xfce-apps.xfce4-screensaver - en to ko translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: Xfce Screensaver
ko: Xfce 화면 보호기

en: Set your screensaver preferences
ko: 화면 보호기 기본 설정 항목을 설정합니다

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: settings;preferences;screensaver;lock screen;
ko: settings;설정;preferences;기본설정;기본;screensaver;스크린세이버;화면;보호기;화면보호기;lock screen;화면잠금;잠금;

en: Screensavers
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Screensaver themes
ko: 화면 보호기 테마

en: Show paths that images follow
ko: 해당 그림이 있는 경로를 나타냅니다

en: Occasionally rotate images as they move
ko: 그림이 움직일 때 경우에 따라 회전

en: Print out frame rate and other statistics
ko: 프레임 재생율과 기타 통계값 출력

en: The maximum number of images to keep on screen
ko: 화면에 띄울 최대 그림 갯수

en: The initial size and position of window
ko: 창의 초기 크기 및 위치

en: The source image to use
ko: 사용할 원본 그림

note: translators: the word "image" here * represents a command line argument
en: image - floats images around the screen
ko: image - 화면 여기저기에 띄울 그림

en: %s. See --help for usage information.
ko: %s. 사용법을 보려면 --help를 참고하십시오.

en: Failed to initialize the windowing system.
ko: 윈도우 시스템 초기화에 실패했습니다.

en: You must specify one image.  See --help for usage information.
ko: 그림 하나를 선택해야 합니다. 사용법을 보려면 --help를 참고하십시오.

en: Location to get images from
ko: 그림을 가져올 위치

en: Color to use for images background
ko: 그림 배경에 사용할 색상

en: Do not randomize pictures from location
ko: 해당 위치에서 사진을 임의로 뽑아오지 않음

en: Do not try to stretch images on screen
ko: 그림 크기를 화면에 맞게 늘리지 않음

en: Floating Xfce
ko: 떠다니는 Xfce

en: Bubbles the Xfce logo around the screen
ko: 화면 여기저기에 Xfce 로고를 방울처럼 띄웁니다

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: Display a slideshow from your Pictures folder
ko: 사진 폴더의 그림을 슬라이드 쇼 형식으로 표시

en: Pop art squares
ko: 팝 아트 사각액자

en: A pop-art-ish grid of pulsing colors.
ko: 팝 아트 풍의 주기적으로 바뀌는 색상의 격자 화면.

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
ko: %s서비스를 시작할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
ko: PAM_TTY=%s 값을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Incorrect password.
ko: 잘못된 암호입니다.

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Not permitted to gain access at this time.
ko: 현재 접근을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: No longer permitted to access the system.
ko: 시스템에 더 이상 접근을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: failed to register with the message bus
ko: 메세지 버스로의 등록에 실패했습니다

en: not connected to the message bus
ko: 메세지 버스에 연결하지 않았습니다

en: screensaver already running in this session
ko: 이 세션에서 화면 보호기를 이미 실행하고 있습니다

[ctx: Date]
note: TRANSLATORS: adjust this accordingly for your locale format
en: %A, %B %e   %H:%M
ko: %B %e일 %A %H:%M

en: Time has expired.
ko: 시간을 초과했습니다.

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
ko: 화면 보호기를 완전히 빠져나갑니다

en: Query the state of the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 상태 정보를 요청합니다

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
ko: 화면 보호기 활성 전 대기 시간을 요청합니다

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
ko: 실행 중인 화면 보호기가 화면을 바로 잠그게 합니다

en: If the screensaver is active then switch to another graphics demo
ko: 화면 보호기가 동작중인 경우 다른 그래픽 데모로 전환합니다

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
ko: 화면 보호기를 켭니다(빈 화면)

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
ko: 화면 보호기가 동작 중인 경우 비활성화합니다(화면 비워두지 않음)

en: Poke the running screensaver to simulate user activity
ko: 사용자 행위를 흉내내는 관점에서 실행 중인 화면 보호기를 건드려봅니다

en: Inhibit the screensaver from activating.  Command blocks while inhibit is active.
ko: 화면 보호기 동작을 억제합니다. 억제 상태일 경우 명령 실행을 차단합니다.

en: The calling application that is inhibiting the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 동작을 억제하는 프로그램 호출

en: The reason for inhibiting the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 동작 억제 이유

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전

en: The screensaver is %s
ko: 화면 보호기: %s

en: active
ko: 활성

en: inactive
ko: 비활성

en: The screensaver is not inhibited
ko: 화면 보호기 동작을 억제하지 않습니다

en: The screensaver is being inhibited by:
ko: 화면 보호기 동작 억제 프로그램:

en: The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
ko: %d초 동안 화면 보호기를 실행했습니다.

en: Part of Xfce Screensaver
ko: Xfce 화면 보호기 프로그램의 일부

en: Max number of images
ko: 최대 그림 갯수

en: Show paths
ko: 경로 표시

en: Do rotations
ko: 회전 수행

en: Print stats
ko: 현황 표시

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색

en: Do not randomize images
ko: 그림 임의 표시 안함

en: Do not stretch images
ko: 그림 길이 늘이지 않음

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Configure an individual screensaver
ko: 개별 화면 보호기 설정

en: screensaver name to configure
ko: 설정할 화면 보호기 이름

en: check if screensaver is configurable
ko: 화면보호기를 설정할 수 있다면 표시

en: Unable to configure screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 프로그램을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Screensaver required.
ko: 화면 보호기 프로그램이 필요합니다.

en: File not found: %s
ko: 파일이 없습니다: %s

en: Unrecognized file type: %s
ko: 파일 형식을 알 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to process file: %s
ko: 파일 처리에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Screensaver %s is configurable.
ko: %s 화면 보호기 프로그램은 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Screensaver %s is not configurable.
ko: %s 화면 보호기 프로그램은 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Screensaver %s has no configuration options.
ko: %s 화면 보호기 프로그램에 설정 옵션이 없습니다.

en: Show debugging output
ko: 디버깅 출력 표시

en: Show the logout button
ko: 로그아웃 단추 표시

en: Command to invoke from the logout button
ko: 로그아웃 단추를 누를 때 실행할 명령

en: Show the switch user button
ko: 사용자 전환 단추 표시

en: Message to show in the dialog
ko: 대화 상자에 나타낼 메시지

en: Not used
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Monitor height
ko: 모니터 높이

en: Monitor width
ko: 모니터 너비

en: Monitor index
ko: 모니터 인덱스 번호

en: Checking...
ko: 확인 중...

en: Enter your password
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
ko: Caps Lock 키를 이미 눌렀습니다.

en: _Switch User
ko: 사용자 전환(_S)

en: _Log Out
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제(_U)

en: Settings manager socket
ko: 설정 관리자 소켓

en: Blank screen
ko: 빈 화면

en: Random
ko: 임의

en: Setting locked by administrator.
ko: 관리자가 설정을 잠갔습니다.

en: Could not load the main interface
ko: 주 인터페이스를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Please make sure that the screensaver is properly installed
ko: 화면 보호기 프로그램을 제대로 설치했는지 확인하십시오

en: Screensaver Preview
ko: 화면 보호기 미리보기

en: <b>Screensaver preview</b>
ko: <b>화면 보호기 미리보기</b>

en: Screensaver Preferences
ko: 화면 보호기 기본 설정

en: Power _Management
ko: 전원 관리(_M)

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Running as root
ko: 루트 계정으로 실행

en: The screen will not be locked for the root user.
ko: 루트 사용자 화면은 잠그지 않습니다.

en: Resolve
ko: 해결

en: Xfce Power Manager is not configured to handle laptop lid events
ko: 랩톱 덮개 동작을 처리하도록 Xfce 전원 관리자를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Your computer may not be locked when you close the lid.
ko: 덮개를 닫는다 할지라도 컴퓨터를 잠그지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Enable Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 사용

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Configure screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 설정

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Change theme after:
ko: 테마 변경:

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Activate screensaver when computer is idle
ko: 컴퓨터가 대기 상태일 때 화면 보호기 실행

en: Regard the computer as _idle after:
ko: 다음 시간이 지나면 대기 상태로 간주(_I):

en: Inhibit screensaver for fullscreen applications
ko: 프로그램을 최대 화면으로 실행할 경우 화면 보호기 실행 안함

en: Enable Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠금 사용

en: Lock Screen with Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 실행시 화면 잠금

en: Lock the screen after the screensaver is active for:
ko: 이 시간 동안 화면 보호기가 작동하면 화면 잠그기:

en: On Screen Keyboard
ko: 화상 키보드

en: On screen keyboard command:
ko: 화상 키보드 명령어:

en: Session Status Messages
ko: 세션 상태 메시지

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logout command:
ko: 로그아웃 명령어:

en: Enable logout after:
ko: 로그아웃 지정 시간:

en: User Switching
ko: 사용자 전환

en: Lock Screen with System Sleep
ko: 컴퓨터가 대기 상태일 때 화면 잠금

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 모드 활성화

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
ko: 화면 보호기 및 잠금 프로그램 실행

en: XKB initialization error
ko: XKB 초기화 오류
