Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Task Manager
zh_TW: 工作管理員

en: Easy to use application to monitor system resources
zh_TW: 易於使用的系統資源監視程式

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: <b>Processes:</b> %u
    <b>CPU:</b> %.0f%%
    <b>Memory:</b> %s
    <b>Swap:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>程序：</b> %u
    <b>CPU：</b> %.0f%%
    <b>記憶體：</b> %s
    <b>置換空間：</b> %s

en: Xfce Notify Daemon
zh_TW: Xfce 通知幕後程式

en: Settings daemon is unavailable
zh_TW: 設定值幕後程式無法使用

en: CPU: %s%%
zh_TW: CPU：%s%%

en: Memory: %s
zh_TW: 記憶體：%s

en: Swap: %s
zh_TW: 置換空間：%s

en: Processes: %d
zh_TW: 程序：%d

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: “Prio.” is short for Priority, it appears in the tree view header.
en: Prio.
zh_TW: 優先

en: Terminate task
zh_TW: 終止工作

en: Kill task
zh_TW: 強制結束工作

en: Are you sure you want to send the %s signal to the PID %d?
zh_TW: 您確定您要傳遞 %s 訊號給 PID %d 嗎？

en: Error sending signal
zh_TW: 傳送訊號時發生錯誤

en: An error was encountered by sending a signal to the PID %d. It is likely you don't have the required privileges.
zh_TW: 傳送訊號給 PID %d 時遭遇錯誤。很可能您沒有應具備的特權。

en: Error setting priority
zh_TW: 設定優先權時發生錯誤

en: An error was encountered by setting a priority to the PID %d. It is likely you don't have the required privileges.
zh_TW: 設定 PID %d 的優先權時遭遇錯誤。很可能您沒有應具備的特權。

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Terminate
zh_TW: 終止

en: Kill
zh_TW: 強行中止

en: Very low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Very high
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

note: Same trick as above
en: Copy command line
zh_TW: 複製命令列

en: Bad Window
zh_TW: 無效的視窗

en: Window id 0x%lx does not exist!
zh_TW: 視窗 id 0x%lx 不存在！

en: XGetWindowProperty failed
zh_TW: XGetWindowProperty 失敗

en: XGetWindowProperty failed!
zh_TW: XGetWindowProperty 失敗！

en: No PID found
zh_TW: 找不到 PID

en: No PID found for window 0x%lx.
zh_TW: 找不到視窗 0x%lx 的 PID。

en: Filter on process name
zh_TW: 行程名稱的過濾器

en: Starting task
zh_TW: 開始工作

en: Changing task
zh_TW: 變更工作

en: Terminating task
zh_TW: 終止工作

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Identify an open window by clicking on it.
zh_TW: 在開啟的視窗上點擊以識別它。

en: You are using the root account, you may harm your system.
zh_TW: 您正使用 root 帳號，您有可能因此損害到您的系統。

en: Easy to use task manager
zh_TW: 易於使用的工作管理員

en: Task Manager Settings
zh_TW: 工作管理員設定

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Show all processes
zh_TW: 顯示所有程序

en: Show application icons
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式圖示

en: Show full command lines
zh_TW: 顯示完整指令列

en: Show processes as tree
zh_TW: 以樹狀顯示所有程序

en: Show legend
zh_TW: 顯示圖例

en: Show values with more precision
zh_TW: 顯示更精準的數值

en: Refresh rate (ms):
zh_TW: 重新整理速率（毫秒）：

en: <b>Interface</b>
zh_TW: <b>介面</b>

en: Prompt for terminating tasks
zh_TW: 提請終止工作

en: Keep in the notification area
zh_TW: 保留在通知區域

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_TW: <b>雜項</b>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Virtual Bytes
zh_TW: 虛擬位元組

en: Resident Bytes
zh_TW: 常駐位元組

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄數
