Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Task Manager
zh_CN: 任务管理器

en: Easy to use application to monitor system resources
zh_CN: 用来监视系统资源的易用程序

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: <b>Processes:</b> %u
    <b>CPU:</b> %.0f%%
    <b>Memory:</b> %s
    <b>Swap:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>进程数:</b> %u
    <b>CPU:</b> %.0f%%
    <b>内存:</b> %s
    <b>交换分区:</b> %s

en: Xfce Notify Daemon
zh_CN: Xfce 提示守护进程

en: Settings daemon is unavailable
zh_CN: 设置守护进程无效

en: Memory: %s
zh_CN: 内存: %s

en: Swap: %s
zh_CN: 交换分区: %s

en: Processes: %d
zh_CN: 进程数: %d

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: VSZ
zh_CN: 虚拟内存

en: RSS
zh_CN: 物理内存

note: TRANSLATORS: “Prio.” is short for Priority, it appears in the tree view header.
en: Prio.
zh_CN: 优先级.

en: Terminate task
zh_CN: 终止任务

en: Kill task
zh_CN: 杀死任务

en: Are you sure you want to send the %s signal to the PID %d?
zh_CN: 您确定要发送 %s 信号至 PID %d 吗？

en: terminate
zh_CN: 终止

en: kill
zh_CN: 杀死

en: Error sending signal
zh_CN: 发送信号时出错误

en: An error was encountered by sending a signal to the PID %d. It is likely you don't have the required privileges.
zh_CN: 发送信号至 PID %d 时出错。您可能没有所需的权限。

en: Error setting priority
zh_CN: 设置优先级时出错

en: An error was encountered by setting a priority to the PID %d. It is likely you don't have the required privileges.
zh_CN: 设置 PID %d 的优先级时出错。您可能没有所需的权限。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Terminate
zh_CN: 终止

en: Kill
zh_CN: 杀死

en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Very high
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

note: Same trick as above
en: Copy command line
zh_CN: 复制命令行

en: Bad Window
zh_CN: 无效窗口

en: Window id 0x%lx does not exist!
zh_CN: 窗口 ID 0x%lx 不存在！

en: XGetWindowProperty failed
zh_CN: XGetWindowProperty 失败

en: XGetWindowProperty failed!
zh_CN: XGetWindowProperty 失败！

en: No PID found
zh_CN: 未找到 PID

en: No PID found for window 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 未为窗口 0x%lx 找到 PID。

en: Filter on process name
zh_CN: 进程名称过滤器

en: Starting task
zh_CN: 开始任务

en: Changing task
zh_CN: 切换任务

en: Terminating task
zh_CN: 终止任务

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Identify an open window by clicking on it.
zh_CN: 点击窗口以辨识。

en: You are using the root account, you may harm your system.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 root 帐户，可能会损坏系统。

en: Easy to use task manager
zh_CN: 易用的任务管理器

en: Task Manager Settings
zh_CN: 任务管理器设置

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Show all processes
zh_CN: 显示所有进程

en: Show application icons
zh_CN: 显示应用程序图标

en: Show full command lines
zh_CN: 显示完整的命令行

en: Show processes as tree
zh_CN: 以树状显示进程

en: Show legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

en: Show values with more precision
zh_CN: 显示更精确的数值

en: Refresh rate (ms):
zh_CN: 刷新频率 (毫秒)：

en: <b>Interface</b>
zh_CN: <b>界面</b>

en: Prompt for terminating tasks
zh_CN: 终止任务时提示

en: Keep in the notification area
zh_CN: 保留在通知区域

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_CN: <b>杂项</b>

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Virtual Bytes
zh_CN: 虚拟字节

en: Resident Bytes
zh_CN: 常驻字节

en: Columns
zh_CN: 显示项
