Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: File /proc/stat not found!
ko: /proc/stat 파일이 없습니다!

en: System Load: %ld%%
ko: 시스템 부하: %ld%%

en: Memory: %ldMB of %ldMB used
ko: 메모리: %ldMB(총 %ldMB) 사용

en: Network: %ld Mbit/s
ko: 네트워크: %ld Mbit/s

en: Swap: %ldMB of %ldMB used
ko: 스왑: %ldMB(총 %ldMB) 사용

en: No swap
ko: 스왑 없음

en: %dd
ko: %d일

en: %dh
ko: %d시간

en: %dm
ko: %d분

en: %d day | %d days
ko[0]: %d일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

en: Uptime: %s, %s, %s
ko: 가동시간: %s, %s, %s

en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

en: Leave empty to disable the label
ko: 레이블을 표시하지 않으려면 빈 채로 두십시오

en: CPU monitor
ko: CPU 감시기

en: Memory monitor
ko: 메모리 감시기

en: Network monitor
ko: 네트워크 감시기

en: Swap monitor
ko: 스왑 감시기

en: Uptime monitor
ko: 동작시간 감시기

en: System Load Monitor
ko: 시스템 부하 감시기

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: Update interval:
ko: 업데이트 주기:

en: Update interval when running on battery (uses regular update interval if set to zero)
ko: 배터리로 작동할 때의 업데이트 간격 (0으로 설정된 경우 정기적인 업데이트 간격 사용)

en: Power-saving interval:
ko: 전원절약 주기:

en: Launched when clicking on the plugin
ko: 플러그인 클릭할 때 시작됨

en: System monitor:
ko: 시스템 감시자:

en: Monitor CPU load, swap usage and memory footprint
ko: CPU 사용량, 스왑사용량, 메모리 사용량을 감시합니다

en: File /proc/uptime not found!
ko: /proc/uptime 파일이 없습니다!
