xfce4-statusnotifier-plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of known items?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除已知项目的列表吗？

en: Status Notifier Items
zh_CN: 状态通知器项目

en: _Maximum icon size (px):
zh_CN: _最大图标大小 (px):

en: Arrange items in a single row
zh_CN: 将项目排列为单行

en: If enabled, ensure that the items are laid out in a single row
zh_CN: 如果启用，确保将项目排列为单行

en: Square icons
zh_CN: 方形图标

en: Item buttons will take a square when it's possible
zh_CN: 项目按钮将尽可能使用方形图标

en: Symbolic icons
zh_CN: 符号图标

en: Load symbolic icons if available
zh_CN: 如果可供使用则加载符号图标

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Menu is primary action
zh_CN:  菜单是主要操作

en: Left click will always display the menu for item
zh_CN: 左键点击将总是显示项目菜单

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Hide items by default
zh_CN: 默认隐藏项目

en: When enabled, all new items will be marked as "Hidden"
zh_CN: 当被启用时，所有新项目将被标记为“隐藏”

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Move the selected item one row up
zh_CN: 将选中的项目上移一行

en: Move the selected item one row down
zh_CN: 将选中的项目下移一行

en: C_lear Known Items
zh_CN: 清除已知项目

en: Resets the list of items and their visibility settings
zh_CN: 重置项目列表及其可见性设置

en: Known Items
zh_CN: 已知项目

en: Provides a panel area for status notifier items (application indicators)
zh_CN: 给状态通知器项目提供一个面板区域 (应用指示器)

en: Status Notifier Plugin
zh_CN: 状态通知器插件
