Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (380 entries)

en: Black on White
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Dark Pastels
zh_TW: 深色粉蠟筆

en: Green on Black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: Solarized (dark)
zh_TW: Solarized（深色）

en: Solarized (light)
zh_TW: Solarized（淺色）

en: White on Black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: OPTION
zh_TW: 選項

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Window or Tab Separators
zh_TW: 視窗或分頁分隔符

en: Tab Options
zh_TW: 分頁選項

note: parameter of --dynamic-title-mode
en: mode
zh_TW: 模式

note: parameter of --color-text parameter of --color-bg
en: color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Window Options
zh_TW: 視窗選項

note: parameter of --font
en: font
zh_TW: 字型

note: parameter of --zoom
en: zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: See the %s man page for full explanation of the options above.
zh_TW: 查看 %s 手冊頁面以了解上述選項的完整解釋。

en: Xfce Terminal
zh_TW: Xfce 終端機

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>,
zh_TW: 撰寫者：Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>，

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請回報臭蟲至 <%s>。

en: Western European
zh_TW: 西歐文字

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐文字

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海文字

en: South-Eastern Europe
zh_TW: 東南歐文字

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾文字

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 中文正體

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 中文簡體

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語言

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特文

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: action to reset to the default
en: Default (%s)
zh_TW: 預設 (%s)

en: User id mismatch
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 不符

en: Display mismatch
zh_TW: 顯示不相符

en: Option "--default-display" requires specifying the default X display as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--default-display" 需要指定預設的 X 螢幕作為其參數

en: Option "--default-working-directory" requires specifying the default working directory as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--default-working-directory" 需要指定預設的工作目錄作為其參數

en: Option "--execute/-x" requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line separated from "--execute/-x"
zh_TW: 選項 "--execute/-x" 需要指定剩下的命令列中所要執行的命令，與 "--execute/-x" 分開。

en: Option "--command/-e" requires specifying the command to run as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--command/-e" 需要指定命令作為其參數

en: Option "--working-directory" requires specifying the working directory as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--working-directory" 需要指定工作目錄作為其參數

en: Option "--title/-T" requires specifying the title as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--title/-T" 需要指定標題作為其參數

en: Option "--dynamic-title-mode" requires specifying the dynamic title mode as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--dynamic-title-mode" 需要指定動態標題模式作為其參數

en: Invalid argument for option "--dynamic-title-mode": %s
zh_TW: 選項 "--dynamic-title-mode" 有無效的參數：%s

en: Option "--initial-title" requires specifying the initial title as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--initial-title" 需要指定初始標題作為其參數

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the color as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項「%s」必須指定顏色為其參數

en: Unable to parse color: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析顏色：%s

en: Option "--display" requires specifying the X display as its parameter
zh_TW: "--display" 選項必須指定 X 顯示做為其參數

en: Option "--geometry" requires specifying the window geometry as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--geometry" 需要指定視窗大小作為其參數

en: Option "--role" requires specifying the window role as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--role" 需要指定視窗識別碼作為其參數

en: Option "--workspace" requires specifying the workspace number as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項「--workspace」必須指定工作空間數量作為其參數

en: Option "--sm-client-id" requires specifying the unique session id as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--sm-client-id" 需要指定獨一的 session id 作為其參數

en: Option "--startup-id" requires specifying the startup id as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--startup-id" 需要指定啟動 id 作為其參數

en: Option "--icon/-I" requires specifying an icon name or filename as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--icon/-I" 需要指定圖示名稱或檔名作為其參數

en: Option "--font" requires specifying the font name as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--font" 需要指定字型名稱作為其參數

en: Option "--zoom" requires specifying the zoom (%d .. %d) as its parameter
zh_TW: 選項 "--zoom" 需要指定縮放等級 (%d .. %d) 作為其參數

en: Unknown option "-%c"
zh_TW: 未知的選項 "-%c"

en: Unknown option "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的選項 "%s"

en: Terminal Preferences
zh_TW: 終端機偏好設定

note: add the "Close" button
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: add the "Help" button
en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

note: * General section: General
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: section: Title
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: _Initial title:
zh_TW: 初始標題(_I)：

en: Dynamically-set title:
zh_TW: 動態設定標題(_S)：

en: Replaces initial title
zh_TW: 取代初始標題

en: Goes before initial title
zh_TW: 在初始標題之前

en: Goes after initial title
zh_TW: 在初始標題之後

en: Isn't displayed
zh_TW: 不顯示

note: section: Command
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: _Run command as login shell
zh_TW: 如 login shell 般執行指令(_R)

en: Select this option to force Terminal to run your shell as a login shell when you open new terminals. See the documentation of your shell for details about differences between running it as interactive shell and running it as login shell.
zh_TW: 選擇此項會強制「終端機」程式在開啟新終端機時，會以 login shell 的方式來運作您的 shell，詳情請見您的 shell 的文件，以得知以 interactive shell 和 login shell 方式運作的差異。

en: _Run a custom command instead of my shell
zh_TW: 執行自訂指令而非我的 shell (_R)

en: Select this option to force Terminal to run a custom command instead of your shell when you open new terminals
zh_TW: 選取此選項來強制終端機在您開啟新的終端機時，執行自訂的指令而非您的 shell

en: Custom command:
zh_TW: 自訂指令：

en: _Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄(_W)：

en: Select this option to make new terminals (tabs or windows) use custom working directory. Otherwise, current working directory will be used.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來讓新的終端機（分頁或視窗）使用自訂的工作目錄。否則就會使用目前的工作目錄。

note: section: Scrolling
en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動

en: _Scroll on output
zh_TW: 輸出時捲動(_S)

en: This option controls whether the terminal will scroll down automatically whenever new output is generated by the commands running inside the terminal.
zh_TW: 這個選項控制終端機是否自動捲動到最底下。(不論新的輸出是否是由終端機機內執行的指令所產生)

en: _Scroll on keystroke
zh_TW: 按鍵時捲動(_S)

en: Enables you to press any key on the keyboard to scroll down the terminal to the command prompt.
zh_TW: 讓您能夠在按下任意鍵時將終端機向下捲動到指令提示。

en: _Enable kinetic scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用動態捲動(_E)

en: This controls whether scrolling "coasts" to a stop when releasing a touchpad or touchscreen.
zh_TW: 這控制在放開觸控板或觸控螢幕時捲動是否「滑行」到停止。

en: Scrollbar is:
zh_TW: 捲動軸位於：

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: On the left side
zh_TW: 在左邊

en: On the right side
zh_TW: 在右邊

en: Scrollback:
zh_TW: 往回捲動：

en: _Unlimited Scrollback
zh_TW: 無限制往回捲動(_U)

en: This controls whether the terminal will have no limits on scrollback.
zh_TW: 這控制了終端機是否可無限制的往回捲動。

en: _Enable overlay scrolling (Requires restart)
zh_TW: 啟用覆蓋層捲動（需要重新啟動）(_E)

en: This controls whether scrollbar is drawn as an overlay (auto-hide) or not.
zh_TW: 這會控制是否要將捲軸繪製為覆蓋層（自動隱藏）。

note: section: Cursor
en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Cursor shape:
zh_TW: 游標形狀：

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Cursor blinks
zh_TW: 游標閃爍

en: This option controls whether the cursor will be blinking or not.
zh_TW: 此選項控制游標是否會閃爍。

note: section: Clipboard
en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Automatically copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 自動複製選取的部份到剪貼簿中

en: Show unsafe paste dialog
zh_TW: 顯示不安全的貼上對話方塊

en: Show a dialog that allows to edit text that is considered unsafe for pasting
zh_TW: 顯示允許編輯被認為是不安全文字的對話方塊

note: * Drop-down
en: Drop-down
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

note: section: Behavior
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: _Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_TW: 當視窗失去焦點時仍保持視窗開啟(_K)

en: _Use app shortcut to focus the window
zh_TW: 使用應用程式快捷鍵取得視窗焦點(_U)

en: If enabled, the app shortcut for 'xfce4-terminal --drop-down', which normally opens and closes the window, will give it focus if the option to keep the window open is checked.
zh_TW: 若啟用，「xfce4-terminal --drop-down」的應用程式快捷鍵將在選取維持視窗開啟的選項時為其提供的焦點。

en: _Always keep window above
zh_TW: 一律維持視窗在上層(_A)

en: _Show status icon in notification area
zh_TW: 在通知區域中顯示狀態圖示(_S)

note: section: Appearance & Animation
en: Appearance and Animation
zh_TW: 外觀與動畫

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間：

en: _Always show tabs
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁(_A)

en: _Show window borders
zh_TW: 顯示視窗邊框(_S)

note: section: Position
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: _Move to monitor with pointer
zh_TW: 移至指標所在的螢幕(_M)

note: * Appearance
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: section: Font
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: _Use system font
zh_TW: 使用系統字型(_U)

en: Enable this to use system-wide monospace font.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以使用系統設定的等寬字型。

en: _Allow bold text
zh_TW: 允許粗體字(_A)

en: Enable this to allow applications running inside the terminal windows to use bold font.
zh_TW: 啟用此項使在終端機視窗中執行的應用程式可以使用粗體字

en: Cursor blinks:
zh_TW: 游標閃爍：

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: When focused
zh_TW: 當取得焦點時

en: When unfocused
zh_TW: 當失去焦點時

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Cell spacing:
zh_TW: 單位間距：

en: x width
zh_TW: x 寬度

en: x height
zh_TW: x 高度

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

note: section: Background
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: None (use solid color)
zh_TW: 無(使用固定顏色)

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖像

en: Transparent Background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Adjustment:
zh_TW: 調整：

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 鋪排

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Stretched
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Filled
zh_TW: 已填充

en: Shading:
zh_TW: 陰影：

note: section: Opening new windows
en: Opening New Windows
zh_TW: 正在開啟新視窗

en: _Display menubar in new windows
zh_TW: 在新視窗顯示選單列(_D)

en: Enable this option to show menubars in newly created terminal windows.
zh_TW: 啟用此項使新開啟的視窗顯示選單列

en: _Display toolbar in new windows
zh_TW: 在新視窗中顯示工具列(_D)

en: Enable this option to show toolbar in newly created terminal windows.
zh_TW: 啟用此項使新建的終端機視窗顯示工具列。

en: _Display borders around new windows
zh_TW: 在新視窗中顯示邊框(_D)

en: Enable this option to show window decorations around newly created terminal windows.
zh_TW: 啟用此項使新開啟的視窗顯示邊框

en: Default geometry
zh_TW: 預設幾何

en: columns
zh_TW: 欄數

en: rows
zh_TW: 列數

note: section: Tabs
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Reset tab activity indicator after
zh_TW: 在多久後重設分頁活動指示器

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: _Use custom styling to make tabs slim (restart required)
zh_TW: 使用自訂樣式讓分頁更輕薄（需要重新啟動）(_U)

note: * Colors
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Text Color:
zh_TW: 文字色彩：

en: Background Color:
zh_TW: 背景色彩：

en: Tab activity color:
zh_TW: 分頁活動色彩：

en: _Use system theme colors for text and background
zh_TW: 為文字與背景使用系統主題色彩(_U)

en: _Vary the background color for each tab
zh_TW: 各分頁背景色彩不同(_V)

en: The random color is based on the selected background color, keeping the same brightness.
zh_TW: 根據所選的背景色彩，在維持相同亮度下的隨機色彩。

en: _Enable sixel graphics
zh_TW: 啟用六畫素圖形(_E)

note: section: Custom colors
en: Custom Colors
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

en: _Cursor color:
zh_TW: 游標色彩(_C)：

en: Enable this option to set custom text and background colors for cursor. If disabled the background and text colors will be reversed.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項來為游標設定自訂文字與背景色彩。如果停用，則背景與文字色彩會回復。

en: _Text selection color:
zh_TW: 文字選取色彩(_T)：

en: _Bold selection color:
zh_TW: 粗體選取色彩(_B)：

en: Enable this option to set a custom bold color. If disabled the text color will be used.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可設定自訂粗體色彩。如果停用，則會使用文字色彩。

note: section: Palette
en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: _Show bold text in bright colors:
zh_TW: 在亮色中顯示粗體字(_S)：

en: Enable this option to allow escape sequences such as '\e[1;35m' to switch text bright colors in addition to bold. If disabled, text color will remain intact.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以允許跳脫序列，如 '\e[1;35m' 將文字在切換至亮色時外加粗體。若停用，文字色彩將保持不變。

note: section: Presets
en: Presets
zh_TW: 預置設定

note: * Compatibility
en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.
    They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications
    and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.
zh_TW: 這些選項可能導致某些應用程式運作不正常。
    它們只是讓您處理某些特定的應用程式
    與作業系統中對終端機的行為有不同的預期這件事。

en: Backspace key generates:
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵產生：

en: Auto-detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Erase TTY
zh_TW: 抹除 TTY

en: Delete key generates:
zh_TW: Delete 鍵產生：

en: Ambiguous-width characters:
zh_TW: 非固定寬度字元：

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 窄

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: Reset compatibility options to defaults
zh_TW: 將相容性選項重設回預設值

note: * Advanced
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: section: Double Click
en: Double Click
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: Consider the following characters part of a word when double clicking:
zh_TW: 雙擊時將下列字元視為一個單詞的一部分：

note: section: Encoding
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Default character encoding
zh_TW: 預設字元編碼

note: section: Shortcuts * Shortcuts
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: _Disable all menu access keys (such as Alt + f)
zh_TW: 停用所有選單列存取按鍵(像是 Alt+f)(_D)

en: _Disable menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
zh_TW: 停用選單快捷鍵（預設為 F10）(_D)

note: section: Misc
en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: _Use middle mouse click to close tabs
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠中鍵點選以關閉分頁(_U)

en: _Use middle mouse click to open urls
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠中鍵點選以開啟 URL (_U)

en: _Auto-hide mouse pointer
zh_TW: 自動隱藏滑鼠游標(_A)

en: _Open new tab to the right of the active tab
zh_TW: 在作用中分頁的右邊開啟新分頁(_O)

en: _Audible bell
zh_TW: 響鈴(_A)

en: _Visual bell
zh_TW: 視覺響鈴(_V)

en: Right click action:
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊動作：

en: Context Menu
zh_TW: 情境選單

en: Paste clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿

en: Paste selection
zh_TW: 貼上選取內容

en: Enable Hyperlinks
zh_TW: 啟用超連結

en: Enable support for hyperlinks.
zh_TW: 啟用超連結支援。

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

note: default item + separator
en: Select Preset
zh_TW: 選取預先設定集

en: Do not disable dialog
zh_TW: 不要停用對話方塊

en: Disable for 5 minutes
zh_TW: 停用5分鐘

en: Disable for 15 minutes
zh_TW: 停用15分鐘

en: Disable until program restart
zh_TW: 停用至程式重新啟動

en: Disable dialog (can be re-enabled in the Preferences)
zh_TW: 停用對話方塊（可在偏好設定中重新啟用）

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Unable to determine your login shell.
zh_TW: 無法決定您登入的 shell。

en: _Relaunch
zh_TW: 重新啟動(_R)

en: The child process exited normally with status %d.
zh_TW: 子行程以狀態 %d 正常結束。

en: The child process was aborted by signal %d.
zh_TW: 子行程已被訊號 %d 中斷。

en: The child process was aborted.
zh_TW: 子行程已被中斷。

en: Do _not ask me again
zh_TW: 不要再問我(_n)

en: Warning: Potentially Unsafe Paste
zh_TW: 警告：可能不安全的貼上

en: Pasting this text to the terminal may be dangerous as it looks like some commands may be executed, potentially involving root access ('sudo').
zh_TW: 將此文字貼上至終端機中可能有危險，因為它看起來可能會執行某些指令，可能會使用 root 權限 ('sudo')。

en: Pasting this text to the terminal may be dangerous as it looks like some commands may be executed.
zh_TW: 將此文字貼上至終端機中可能有危險，因為它看起來可能會執行某些指令。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Failed to execute child
zh_TW: 無法執行子程序

en: Close this tab
zh_TW: 關閉此分頁

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: C_ase sensitive
zh_TW: 區分字母大小寫(_A)

en: Match as _regular expression
zh_TW: 比對正規表述式(_R)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 僅比對整個單字(_E)

en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 自動換列(_W)

en: _Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度(_O)：

en: Xfce Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: Xfce 終端機模擬器

en: Visit Xfce Terminal website
zh_TW: 造訪 Xfce 終端機網頁

en: Scroll one line Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動ㄧ行

en: Scroll one line Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動ㄧ行

en: Scroll one Page Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動一頁

en: Scroll one Page Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動一頁

en: Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件位址

en: Compose Email
zh_TW: 寫電子郵件

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結網址

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

note: tell the user that we were unable to open the responsible application
en: Failed to open the URL '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟網址「%s」

en: Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_TW: 當視窗失去焦點時仍保持視窗開啟

en: Drop-down Terminal
zh_TW: 下拉式終端機

en: Toggle Drop-down Terminal
zh_TW: 切換下拉式終端機

note: Use old accelerator paths for backwards compatibility
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Open _Tab
zh_TW: 開啟分頁(_T)

en: Open a new terminal tab
zh_TW: 開啟新的終端機分頁

en: Open T_erminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機(_E)

en: Open a new terminal window
zh_TW: 開啟新的終端機視窗

en: _Open File Manager Here
zh_TW: 在此開啟檔案管理程式(_O)

en: Open the current directory
zh_TW: 開啟目前目錄

en: _Undo Close Tab
zh_TW: 復原關閉分頁(_U)

en: _Detach Tab
zh_TW: 脫離分頁(_D)

en: Close T_ab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_A)

en: Close Other Ta_bs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁(_B)

en: Close _Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_W)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy as _HTML
zh_TW: 複製為 HTML (_H)

en: Copy to clipboard as HTML
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿為 HTML

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: _Paste Alt
zh_TW: 貼上 Alt(_P)

en: Paste _Selection
zh_TW: 貼上選取內容(_S)

en: Paste _Selection Alt
zh_TW: 貼上選取內容 Alt(_S)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Copy _Input To All Tabs...
zh_TW: 複製輸入到所有分頁……(_I)

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_E)...

en: Open the preferences dialog
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定對話窗

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom in with larger font
zh_TW: 以較大的字型拉近

en: Zoom In Alt
zh_TW: 放大 Alt

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Zoom out with smaller font
zh_TW: 以較小的字型拉遠

en: Zoom Out Alt
zh_TW: 縮小 Alt

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

en: Zoom to default size
zh_TW: 縮放至預設大小

en: _Normal Size Alt
zh_TW: 正常大小 Alt(_N)

en: _Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機(_T)

en: _Set Title...
zh_TW: 設定標題(_S)...

en: Set Title Co_lor...
zh_TW: 設定標題色彩……

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)...

en: Search terminal contents
zh_TW: 搜尋終端機內容

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(_V)

en: Sa_ve Contents...
zh_TW: 儲存內容... (_V)

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: _Clear Scrollback and Reset
zh_TW: 清除向回捲動並重設(_C)

en: T_abs
zh_TW: 分頁(_A)

en: _Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: Switch to previous tab
zh_TW: 切換到上一個分頁

en: _Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: Switch to next tab
zh_TW: 切換到下一個分頁

en: Last _Active Tab
zh_TW: 上一個作用中的分頁(_A)

en: Switch to last active tab
zh_TW: 切換到上一個作用中的分頁

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_TW: 左移分頁(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_TW: 右移分頁(_R)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

en: Display help contents
zh_TW: 顯示說明目錄

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)

en: Show Menubar Temporarily
zh_TW: 暫時顯示選單列

en: Show _Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(_M)

en: Show/hide the menubar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏選單列

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工作列(_T)

en: Show/hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏工具列

en: Show Window _Borders
zh_TW: 顯示視窗邊框(_B)

en: Show/hide the window decorations
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏視窗裝飾

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: _Read-Only
zh_TW: 唯讀(_R)

en: Toggle read-only mode
zh_TW: 切換唯讀模式

en: Scroll on _Output
zh_TW: 捲動至輸出處(_O)

en: Toggle scroll on output
zh_TW: 切換捲動至輸出處

note: used for changing the accelerator keys via the ShortcutsEditor, the logic is still handle by GtkActionEntries
en: Go to Tab 1
zh_TW: 跳至分頁 1

en: Go to Tab 2
zh_TW: 跳至分頁 2

en: Go to Tab 3
zh_TW: 跳至分頁 3

en: Go to Tab 4
zh_TW: 跳至分頁 4

en: Go to Tab 5
zh_TW: 跳至分頁 5

en: Go to Tab 6
zh_TW: 跳至分頁 6

en: Go to Tab 7
zh_TW: 跳至分頁 7

en: Go to Tab 8
zh_TW: 跳至分頁 8

en: Go to Tab 9
zh_TW: 跳至分頁 9

note: create encoding action
en: Set _Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼(_E)

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: and process running
en: There are still processes running in some tabs.
    Closing this window will kill all of them.
zh_TW: 在某些分頁中仍有行程在執行。
    關閉此視窗將會將它們全部砍除。

note: and no process running
en: This window has %d tabs open. Closing this window
    will also close all its tabs.
zh_TW: 這個視窗中有 %d 個分頁。關閉這個視窗會把
    其下分頁全都關閉。

en: Close all tabs?
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁？

note: closing a tab, and process running
en: There is still a process running.
    Closing this tab will kill it.
zh_TW: 仍有行程在執行。
    關閉此分頁將會將它砍除。

en: Close tab?
zh_TW: 關閉分頁？

note: closing a single tab window, and process running
en: There is still a process running.
    Closing this window will kill it.
zh_TW: 仍有行程在執行。
    關閉此視窗將會將它砍除。

en: Close window?
zh_TW: 關閉視窗？

en: Failed to open directory
zh_TW: 開啟目前目錄失敗

en: Copy _Input:
zh_TW: 複製輸入(_I)

en: Enter the text to be copied to all tabs
zh_TW: 輸入要複製到所有分頁的文字

en: Copy input
zh_TW: 複製輸入

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：

en: Enter the title for the current terminal tab
zh_TW: 請輸入目前終端機分頁的標題

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Choose title color
zh_TW: 選擇標題色彩

en: Failed to create the regular expression
zh_TW: 無法建立正規表述式

en: Save contents...
zh_TW: 儲存內容...

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Failed to save terminal contents
zh_TW: 儲存終端機內容失敗

en: Send Signal
zh_TW: 傳送訊號

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: View Options
zh_TW: 檢視選項

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 終端機程式

en: Xfce Terminal Settings
zh_TW: Xfce 終端機設定

en: Configure Xfce Terminal
zh_TW: 設定 Xfce 終端機
