Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (77 entries)

note: initialize value label widget
en: <span><b>Sensors</b></span>
zh_CN: <span><b>传感器</b></span>

note: output to stdout on command line, not very useful for user, except for tracing problems
en: Sensors Plugin:
    Seems like there was a problem reading a sensor feature value.
    Proper proceeding cannot be guaranteed.
zh_CN: 传感器插件：
    读取传感器值时好像有问题。
    未能保证正确的操作。

en: No sensors selected!
zh_CN: 未选择传感器！

en: UI style:
zh_CN: 界面样式：

en: _text
zh_CN: 文字(_T)

en: _progress bars
zh_CN: 进度条(_P)

en: _tachos
zh_CN: 转速计(_T)

en: Show _labels
zh_CN: 显示标签(_L)

en: _Automatic bar colors
zh_CN: 自动更改条块颜色(_A)

en: If enabled, bar colors depend on their values (normal, high, very high).
    If disabled, bars use the user-defined sensor colors.
    If a particular user-defined sensor color is unspecified,
    the bar color is derived from the current UI style.
zh_CN: 若开启该功能， 条块的颜色将会根据具体的数值(正常、高、非常高)区分显示。
    若关闭，条块的颜色将会依用户设置而定。
    若颜色未设置， 条块的颜色将会按照当前的UI界面风格设置。

en: _Show title
zh_CN: 显示标题(_S)

en: _Number of text lines:
zh_CN: 文字行数(_N)：

note: The Xfce 4 panel can have several rows or columns. With such a mode, the plugins are allowed to span over all available rows/columns. When translating, "cover" might be replaced by "use" or "span".
en: _Cover all panel rows/columns
zh_CN: 覆盖所有面板行/列(_C)

en: F_ont size:
zh_CN: 字体大小(_O)：

en: x-small
zh_CN: 很小

en: small
zh_CN: 小

en: medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: large
zh_CN: 大

en: x-large
zh_CN: 很大

en: F_ont:
zh_CN: 字体(_O)：

en: Show _Units
zh_CN: 显示单位(_U)

en: Small horizontal s_pacing
zh_CN: 小水平间距(_P)

note: Alpha value of the tacho coloring
en: Tacho color alpha value:
zh_CN: 转速计颜色 alpha 值:

note: The value from HSV color model
en: Tacho color value:
zh_CN: 转速计颜色值：

en: Suppress messages
zh_CN: 不显示信息

en: Suppress tooltip
zh_CN: 阻止提示框

en: E_xecute on double click:
zh_CN: 双击时执行(_X)：

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: UI style options
zh_CN: UI 样式选项

en: _Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项(_M)

en: Sensors Plugin
zh_CN: 传感器插件

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: You can change a feature's properties such as name, colours, min/max value by double-clicking the entry, editing the content, and pressing "Return" or selecting a different field.
zh_CN: 您可以通过双击条目、编辑内容后按回车或选择不同的区域来更改一个功能的比如名称、颜色、最小/最大值等属性。

en: Show sensor values from LM sensors, ACPI, hard disks, NVIDIA
zh_CN: 显示 LM 传感器，ACPI，硬盘，NVIDIA 的传感器值

en: Copyright (c) 2004-2021
zh_CN: 版权所有（c）2004-2021

note: only use this if no hddtemp sensor or do only use this , if it is an lmsensors device. whatever.
en: Hard disks
zh_CN: 硬盘

note: Power with unit Watts, not Energy with Joules or kWh
en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

en: ACPI v%s zones
zh_CN: ACPI v%s 区域

en: <Unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: NVIDIA GPU core temperature
zh_CN: NVIDIA GPU 核心温度

en: Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: S.M.A.R.T. harddisk temperatures
zh_CN: S.M.A.R.T. 硬盘温度

en: "hddtemp" was not executed correctly, although it is executable. This is most probably due to the disks requiring root privileges to read their temperatures, and "hddtemp" not being setuid root.
    
    An easy but dirty solution is to run "chmod u+s %s" as root user and restart this plugin or its panel.
    
    Calling "%s" gave the following error:
    %s
    with a return value of %d.
zh_CN: 虽然 “hddtemp” 是可执行的但并未正确执行。这很可能是由于读取硬盘温度需要 root 权限，且 “hddtemp” 没有设置具有 root 权限。
    
    一个简单但不正当的解决方法是以 root 用户运行 “chmod u+s %s” 并重新启动此插件或此面板。
    呼叫 “%s” 时返回如下错误：
    %s
    返回值为 %d。

en: Suppress this message in future
zh_CN: 今后不再显示此信息

en: An error occurred when executing "%s":
    %s
zh_CN: 执行 “%s” 时出错：
    %s

en: LM Sensors
zh_CN: LM 传感器

en: Error: Could not connect to sensors!
zh_CN: 错误：未能与传感器连接！

en: Sensors Plugin Failure
zh_CN: 传感器插件无效

en: Seems like there was a problem reading a sensor feature value.
    Proper proceeding cannot be guaranteed.
zh_CN: 读取传感器功能值时好像有问题。
    未能保证正确的操作。

en: Sensors t_ype:
zh_CN: 传感器类型(_Y)：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: U_pdate interval (seconds):
zh_CN: 更新间隔(秒)(_P)：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Temperature scale:
zh_CN: 温标：

en: _Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度(_C)

en: _Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度(_F)

en: _Sensors
zh_CN: 传感器(_S)

en: No sensors found!
zh_CN: 未发现传感器！

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 打开

en: Xfce4 Sensors %s
    This program is published under the GPL v2.
    The license text can be found inside the program's source archive or under /usr/share/apps/LICENSES/GPL_V2 or at http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.txt
zh_CN: Xfce 4 传感器 %s
    此程序以 GPL v2 发布。
    许可协议正文可在程序源码档案中或在 /usr/share/apps/LICENSES/GPL_V2 下或在 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.txt 中找到

en: Xfce4 Sensors %s
    Displays information about your hardware sensors, ACPI status, harddisk temperatures and Nvidia GPU's temperature.
    Synopsis: 
      xfce4-sensors [option]
    where [option] is one of the following:
      -h, --help    Print this help dialog.
      -l, --license Print license information.
      -V, --version Print version information.
    
    This program is published under the GPL v2.
zh_CN: Xfce 4 传感器 %s
    显示硬件传感器、ACPI 状态、硬盘温度和 Nvidia GPU 的温度。
    摘要：
      xfce4-sensors [选项]
    [选项]可以是下列中的一个或多个：
      -h，--help    打印此帮助对话框。
      -l，--license 打印许可协议信息。
      -V，--version 打印版本信息。
    
    此程序以 GPL v2 发布。

en: Xfce4 Sensors %s
zh_CN: Xfce 4 传感器 %s

en: _Overview
zh_CN: 概览(_O)

en: _Tachometers
zh_CN: 转速计(_T)

en: Sensors Viewer
zh_CN: 传感器查看器

note: FIXME: either print nothing, or undertake appropriate action, * or pop up a message box.
en: Sensors Viewer:
    Seems like there was a problem reading a sensor feature value.
    Proper proceeding cannot be guaranteed.
zh_CN: 传感器查看器：
    读取传感器功能值时好像有问题。
    未能保证正确的操作。

en: Sensor Viewer
zh_CN: 传感器查看器

en: Show sensor values.
zh_CN: 显示传感器值。

en: Sensor Values Viewer
zh_CN: 传感器值查看器

en: Sensor plugin
zh_CN: 传感器插件
