Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

note: initialize value label widget
en: <span><b>Sensors</b></span>
zh_TW: <span><b>感測器</b></span>

note: output to stdout on command line, not very useful for user, except for tracing problems
en: Sensors Plugin:
    Seems like there was a problem reading a sensor feature value.
    Proper proceeding cannot be guaranteed.
zh_TW: 感測器插件： 
    在讀取感測器數值時似乎有點問題。
    無法保證能夠正常運作。

en: No sensors selected!
zh_TW: 沒有感測器被選用！

en: UI style:
zh_TW: 使用者介面樣式：

en: _text
zh_TW: 文字(_T)

en: _progress bars
zh_TW: 進度列(_P)

en: _tachos
zh_TW: 自紀器(_T)

en: Show _labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤(_L)

en: _Automatic bar colors
zh_TW: 自動長條圖色彩(_A)

en: If enabled, bar colors depend on their values (normal, high, very high).
    If disabled, bars use the user-defined sensor colors.
    If a particular user-defined sensor color is unspecified,
    the bar color is derived from the current UI style.
zh_TW: 若啟用，長條圖色彩將會取決於它們的值（一般、高、非常高）。
    若停用，長條圖將會使用使用者定義的感測器顏色。
    若未指定特定的使用者定義感測器顏色，
    長條圖色彩將源自目前的使用者介面樣式。

en: _Show title
zh_TW: 顯示標題(_S)

en: _Number of text lines:
zh_TW: 文字列數(_N)：

note: The Xfce 4 panel can have several rows or columns. With such a mode, the plugins are allowed to span over all available rows/columns. When translating, "cover" might be replaced by "use" or "span".
en: _Cover all panel rows/columns
zh_TW: 覆蓋所有面板欄／列(_C)

en: F_ont size:
zh_TW: 字型大小(_O)：

en: x-small
zh_TW: 超小

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: medium
zh_TW: 中

en: large
zh_TW: 大

en: x-large
zh_TW: 超大

en: F_ont:
zh_TW: 字型(_O)：

en: Show _Units
zh_TW: 顯示單位(_U)

en: Small horizontal s_pacing
zh_TW: 小的水平間隔(_P)

note: Alpha value of the tacho coloring
en: Tacho color alpha value:
zh_TW: 色環 alpha 值：

note: The value from HSV color model
en: Tacho color value:
zh_TW: 色環值：

en: Suppress messages
zh_TW: 抑制訊息

en: Suppress tooltip
zh_TW: 阻止提示框

en: E_xecute on double click:
zh_TW: 於雙擊時執行(_X)：

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: UI style options
zh_TW: 使用者介面樣式選項

en: _Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項(_M)

en: Sensors Plugin
zh_TW: 感測器插件

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: You can change a feature's properties such as name, colours, min/max value by double-clicking the entry, editing the content, and pressing "Return" or selecting a different field.
zh_TW: 您可以變更某些特色屬性，像是名稱、色彩、最小/最大值；只要雙擊該條目，編輯內容，接著按下「Enter」或選取不同的欄位即可。

en: Show sensor values from LM sensors, ACPI, hard disks, NVIDIA
zh_TW: 顯示從 LM 感測器、ACPI、硬琊、NVIDIA 得來的數值

note: only use this if no hddtemp sensor or do only use this , if it is an lmsensors device. whatever.
en: Hard disks
zh_TW: 硬碟

note: Power with unit Watts, not Energy with Joules or kWh
en: Power
zh_TW: 電力

en: Voltage
zh_TW: 電壓

en: ACPI v%s zones
zh_TW: ACPI v%s 區

en: <Unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

en: NVIDIA GPU core temperature
zh_TW: NVIDIA GPU 核心溫度

en: Don't show this message again
zh_TW: 不再顯示此訊息

en: S.M.A.R.T. harddisk temperatures
zh_TW: S.M.A.R.T. 硬碟溫度

en: "hddtemp" was not executed correctly, although it is executable. This is most probably due to the disks requiring root privileges to read their temperatures, and "hddtemp" not being setuid root.
    
    An easy but dirty solution is to run "chmod u+s %s" as root user and restart this plugin or its panel.
    
    Calling "%s" gave the following error:
    %s
    with a return value of %d.
zh_TW: 「hddtemp」未正確執行，雖然它可以執行。這很可能是因為磁碟需要 root 特權來讀取其溫度，而且「hddtemp」允可設定不是 setuid root。
    
    有個簡單但糟糕的解法：以 root 使用者的身份執行「chmod u+s %s」，並重新啟動此插件或面板。
    
    呼叫「%s」回給下列錯誤：
    %s
    傳回值為 %d。

en: Suppress this message in future
zh_TW: 抑制此訊息使未來不出現

en: An error occurred when executing "%s":
    %s
zh_TW: 當執行「%s」時遭遇錯誤：
    %s

en: LM Sensors
zh_TW: LM 感測器

en: Error: Could not connect to sensors!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法連結感測器！

en: Sensors Plugin Failure
zh_TW: 感測器插件開啟失敗

en: Seems like there was a problem reading a sensor feature value.
    Proper proceeding cannot be guaranteed.
zh_TW: 在讀取感測器數值時似乎有點問題。
    無法保證能夠正常運作。

en: Sensors t_ype:
zh_TW: 感測器類型(_Y)：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: U_pdate interval (seconds):
zh_TW: 更新間隔時間 (秒)(_P)：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Temperature scale:
zh_TW: 溫標：

en: _Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏(_C)

en: _Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏(_F)

en: _Sensors
zh_TW: 感測器(_S)

en: No sensors found!
zh_TW: 找不到感測器！

en: %.3f W
zh_TW: %.3f 瓦

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: Xfce4 Sensors %s
    This program is published under the GPL v2.
    The license text can be found inside the program's source archive or under /usr/share/apps/LICENSES/GPL_V2 or at http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.txt
zh_TW: Xfce4 感測器 %s
    本程式基於 GPL v2 授權條款發布。
    授權內容可以在程式的源封存內或 /usr/share/apps/LICENSES/GPL_V2 找到，又或是 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.txt

en: Xfce4 Sensors %s
    Displays information about your hardware sensors, ACPI status, harddisk temperatures and Nvidia GPU's temperature.
    Synopsis: 
      xfce4-sensors [option]
    where [option] is one of the following:
      -h, --help    Print this help dialog.
      -l, --license Print license information.
      -V, --version Print version information.
    
    This program is published under the GPL v2.
zh_TW: Xfce4 感測器 %s
    顯示有關您的硬體感測器、ACPI 狀態、硬碟溫度、Nvidia GPU 溫度等的資訊。
    對照表: 
      xfce4-sensors [選項]
    [選項] 可以是下列的一項或多項：
      -h, --help    列印本幫助對話。
      -l, --license 列印授權資訊。
      -V, --version 列印版本資訊。
    
    本程式以 GPL v2 授權發布。

en: Xfce4 Sensors %s
zh_TW: Xfce4 感測器 %s

en: _Overview
zh_TW: 概覽(_O)

en: _Tachometers
zh_TW: 自動記錄器(_T)

en: Sensors Viewer
zh_TW: 感測器檢視器

note: FIXME: either print nothing, or undertake appropriate action, * or pop up a message box.
en: Sensors Viewer:
    Seems like there was a problem reading a sensor feature value.
    Proper proceeding cannot be guaranteed.
zh_TW: 感測器檢視器： 
    在讀取感測器數值時似乎有點問題。
    無法保證能夠正常運作。

en: Sensor Viewer
zh_TW: 感測器檢視器

en: Show sensor values.
zh_TW: 顯示感測器數值。

en: Sensor Values Viewer
zh_TW: 感測器數值檢視器

en: Sensor plugin
zh_TW: 感測器外掛程式
