xfce-radio-plugin 0.2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Not tuned
zh: 尚未開頻

en: Error opening radio device
zh: 開啟聽廣播裝置時發生錯誤

en: Add preset
zh: 加入頻道

en: Station name:
zh: 電台名稱:

en: There is already a preset with this frequency.
zh: 這個調頻已經設好頻道了。

en: Tune radio
zh: 調頻廣播

en: Frequency [MHz]:
zh: 調頻 [MHz]:

en: Illegal frequency.
zh: 不合法的調頻

en: Presets
zh: 頻道

en: Delete active preset
zh: 刪除已有的頻道

en: Rename active preset
zh: 重新命名已有的頻道

en: Tune to frequency
zh: 切換調頻功率

en: Properties
zh: 功能選項

en: V4L device
zh: V4L 裝置

en: Display signal strength
zh: 顯示訊號強度

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Execute command after shutdown
zh: 關閉時執行指令

en: Mouse scrolling changes
zh: 滑鼠滾動時切換

en: frequency
zh: 頻率

en: preset
zh: 頻道
