Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Task Manager
ko: 작업 관리자

en: Easy to use application to monitor system resources
ko: 시스템 자원 감시에 용이한 프로그램

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: <b>Processes:</b> %u
    <b>CPU:</b> %.0f%%
    <b>Memory:</b> %s
    <b>Swap:</b> %s
ko: <b>프로세스:</b> %u
    <b>C   P   U:</b> %.0f%%
    <b>메  모  리:</b> %s
    <b>스       왑:</b> %s

en: Xfce Notify Daemon
ko: Xfce 알림 데몬

en: Settings daemon is unavailable
ko: 설정 데몬을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Memory: %s
ko: 메  모  리: %s

en: Swap: %s
ko: 스       왑: %s

en: Processes: %d
ko: 프로세스: %d

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: State
ko: 상태

note: TRANSLATORS: “Prio.” is short for Priority, it appears in the tree view header.
en: Prio.
ko: 우선순위

en: Terminate task
ko: 작업 중지

en: Kill task
ko: 작업 끝내기

en: Are you sure you want to send the %s signal to the PID %d?
ko: 정말로 %s 시그널을 PID %d에 보내시렵니까?

en: terminate
ko: 중지

en: kill
ko: 끝내기

en: Error sending signal
ko: 시그널 전송 오류

en: An error was encountered by sending a signal to the PID %d. It is likely you don't have the required privileges.
ko: PID %d에 시그널을 보내는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 아마도 필요한 권한을 가지고 있지 않기 때문인 것 같습니다.

en: Error setting priority
ko: 우선순위 설정 오류

en: An error was encountered by setting a priority to the PID %d. It is likely you don't have the required privileges.
ko: PID %d에 우선순위를 설정하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 아마도 필요한 권한을 가지고 있지 않기 때문인 것 같습니다.

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Terminate
ko: 중단

en: Kill
ko: 죽이기

en: Very low
ko: 매우 낮게

en: Low
ko: 낮게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: High
ko: 높게

en: Very high
ko: 매우 높게

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

note: Same trick as above
en: Copy command line
ko: 명령행 복사

en: Bad Window
ko: 없는 창

en: Window id 0x%lx does not exist!
ko: ID 0x%lx인 창은 없습니다!

en: XGetWindowProperty failed
ko: XGetWindowProperty 실패

en: XGetWindowProperty failed!
ko: XGetWindowProperty 실패함!

en: No PID found
ko: PID 없음

en: No PID found for window 0x%lx.
ko: 창 0x%lx의 PID가 없습니다.

en: Filter on process name
ko: 프로세스 이름으로 검색

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Identify an open window by clicking on it.
ko: 클릭해서 창이 열려 있는지 확인합니다.

en: You are using the root account, you may harm your system.
ko: 루트 계정을 사용하고 있어, 시스템에 해를 끼칠 수 있습니다.

en: Easy to use task manager
ko: 쓰기 쉬운 작업관리자

en: Task Manager Settings
ko: 작업 관리자 설정

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Show all processes
ko: 모든 프로세스 표시

en: Show application icons
ko: 프로그램 아이콘 표시

en: Show full command lines
ko: 전체 명령행 표시

en: Show processes as tree
ko: 프로세스를 트리 모양으로 표시

en: Show legend
ko: 범례 표시

en: Show values with more precision
ko: 값을 좀 더 정확하게 표시

en: Refresh rate (ms):
ko: 새로 고침 주기(밀리초):

en: <b>Interface</b>
ko: <b>인터페이스</b>

en: Prompt for terminating tasks
ko: 작업 중지 프롬프트

en: Keep in the notification area
ko: 알림 영역에 유지

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Virtual Bytes
ko: 가상 바이트

en: Resident Bytes
ko: 상주 바이트 수

en: Columns
ko: 열
