Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Failed to send %s to your preferred browser
ko: %s을(를) 기본 브라우저로 보내는데 실패했습니다

en: Smartbookmark
ko: 스마트 북마크

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: text label
en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

note: size label
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: Hide label option
en: Hide label
ko: 레이블 숨기기

en: SmartBookmark
ko: 스마트 북마크

en: Query websites from the Xfce panel
ko: Xfce 패널에서 웹사이트 요청하기
