Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: File /proc/stat not found!
zh_CN: 文件 /proc/stat 未找到！

en: System Load: %ld%%
zh_CN: 系统负载：%ld%%

en: Memory: %ldMB of %ldMB used
zh_CN: 内存：已用 %ld M，总共 %ld M

en: Network: %ld Mbit/s
zh_CN: 网络: %ld Mbit/s

en: Swap: %ldMB of %ldMB used
zh_CN: 交换分区：已用 %ld M，总共 %ld M

en: No swap
zh_CN: 无交换分区

en: %dd
zh_CN: %d天

en: %dh
zh_CN: %d小时

en: %dm
zh_CN: %d分

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: Uptime: %s, %s, %s
zh_CN: 运行时间: %s, %s, %s

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Leave empty to disable the label
zh_CN: 留空以禁用标签

en: CPU monitor
zh_CN: CPU 监视器

en: Memory monitor
zh_CN: 内存监视器

en: Network monitor
zh_CN: 网络监视器

en: Swap monitor
zh_CN: 交换分区监视器

en: Uptime monitor
zh_CN: Uptime 监视器

en: System Load Monitor
zh_CN: 系统负载监视器

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>通用</b>

en: Update interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔：

en: Update interval when running on battery (uses regular update interval if set to zero)
zh_CN: 使用电池时的更新间隔（如设置为零时将使用普通更新频率）

en: Power-saving interval:
zh_CN: 节能间隔：

en: Launched when clicking on the plugin
zh_CN: 当点击插件时运行

en: System monitor:
zh_CN: 系统监视器：

en: Monitor CPU load, swap usage and memory footprint
zh_CN: 监视 CPU 负载、交换分区用量和内存使用踪迹

en: Copyright (c) 2003-2022
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c) 2003-2022

en: File /proc/uptime not found!
zh_CN: 文件 /proc/uptime 未找到！
