Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Failed to send %s to your preferred browser
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 傳送至您偏好的瀏覽器中

en: Smartbookmark
zh_TW: 智慧書籤

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: text label
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: size label
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: Hide label option
en: Hide label
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤

note: url label
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Query websites from the Xfce panel
zh_TW: 從 Xfce 面板查詢網站
