Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: %.2fKb of %.2fKb
zh_TW: %.2fKb / %.2fKb

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">The screenshot is being transferred to:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">螢幕快照將被傳輸至：</span>

note: Setup window
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Region to capture</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">要抓取的區域</span>

en: Entire screen
zh_TW: 整個螢幕

en: Take a screenshot of the entire screen
zh_TW: 拍攝整個螢幕的螢幕快照

en: Active window
zh_TW: 使用中的視窗

en: Take a screenshot of the active window
zh_TW: 拍攝使用中視窗的螢幕快照

en: Select a region
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Select a region to be captured by clicking a point of the screen without releasing the mouse button, dragging your mouse to the other corner of the region, and releasing the mouse button.
    
    Press Ctrl while dragging to move the region.
zh_TW: 先按住螢幕中的某個點且不放開滑鼠按鈕，接著拖曳滑鼠至想抓區區域的對角，最後放開滑鼠按鈕；透過這樣的方式來選取要抓取的區域。
    
    在拖曳時按住 Ctrl 以移動區域。

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Options</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">選項</span>

en: Capture the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 抓取滑鼠指標

en: Display the mouse pointer on the screenshot
zh_TW: 於螢幕快照中顯示滑鼠指標

en: Capture the window border
zh_TW: 捕捉視窗邊框

en: Display the window border on the screenshot.
    Disabling this option has no effect for CSD windows.
zh_TW: 在螢幕結途中顯示視窗邊框。
    停用此選項對 CSD 視窗沒有影響。

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Delay before capturing</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">延遲多久後抓取</span>

en: Delay in seconds before the screenshot is taken
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕快照前所要等待的秒數

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Action</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">動作</span>

note: Save option radio button
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save the screenshot to a file
zh_TW: 將螢幕截圖儲存至檔案

note: Show in folder checkbox
en: Show in Folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾中顯示

en: Shows the saved file in the folder
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾中已儲存的檔案

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Copy the screenshot to the clipboard so that it can be pasted later
zh_TW: 複製螢幕快照至剪貼簿，這樣之後就能貼上

en: Open with:
zh_TW: 以此開啟：

en: Open the screenshot with the chosen application
zh_TW: 以選定的應用程式開啟螢幕快照

en: Application to open the screenshot
zh_TW: 用來開啟螢幕快照的應用程式

en: Custom Action:
zh_TW: 自訂動作：

en: Execute the selected custom action
zh_TW: 執行選定的自訂動作

en: Custom action to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的自訂動作

en: Host on Imgur™
zh_TW: 放置於 Imgur™

en: Host the screenshot on Imgur™, a free online image hosting service
zh_TW: 在 Imgur™ 上放置螢幕快照，Imgur™ 是個免費的線上影像寄放服務

en: Watch for sensitive content, the uploaded image will be publicly
    available and there is no guarantee it can be certainly deleted.
    Xfce is NOT affiliated with nor this integration is approved by Imgur™.
    If you use this feature you must agree with Imgur™ <a href="https://imgur.com/tos">Terms of Service</a>.
zh_TW: 觀看敏感內容，上傳內容將會公開顯示
    ，且無法保證可以刪除。
    Xfce 與該整合無關，且也未經過  Imgur™ 批准。
    如果您使用此功能，您必須同意 Imgur™ 的<a href="https://imgur.com/tos">服務條款</a>

en: <a href='https://gitlab.xfce.org/apps/xfce4-screenshooter/-/issues/115'>Deprecated!</a>
zh_TW: <a href='https://gitlab.xfce.org/apps/xfce4-screenshooter/-/issues/115'>已棄用</a>

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Preview</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">預覽</span>

en: Save screenshot as...
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕快照為 ...

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Custom Actions</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">自訂動作</span>

en: You can configure custom actions that will be available to handle screenshots after they are captured.
zh_TW: 您可以設定自訂動作，以便在擷取螢幕截圖後對其進行處理。

en: Custom Action
zh_TW: 自訂動作

en: Add custom action
zh_TW: 新增自訂動作

en: Remove selected custom action
zh_TW: 移除選定的自訂動作

note: Add custom action name
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the action that will be displayed in Actions dialog
zh_TW: 將在「動作」對話方塊中顯示的動作名稱

note: Add custom action command
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command that will be executed for this custom action
zh_TW: 此自訂動作要執行的指令

en: Use %f as a placeholder for location of the screenshot captured
zh_TW: 使用 %f 作為擷取到的螢幕截圖位置的佔位字串

en: Unable to execute the custom action
zh_TW: 無法執行自訂動作

en: Invalid custom action selected
zh_TW: 選取了無效的自訂動作

en: Failed to run the custom action %s
zh_TW: 執行自訂動作 %s 失敗

en: PNG File
zh_TW: PNG 檔案

en: JPEG File
zh_TW: JPEG 檔案

en: BMP File
zh_TW: BMP 檔案

en: WebP File
zh_TW: WebP 檔案

en: JPEG XL File
zh_TW: JPEG XL 檔案

en: AVIF File
zh_TW: AVIF 檔案

en: <b>The application could not be launched.</b>
    %s
zh_TW: <b>應用程式無法開啟。</b>
    %s

en: Error
zh_TW: 出錯

en: Upload the screenshot...
zh_TW: 上傳螢幕快照...

en: An error occurred while transferring the data to imgur.
zh_TW: 傳輸資料至 imgur 時遭遇錯誤。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 小

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: View in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中檢視

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Direct image
zh_TW: 直接圖片

en: Link to full size
zh_TW: 連結到完整大小

en: Embed into code
zh_TW: 嵌入到程式碼中

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: This link only shows up once. Make sure to save it if you think you might be deleting this image. We don't currently support linking images to Imgur accounts.
zh_TW: 此連結僅會顯示一次。如果您認為可能會刪除這張圖片，請務必儲存起來。我們目前不支援連結圖片到 Imgur 帳號。

en: Deletion link
zh_TW: 刪除連結

en: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">Status</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" stretch="semiexpanded">狀態</span>

note: Create the information dialog
en: Details about the screenshot
zh_TW: 關於螢幕截圖的詳細資訊

note: Create the user label
en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Your user name, if you do not have one yet please create one on the Web page linked above
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱，如果您還沒有使用者名稱，請在上面連結到的網頁中建立一個

note: Create the password label
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: The password for the user above
zh_TW: 上述使用者的密碼

note: Create the title label
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: The title of the screenshot, it will be used when displaying the screenshot on the image hosting service
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖的標題，其將會用於在圖片托管服務中顯示

note: Create the comment label
en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: A comment on the screenshot, it will be used when displaying the screenshot on the image hosting service
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖的註解，其將會用於在圖片托管服務中顯示

en: Copy the screenshot to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將螢幕快照複製到剪貼簿中

en: Delay in seconds before taking the screenshot
zh_TW: 在拍攝螢幕快照前所等候的秒數

en: Display the mouse on the screenshot
zh_TW: 於螢幕快照中顯示滑鼠

en: Removes the window border from the screenshot
zh_TW: 從螢幕截圖中移除視窗邊框

en: Select a region to be captured by clicking a point of the screen without releasing the mouse button, dragging your mouse to the other corner of the region, and releasing the mouse button.
zh_TW: 先按住螢幕中的某個點且不放開滑鼠按鈕，接著拖曳滑鼠至想抓區區域的對角，最後放開滑鼠按鈕；透過這樣的方式來選取要抓取的區域。

en: File path or directory where the screenshot will be saved, accepts png, jpg and bmp extensions. webp, jxl and avif are only supported if their respective pixbuf loaders are installed.
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖要儲存的檔案路徑或目錄，可接受 png、jpg 與 bmp 副檔名。webp、jxl 與 avif 僅在安裝了對應的 pixbuf 載入程式後才支援。

en: Show the saved file in the folder.
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾中已儲存的檔案。

en: Host the screenshot on Imgur, a free online image hosting service
zh_TW: 在 Imgur 上放置螢幕快照，Imgur 是個免費的線上影像寄放服務

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Lists supported image formats, results can vary depending on installed pixbuf loaders
zh_TW: 列出支援的影像格式，結果可能會取決於您所安裝的 pixbuf 載入程式而有所變化

en: Conflicting options: --%s and --%s cannot be used at the same time.
zh_TW: 衝突的選項：--%s 與 --%s 無法同時使用。

en: The --%s option is only used when --fullscreen, --window or --region is given. It will be ignored.
zh_TW: --%s 選項僅在給予 --fullscreen、--window 或 --region 時可以使用。它會被忽略。

en: %s: %s
    Try %s --help to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s：%s
    試試 %s --help 來查看可用指令列選項的完整清單。

en: Take screenshots of the entire screen, of the active window or of a region
zh_TW: 拍攝整個螢幕、使用中視窗、或某個區域的螢幕快照

en: Allows you to capture the entire screen, the active window or a selected region. You can set the delay that elapses before the screenshot is taken and the action that will be done with the screenshot: save it to a PNG or JPG file, copy it to the clipboard, open it using another application, or host it on imgur, a free online image hosting service.
zh_TW: 讓您可以截取整個螢幕、作用中的視窗或是選定的範圍。您可以設定在螢幕截圖前所要經過的延遲時間與螢幕截圖後所要進行的動作：將其儲存為 PNG 或 JPG 檔、將其複製到剪貼簿、使用其他應用程式打開它、或將其放到 imgur 上，一個免費的線上圖片托管服務。
