜单中执行的混音器命令，如 "pavucontrol" 和 "unity-control-center sound"。

en: _Run Audio Mixer...
zh_CN: 运行混音器 (_R) ...

en: Sound Settings
zh_CN: 声音设置

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Control Playback of Media Players
zh_CN: 控制媒体播放器回放

en: Enable multimedia keys for playback control
zh_CN: 为回放控制启用多媒体按键

en: Send multimedia keys to all players
zh_CN: 向所有播放器发送多媒体键

en: Enable experimental window focus support
zh_CN: 启用实验性的窗口焦点支持

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持续

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Clear Known Items
zh_CN: 清除已知项目

en: Please restart the players to make them visible again.
zh_CN: 请重新启动播放器，以使其再次可见。

en: Known Media Players
zh_CN: 已知媒体播放器

en: Media Players
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: <big><b>Failed to execute command "%s".</b></big>
    
    %s
zh_CN: <big><b>运行命令 "%s" 失败。</b></big>
    
    %s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Not connected to the PulseAudio server
zh_CN: 未连接到 PulseAudio 服务

en: <b>Volume %d%% (muted)</b>
    <small>%s</small>
zh_CN: 音量 %d%% (已静音)
    </b><small>%s</small>

en: <b>Volume %d%%</b>
    <small>%s</small>
zh_CN: 音量 %d%%
    </b><small>%s</small>

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Choose Playlist
zh_CN: 选择播放列表

note: Audio mixers
en: _Audio mixer...
zh_CN: 混音器 (_A) ...

en: Volume %d%c (muted)
zh_CN: %d%c 音量（静音）

en: Volume %d%c
zh_CN: %d%c 音量

en: Not currently playing
zh_CN: 当前没有播放
