Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

note: initialize value label widget
en: <span><b>Sensors</b></span>
ko: <span><b>센서</b></span>

note: output to stdout on command line, not very useful for user, except for tracing problems
en: Sensors Plugin:
    Seems like there was a problem reading a sensor feature value.
    Proper proceeding cannot be guaranteed.
ko: 센서 플러그인:
    센서 기능 값을 읽는데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.
    따라서 정상적인 동작을 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: No sensors selected!
ko: 센서를 선택하지 않았습니다!

en: UI style:
ko: UI 형태:

en: _text
ko: 본문(_T)

en: _progress bars
ko: 진행 막대(_P)

en: _tachos
ko: 타코(_T)

en: Show _labels
ko: 레이블 표시(_L)

en: _Automatic bar colors
ko: 막대 색상 자동(_A)

en: If enabled, bar colors depend on their values (normal, high, very high).
    If disabled, bars use the user-defined sensor colors.
    If a particular user-defined sensor color is unspecified,
    the bar color is derived from the current UI style.
ko: 활성화하면, 값에 따라 막대 색상을 부여합니다(보통, 높음, 아주 높음).
    비활성화하면, 사용자가 지정한 센서 색상을 막대 색상으로 사용합니다.
    어떤 일부 사용자 지정 센서 색상도 지정하지 않으면,
    현재 인터페이스 모양새를 따라 막대 색상을 결정합니다.

en: _Show title
ko: 제목 표시(_S)

en: _Number of text lines:
ko: 본문 줄 수(_N):

note: The Xfce 4 panel can have several rows or columns. With such a mode, the plugins are allowed to span over all available rows/columns. When translating, "cover" might be replaced by "use" or "span".
en: _Cover all panel rows/columns
ko: 모든 패널 행 / 열 전환(_C)

en: F_ont size:
ko: 글꼴 크기(_O):

en: x-small
ko: 아주 작게

en: small
ko: 작게

en: medium
ko: 중간

en: large
ko: 크게

en: x-large
ko: 아주 크게

en: F_ont:
ko: 글꼴(_O):

en: Show _Units
ko: 단위 표시(_U)

en: Small horizontal s_pacing
ko: 좁은 수평 공간(_P)

note: Alpha value of the tacho coloring
en: Tacho color alpha value:
ko: 타코 색상 알파값:

note: The value from HSV color model
en: Tacho color value:
ko: 타코 색상값:

en: Suppress messages
ko: 메시지 숨김

en: Suppress tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말 숨김

en: E_xecute on double click:
ko: 두번 누르면 실행(_X):

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: UI style options
ko: UI 형태 옵션

en: _Miscellaneous
ko: 기타(_M)

en: Sensors Plugin
ko: 센서 플러그인

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: You can change a feature's properties such as name, colours, min/max value by double-clicking the entry, editing the content, and pressing "Return" or selecting a different field.
ko: 이름, 색, 최대/최소 값과 같은 기능 속성을 항목을 두번 누르고 내용을 편집한 다음 "리턴"키를 누르거나 다른 필드를 선택하여 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Show sensor values from LM sensors, ACPI, hard disks, NVIDIA
ko: LM 센서, ACPI, 하드디스크, NVIDIA의 센서 값을 표시합니다

note: only use this if no hddtemp sensor or do only use this , if it is an lmsensors device. whatever.
en: Hard disks
ko: 하드 디스크

note: Power with unit Watts, not Energy with Joules or kWh
en: Power
ko: 전원

en: <Unknown>
ko: <알 수 없음>

en: NVIDIA GPU core temperature
ko: NVIDIA GPU 코어 온도

en: nvidia
ko: 엔비디아

en: Don't show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: S.M.A.R.T. harddisk temperatures
ko: S.M.A.R.T 하드디스크 온도 센서

en: "hddtemp" was not executed correctly, although it is executable. This is most probably due to the disks requiring root privileges to read their temperatures, and "hddtemp" not being setuid root.
    
    An easy but dirty solution is to run "chmod u+s %s" as root user and restart this plugin or its panel.
    
    Calling "%s" gave the following error:
    %s
    with a return value of %d.
ko: "hddtemp"가 실행 가능하지만 올바로 실행하지 않았습니다. 아마도 디스크에서 온도를 읽어들리려면 루트 권한이 필요하며, "hddtemp"를 루트가 실행하지 않아서 인 것 같습니다.
    
    쉽지만 지저분 맞은 해결책은 "chmod u+s %s"을(를) 루트 계정으로 실행하고 이 플러그인을 실행하거나 패널로 띄우는 방법입니다.
    
    "%s"을(를) 호출하는데 다음 오류
    %s이(가)
    반환 오류값 %d와(과) 함께 발생했습니다.

en: Suppress this message in future
ko: 나중에 이 메시지 숨기기

en: An error occurred when executing "%s":
    %s
ko: "%s"을(를) 실행하는데 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: LM Sensors
ko: LM 센서

en: Error: Could not connect to sensors!
ko: 오류: 센서에 연결할 수 없습니다!

en: Sensors Plugin Failure
ko: 센서 플러그인 실패

en: Seems like there was a problem reading a sensor feature value.
    Proper proceeding cannot be guaranteed.
ko: 센서 기능 값을 읽어들이는데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.
    따라서 정상적인 동작을 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: Sensors t_ype:
ko: 센서 종류(_Y):

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: U_pdate interval (seconds):
ko: 검사 간격(초)(_P):

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Temperature scale:
ko: 온도 범위:

en: _Celsius
ko: 섭씨(_C)

en: _Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨(_F)

en: _Sensors
ko: 센서(_S)

en: No sensors found!
ko: 센서를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: off
ko: 끄기

en: on
ko: 켜기

en: Xfce4 Sensors %s
    This program is published under the GPL v2.
    The license text can be found inside the program's source archive or under /usr/share/apps/LICENSES/GPL_V2 or at http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.txt
ko: Xfce4 센서 %s
    이 프로그램은 GPL v2하에 나왔습니다.
    라이선스는 프로그램의 소스 아카이브 내 또는 /usr/share/apps/LICENSES/GPL_V2, http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.txt에서 찾을 수 있습니다

en: Xfce4 Sensors %s
    Displays information about your hardware sensors, ACPI status, harddisk temperatures and Nvidia GPU's temperature.
    Synopsis: 
      xfce4-sensors [option]
    where [option] is one of the following:
      -h, --help    Print this help dialog.
      -l, --license Print license information.
      -V, --version Print version information.
    
    This program is published under the GPL v2.
ko: Xfce4 센서 %s
    하드웨어 센서, ACPI 상태, 하드디스크 온도와 엔비디아 GPU 온도정보를 표시합니다.
    개요: 
    xfce4-sensors [옵션]
    [옵션]으로 다음 중 하나 이상을 사용할 수 있습니다:
    -h, --help    이 도움말 대화상자를 엽니다.
    -l, --license 라이선스 정보를 출력합니다.
    -V, --version 버전 정보를 출력합니다.
    
    이 프로그램은 GPL v2하에 배포됩니다.

en: Xfce4 Sensors %s
ko: Xfce4 센서 %s

en: _Overview
ko: 개요(_O)

en: _Tachometers
ko: 타코메터(_T)

en: Sensors Viewer
ko: 센서 보기

note: FIXME: either print nothing, or undertake appropriate action, * or pop up a message box.
en: Sensors Viewer:
    Seems like there was a problem reading a sensor feature value.
    Proper proceeding cannot be guaranteed.
ko:  
    센서 보기: 
    센서 기능 값을 읽어들이는데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.
    따라서 정상적인 동작을 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: Sensor Viewer
ko: 센서 보기

en: Show sensor values.
ko: 센서 값을 보여줍니다.

en: Sensor Values Viewer
ko: 센서 값 보기

en: Sensor plugin
ko: 센서 플러그인
