Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: %.2fKb of %.2fKb
zh_CN: %.2f K/%.2f K

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传送器

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">The screenshot is being transferred to:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">此截图会传送至：</span>

note: Setup window
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Region to capture</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">截取范围</span>

en: Entire screen
zh_CN: 整个屏幕

en: Take a screenshot of the entire screen
zh_CN: 全屏幕截图

en: Active window
zh_CN: 当前窗口

en: Take a screenshot of the active window
zh_CN: 当前窗口截屏

en: Select a region
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Select a region to be captured by clicking a point of the screen without releasing the mouse button, dragging your mouse to the other corner of the region, and releasing the mouse button.
    
    Press Ctrl while dragging to move the region.
zh_CN: 点击屏幕上一点不松开鼠标按钮，拖动鼠标至某一区域的另一角并松开鼠标按钮来选择要截取的区域。
    
    拖动时按 Ctrl 键可移动区域。

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Options</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">选项</span>

en: Capture the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 截取鼠标指针

en: Display the mouse pointer on the screenshot
zh_CN: 在截图上显示鼠标指针

en: Capture the window border
zh_CN: 捕捉窗口边框

en: Display the window border on the screenshot.
    Disabling this option has no effect for CSD windows.
zh_CN: 在屏幕截图上显示窗口边框。
    禁用此选项对CSD窗口无效。

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Delay before capturing</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">截取前延迟</span>

en: Delay in seconds before the screenshot is taken
zh_CN: 延迟几秒再截图

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Action</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">动作</span>

note: Save option radio button
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save the screenshot to a file
zh_CN: 将截图保存为文件

note: Show in folder checkbox
en: Show in Folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中显示

en: Shows the saved file in the folder
zh_CN: 显示文件夹中保存的文件

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制至剪贴板

en: Copy the screenshot to the clipboard so that it can be pasted later
zh_CN: 复制截图至剪贴板以便以后粘贴

en: Open with:
zh_CN: 打开方式：

en: Open the screenshot with the chosen application
zh_CN: 使用所选的应用程序打开截图

en: Application to open the screenshot
zh_CN: 打开截图的应用程序

en: Custom Action:
zh_CN: 自定义动作：

en: Execute the selected custom action
zh_CN: 执行选定的自定义动作

en: Custom action to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的自定义动作

en: Host on Imgur™
zh_CN: 上传至 Imgur™

en: Host the screenshot on Imgur™, a free online image hosting service
zh_CN: 将图片上传至 Imgur™，一个免费的在线图床服务。

en: Watch for sensitive content, the uploaded image will be publicly
    available and there is no guarantee it can be certainly deleted.
    Xfce is NOT affiliated with nor this integration is approved by Imgur™.
    If you use this feature you must agree with Imgur™ <a href="https://imgur.com/tos">Terms of Service</a>.
zh_CN: 请注意敏感内容，上载的图像将被公开显示，并且不能保
    证可以将其删除。
    Xfce 不隶属于 Imgur™，也未经 Imgur™ 批准。
    如果使用此功能，则必须同意 Imgur™ <a href="https://imgur.com/tos">服务条款</a>。

en: <a href='https://gitlab.xfce.org/apps/xfce4-screenshooter/-/issues/115'>Deprecated!</a>
zh_CN: <a href='https://gitlab.xfce.org/apps/xfce4-screenshooter/-/issues/115'>已弃用！</a>

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Preview</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">预览</span>

en: Save screenshot as...
zh_CN: 截图另存为...

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Custom Actions</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">自定义动作</span>

en: You can configure custom actions that will be available to handle screenshots after they are captured.
zh_CN: 您可以配置自定义动作，以便在捕获屏幕截图后对其进行处理。

en: Custom Action
zh_CN: 自定义动作

en: Add custom action
zh_CN: 添加自定义动作

en: Remove selected custom action
zh_CN: 移除所选自定义动作

note: Add custom action name
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the action that will be displayed in Actions dialog
zh_CN: 将在“动作”对话框显示的动作名称

note: Add custom action command
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command that will be executed for this custom action
zh_CN: 此自定义动作将执行的命令

en: Use %f as a placeholder for location of the screenshot captured
zh_CN: 使用 %f 作为捕获的屏幕截图位置的占位符

en: Unable to execute the custom action
zh_CN: 无法执行此自定义动作

en: Invalid custom action selected
zh_CN: 所选自定义动作无效

en: Failed to run the custom action %s
zh_CN: 执行自定义动作 %s 失败

en: PNG File
zh_CN: PNG 文件

en: JPEG File
zh_CN: JPEG 文件

en: BMP File
zh_CN: BMP 文件

en: WebP File
zh_CN: WebP 文件

en: JPEG XL File
zh_CN: JPEG  XL 文件

en: AVIF File
zh_CN: AVIF 文件

en: <b>The application could not be launched.</b>
    %s
zh_CN: <b>应用程序无法启动。</b>
    %s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Upload the screenshot...
zh_CN: 上传截图...

en: An error occurred while transferring the data to imgur.
zh_CN: 传输数据至 imgur 出错。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: View in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查看

en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Direct image
zh_CN: 直接图像

en: Link to full size
zh_CN: 链接到完整大小

en: Embed into code
zh_CN: 嵌入代码

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: This link only shows up once. Make sure to save it if you think you might be deleting this image. We don't currently support linking images to Imgur accounts.
zh_CN: 此链接仅显示一次。 如果您认为可能正在删除此图像，请务必保存。 我们目前不支持将图片链接到Imgur 帐户。

en: Deletion link
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Status</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">状态</span>

note: Create the information dialog
en: Details about the screenshot
zh_CN: 关于截图的详细信息

note: Create the user label
en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Your user name, if you do not have one yet please create one on the Web page linked above
zh_CN: 您的用户名，如果您还没有，请在上面链接的网页上创建一个

note: Create the password label
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: The password for the user above
zh_CN: 上述用户的密码

note: Create the title label
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: The title of the screenshot, it will be used when displaying the screenshot on the image hosting service
zh_CN: 截图的标题，它将在图像托管服务上显示截图时使用

note: Create the comment label
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: A comment on the screenshot, it will be used when displaying the screenshot on the image hosting service
zh_CN: 截图的注释，它在图像托管服务上显示截图时使用

en: Copy the screenshot to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制截图至剪贴板

en: Delay in seconds before taking the screenshot
zh_CN: 以秒计的截图获取前的延迟

en: Display the mouse on the screenshot
zh_CN: 在截图中显示鼠标

en: Removes the window border from the screenshot
zh_CN: 从屏幕截图中删除窗口边框

en: Select a region to be captured by clicking a point of the screen without releasing the mouse button, dragging your mouse to the other corner of the region, and releasing the mouse button.
zh_CN: 点击屏幕上一点不松开鼠标按钮，拖动鼠标至某一区域的另一角并松开鼠标按钮来选择要截取的区域。

en: File path or directory where the screenshot will be saved, accepts png, jpg and bmp extensions. webp, jxl and avif are only supported if their respective pixbuf loaders are installed.
zh_CN: 要保存截图的文件路径或目录，接受 png, jpg 和 bmp 扩展名。仅当安装了对应 pixbuf 加载程序的情况下，才支持 webp、jxl 和 avif。

en: Show the saved file in the folder.
zh_CN: 显示文件夹中保存的文件。

en: Host the screenshot on Imgur, a free online image hosting service
zh_CN: 将图片上传至Imgur，一个免费的在线图床服务。

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Lists supported image formats, results can vary depending on installed pixbuf loaders
zh_CN: 列出支持的图像格式，结果可能因安装的 pixbuf 加载程序而有所变化

en: Conflicting options: --%s and --%s cannot be used at the same time.
zh_CN: 冲突选项：--%s 和 --%s 不能同时使用。

en: The --%s option is only used when --fullscreen, --window or --region is given. It will be ignored.
zh_CN: --%s 选项只有在给定 --fullscreen、--window 或 --region 时才生效。会忽略此项。

en: %s: %s
    Try %s --help to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s：%s
    尝试 %s --help 查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Take screenshots of the entire screen, of the active window or of a region
zh_CN: 获取全屏幕、活动窗口或某一区域的截图

en: Allows you to capture the entire screen, the active window or a selected region. You can set the delay that elapses before the screenshot is taken and the action that will be done with the screenshot: save it to a PNG or JPG file, copy it to the clipboard, open it using another application, or host it on imgur, a free online image hosting service.
zh_CN: 允许您截取整个屏幕、活动窗口或选定区域。您可以设置屏幕截图的延迟时间，以及截图之后所执行的操作：将其保存为 PNG 或者 JPG 文件、将其复制到剪贴板、使用其他应用程序打开它，或将它放在 imgur 上 （一个免费的在线图像托管服务）。
