Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: %.2fKb of %.2fKb
ko: %.2fKb (%.2fKb 중)

en: Transfer
ko: 전송

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">The screenshot is being transferred to:</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">스크린샷을 다음으로 전송했습니다:</span>

note: Setup window
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Region to capture</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">찍을 선택 영역 지정</span>

en: Entire screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Take a screenshot of the entire screen
ko: 전체 화면을 찍습니다

en: Active window
ko: 활성 창

en: Take a screenshot of the active window
ko: 활성 창을 찍습니다

en: Select a region
ko: 영역 선택

en: Select a region to be captured by clicking a point of the screen without releasing the mouse button, dragging your mouse to the other corner of the region, and releasing the mouse button.
    
    Press Ctrl while dragging to move the region.
ko: 마우스를 클릭하고 버튼을 놓지 않은 상태로 드래그하여 선택하고자 하는 영역 반대쪽 구석에서 마우스 버튼을 풀면 캡처할 영역이 선택됩니다.
    
    Ctrl 키를 누른 상태로 선택 영역을 드래그하면 선택 영역을 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Options</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">옵션</span>

en: Capture the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 찍기

en: Display the mouse pointer on the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷에 마우스 포인터를 보입니다

en: Capture the window border
ko: 창 테두리 찍기

en: Display the window border on the screenshot.
    Disabling this option has no effect for CSD windows.
ko: 스크린샷에 창 테두리를 나타냅니다.
    이 옵션을 끄면 CSD 창에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Delay before capturing</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">찍기 전 지연시간</span>

en: Delay in seconds before the screenshot is taken
ko: 스크린샷을 찍기 전에 몇 초간 시간을 지연합니다

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Action</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">동작</span>

note: Save option radio button
en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the screenshot to a file
ko: 스크린샷을 파일로 저장

note: Show in folder checkbox
en: Show in Folder
ko: 폴더에 나타내기

en: Shows the saved file in the folder
ko: 폴더에 저장한 파일을 나타냅니다

en: Copy to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy the screenshot to the clipboard so that it can be pasted later
ko: 나중에 붙일 수 있게 클립보드에 스크린샷을 복사합니다

en: Open with:
ko: 다음으로 열기:

en: Open the screenshot with the chosen application
ko: 선택한 프로그램으로 스크린샷을 엽니다

en: Application to open the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 열 프로그램

en: Custom Action:
ko: 개별 동작:

en: Execute the selected custom action
ko: 선택한 개별 동작을 실행합니다

en: Custom action to execute
ko: 실행할 개별 동작

en: Host on Imgur™
ko: Imgur™ 에 게시

en: Host the screenshot on Imgur™, a free online image hosting service
ko: 무료 온라인 사진 게시 서비스 Imgur™에 스크린샷을 게시합니다

en: Watch for sensitive content, the uploaded image will be publicly
    available and there is no guarantee it can be certainly deleted.
    Xfce is NOT affiliated with nor this integration is approved by Imgur™.
    If you use this feature you must agree with Imgur™ <a href="https://imgur.com/tos">Terms of Service</a>.
ko: 민감한 내용이 있는지 확인하십시오. 업로드한 그림은 공개되며,
    언제 삭제할 지 보장할 수 없습니다. XFCE는 이 기능의 통합시
    Imgur™의 승인을 받지 않았습니다. 이 기능을 활용하려면,
    Imgur™의 <a href="https://imgur.com/tos">서비스 이용 약관</a>에 동의해야합니다.

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Preview</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">미리 보기</span>

en: Save screenshot as...
ko: 스크린샷을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Custom Actions</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">개별 동작</span>

en: You can configure custom actions that will be available to handle screenshots after they are captured.
ko: 스크린 샷을 찍은 다음 실행할 개별 동작을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Action
ko: 개별 동작

en: Add custom action
ko: 개별 동작 추가

en: Remove selected custom action
ko: 선택한 개별 동작 제거

note: Add custom action name
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of the action that will be displayed in Actions dialog
ko: 동작 대화 상자에 나타낼 동작 이름

note: Add custom action command
en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command that will be executed for this custom action
ko: 이 개별 동작을 실행할 명령

en: Use %f as a placeholder for location of the screenshot captured
ko: 찍은 스크린샷 위치의 채움 빈칸으로 %f을(를) 사용

en: Unable to execute the custom action
ko: 개별 동작을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid custom action selected
ko: 부적절한 개별 동작을 선택했습니다

en: Failed to run the custom action %s
ko: %s개별 동작 실행 실패

en: PNG File
ko: PNG 파일

en: JPEG File
ko: JPEG 파일

en: BMP File
ko: BMP 파일

en: WebP File
ko: WebP 파일

en: JPEG XL File
ko: JPEG XL 파일

en: AVIF File
ko: AVIF 파일

en: <b>The application could not be launched.</b>
    %s
ko: <b>프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다.</b>
    %s

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Upload the screenshot...
ko: 스크린샷 업로드...

en: An error occurred while transferring the data to imgur.
ko: imgur로 데이터를 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Tiny
ko: 작게

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Full
ko: 꽉차게

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: View in browser
ko: 브라우저에서 보기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Type
ko: 형태

en: Direct image
ko: 디렉트 이미지

en: Link to full size
ko: 전체 크기로 링크

en: Embed into code
ko: 코드에 삽입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: This link only shows up once. Make sure to save it if you think you might be deleting this image. We don't currently support linking images to Imgur accounts.
ko: 이 링크는 한 번만 나타납니다. 이 이미지를 지우실 것 같으면 저장을 해두세요. 아직은 이미지의 Imgur 계정 연결을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Deletion link
ko: 삭제 링크

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Status</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">상태</span>

note: Create the information dialog
en: Details about the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 세부정보

note: Create the user label
en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Your user name, if you do not have one yet please create one on the Web page linked above
ko: 위에 연결한 웹 페이지에서 사용하는 사용자 이름을 적으시고, 없으면 새로 만드십시오

note: Create the password label
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: The password for the user above
ko: 위 사용자에 대한 암호입니다

note: Create the title label
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: The title of the screenshot, it will be used when displaying the screenshot on the image hosting service
ko: 이미지 제공 서비스에서 스크린샷을 나타낼 때 보여줄 제목

note: Create the comment label
en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: A comment on the screenshot, it will be used when displaying the screenshot on the image hosting service
ko: 이미지 제공 서비스에서 스크린샷을 나타낼 때 보여줄 설명

en: Copy the screenshot to the clipboard
ko: 스크린샷을 클립보드로 복사

en: Delay in seconds before taking the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍기전에 지연할 초 단위 시간

en: Display the mouse on the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷에 마우스 커서 나타내기

en: Removes the window border from the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷에서 창 테두리를 제거합니다

en: Select a region to be captured by clicking a point of the screen without releasing the mouse button, dragging your mouse to the other corner of the region, and releasing the mouse button.
ko: 화면의 한 점을 누른 상태에서 마우스 단추를 떼지 않고 다른 영역의 구석으로 마우스를 끈 다음 단추를 떼어서 찍을 화면 영역을 선택합니다.

en: File path or directory where the screenshot will be saved, accepts png, jpg and bmp extensions. webp, jxl and avif are only supported if their respective pixbuf loaders are installed.
ko: 스크린샷을 저장할 파일 경로 또는 디렉터리이며, png, jpg, bmp 확장자를 허용합니다. webp, jxl, avif 확장자는 해당하는 pixbuf 로더를 설치했을 경우에만 지원합니다.

en: Show the saved file in the folder.
ko: 폴더에 저장한 파일을 나타냅니다.

en: Host the screenshot on Imgur, a free online image hosting service
ko: 무료 온라인 그림 제공 서비스인 Imgur에 스크린샷을 게시합니다

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Lists supported image formats, results can vary depending on installed pixbuf loaders
ko: 지원 이미지 형식 목록은 설치한 pixbuf 로더에 따라 달라질 수 있습니다.

en: Conflicting options: --%s and --%s cannot be used at the same time.
ko: 옵션 충돌: --%s와(과) --%s은(는) 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The --%s option is only used when --fullscreen, --window or --region is given. It will be ignored.
ko: --%s 옵션은 --fullscreen, --window 또는 --region 옵션이 주어졌을 경우에만 사용함니다. 따라서 이를 무시합니다.

en: %s: %s
    Try %s --help to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s: %s
    사용할 수 있는 모든 명령행 목록을 보려면 %s --help를 입력해 봅니다.

en: Take screenshots of the entire screen, of the active window or of a region
ko: 전체 스크린 또는 활성 창, 영역에 대해 스크린샷을 찍습니다

en: Allows you to capture the entire screen, the active window or a selected region. You can set the delay that elapses before the screenshot is taken and the action that will be done with the screenshot: save it to a PNG or JPG file, copy it to the clipboard, open it using another application, or host it on imgur, a free online image hosting service.
ko: 전체 화면, 활성 창 또는 선택 영역을 찍을 수 있습니다. 스크린샷을 찍기 전 스크린 샷 촬영시 조치를 취할 수 있는 대기 시간을 설정할 수 있습니다. PNG 또는 JPG 파일로 저장하고, 클립보드에 복사하며, 다른 프로그램에서 열거나 무료 온라인 그림 게시 서비스 imgur에 게시할 수 있습니다.
