0.3.74 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: StatusNotifier Configuration
zh_CN: 通知指示器首选项

en: Show Application Status
zh_CN: 显示状态

en: Show Communications
zh_CN: 显示交互

en: Show System Services
zh_CN: 显示服务

en: Show Hardware
zh_CN: 显示硬件

en: Show Other
zh_CN: 显示其他

en: Show Passive
zh_CN: 显示静态

en: Categories visibility
zh_CN: 类别可见性

en: Use symbolic icons
zh_CN: 使用系统图标

en: Indicator size:
zh_CN: 指示器大小：

en: Appearance properties
zh_CN: 外观选项

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心选项

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Index
zh_CN: 编号

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: StatusNotifier Plugin
zh_CN: 通知指示器插件

en: Display AppIndicators in FlowBox
zh_CN: 在组件中显示应用指示器

en: Show labels near icons (if applications provides some)
zh_CN: 显示图标标签（如果应用程序提供）

en: StatusNotifier
zh_CN: 通知指示器

en: System tray in KDE StatusNotifierItem format
zh_CN: 新的系统通知指示器
