Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (397 entries)

en: Black on White
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: Dark Pastels
zh_CN: 黑蜡笔

en: Green on Black
zh_CN: 黑底绿字

en: Solarized (dark)
zh_CN: Solarized (暗)

en: Solarized (light)
zh_CN: Solarized (亮)

en: White on Black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: OPTION
zh_CN: 选项

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

note: parameter of --default-display parameter of --display
en: display
zh_CN: 显示

note: parameter of --default-working-directory parameter of --working-directory
en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Window or Tab Separators
zh_CN: 窗口或标签分隔符

en: Tab Options
zh_CN: 标签选项

note: parameter of --command
en: command
zh_CN: 命令

note: parameter of --title parameter of --initial-title
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

note: parameter of --dynamic-title-mode
en: mode
zh_CN: 模式

note: parameter of --color-text parameter of --color-bg
en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Window Options
zh_CN: 窗口选项

note: parameter of --geometry
en: geometry
zh_CN: 几何属性

note: parameter of --role
en: role
zh_CN: 识别码

note: parameter of --startup-id
en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

note: parameter of --icon
en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

note: parameter of --font
en: font
zh_CN: 字体

note: parameter of --zoom
en: zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

note: parameter of --class
en: class
zh_CN: 类名

en: See the %s man page for full explanation of the options above.
zh_CN: 参看 %s 手册以获取以上选项的完整解释。

en: Xfce Terminal
zh_CN: Xfce 终端

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Xfce 开发团队。保留所有权利。

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>,
zh_CN: 由 Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>、

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: Western European
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海语系

en: South-Eastern Europe
zh_CN: 东南欧

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩文

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧语

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: action to reset to the default
en: Default (%s)
zh_CN: 默认 (%s)

en: User id mismatch
zh_CN: 用户 id 不匹配

en: Display mismatch
zh_CN: 显示不匹配

en: Option "--default-display" requires specifying the default X display as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--default-display” 需要指定默认的 X 显示作为其参数

en: Option "--default-working-directory" requires specifying the default working directory as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--default-working-directory” 需要指定默认的工作目录作为其参数

en: Option "--execute/-x" requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line separated from "--execute/-x"
zh_CN: 选项 “--execute/-x” 需要指定在命令行结尾处要运行的命令，与 "--execute/-x" 分开

en: Option "--command/-e" requires specifying the command to run as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--command/-e” 需要指定要运行的命令作为其参数

en: Option "--working-directory" requires specifying the working directory as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--working-directory” 需要指定工作目录作为其参数

en: Option "--title/-T" requires specifying the title as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--title/-T” 需要指定标题作为其参数

en: Option "--dynamic-title-mode" requires specifying the dynamic title mode as its parameter
zh_CN: "--dynamic-title-mode" 需要指定动态标题作为其参数

en: Invalid argument for option "--dynamic-title-mode": %s
zh_CN: 提供给选项 "--dynamic-title-mode" 的参数错误：%s

en: Option "--initial-title" requires specifying the initial title as its parameter
zh_CN: "--initial-title" 需要指定初始标题作为其参数

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the color as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项“%s”需要指定颜色作为其参数

en: Unable to parse color: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析颜色：%s

en: Option "--display" requires specifying the X display as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--display” 需要指定 X 显示作为其参数

en: Option "--geometry" requires specifying the window geometry as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--geometry” 需要指定窗口几何属性作为其参数

en: Option "--role" requires specifying the window role as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--role” 需要指定窗口识别码作为其参数

en: Option "--workspace" requires specifying the workspace number as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 "--workspace" 要求指定工作区编号作为其参数

en: Option "--sm-client-id" requires specifying the unique session id as its parameter
zh_CN: “--sm-client-id” 选项需要指定特定的会话 id 作为参数

en: Option "--startup-id" requires specifying the startup id as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--startup-id” 需要指定启动 id 作为其参数

en: Option "--icon/-I" requires specifying an icon name or filename as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--icon/-I” 需要指定图标名称或文件名作为其参数

en: Option "--font" requires specifying the font name as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项“--font”需要指定字体名称作为其参数

en: Option "--zoom" requires specifying the zoom (%d .. %d) as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项“--zoom”需要指定缩放大小（%d .. %d）作为其参数

en: Option "--class" requires specifying the class name as its parameter
zh_CN: 选项 “--class” 要求指定类名作为其参数

en: Unknown option "-%c"
zh_CN: 未知选项 "-%c"

en: Unknown option "%s"
zh_CN: 未知选项 “%s”

en: Terminal Preferences
zh_CN: 终端首选项

note: add the "Close" button
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: add the "Help" button
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: * General section: General
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

note: section: Title
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: _Initial title:
zh_CN: 初始标题(_I)：

en: Dynamically-set title:
zh_CN: 动态设置标题：

en: Replaces initial title
zh_CN: 替换初始标题

en: Goes before initial title
zh_CN: 在初始标题前

en: Goes after initial title
zh_CN: 在初始标题后

en: Isn't displayed
zh_CN: 不显示

note: section: Command
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: _Run command as login shell
zh_CN: 作为登录 Shell 运行命令(_R)

en: Select this option to force Terminal to run your shell as a login shell when you open new terminals. See the documentation of your shell for details about differences between running it as interactive shell and running it as login shell.
zh_CN: 在您打开新终端时，选中此项强制将您的 shell 作为登录 shell 运行。参看作为交互 shell 运行和作为登录 shell 运行的相关文档了解它们更详细的区别。

en: _Run a custom command instead of my shell
zh_CN: 运行一个自定义命令，而不是 Shell (_R)

en: Select this option to force Terminal to run a custom command instead of your shell when you open new terminals
zh_CN: 选中此选项以强制在打开新终端时运行自定义命令而不是您的 Shell。

en: Custom command:
zh_CN: 自定义命令：

en: _Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录(_W)：

en: Select this option to make new terminals (tabs or windows) use custom working directory. Otherwise, current working directory will be used.
zh_CN: 设置该选项以使新终端（标签页或者窗口）使用自定义工作目录。否则，当前的工作目录将会被使用

note: section: Scrolling
en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: _Scroll on output
zh_CN: 输出时滚动(_S)

en: This option controls whether the terminal will scroll down automatically whenever new output is generated by the commands running inside the terminal.
zh_CN: 此选项控制每当终端中运行的命令有新输出时终端是否自动向下滚动。

en: _Scroll on keystroke
zh_CN: 按键时滚动(_S)

en: Enables you to press any key on the keyboard to scroll down the terminal to the command prompt.
zh_CN: 能让您通过按键盘上任意键将终端向下滚动至命令提示符处。

en: _Enable kinetic scrolling
zh_CN: 启用动态滚动(_E)

en: This controls whether scrolling "coasts" to a stop when releasing a touchpad or touchscreen.
zh_CN: 它控制在释放触控板或触摸屏时，滚动“滑行”是否停止。

en: Scrollbar is:
zh_CN: 滚动条在：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: On the left side
zh_CN: 在左边

en: On the right side
zh_CN: 在右边

en: Scrollback:
zh_CN: 回滚:

en: _Unlimited Scrollback
zh_CN: 无限回滚(_U)

en: This controls whether the terminal will have no limits on scrollback.
zh_CN: 控制终端是否带有回滚限制。

en: _Enable overlay scrolling (Requires restart)
zh_CN: 启用覆盖滚动(需要重启)(_E)

en: This controls whether scrollbar is drawn as an overlay (auto-hide) or not.
zh_CN: 该选项控制滚动条是否作为覆盖层绘制（自动隐藏）。

note: section: Cursor
en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Cursor shape:
zh_CN: 光标形状：

en: Block
zh_CN: 方块

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Cursor blinks
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: This option controls whether the cursor will be blinking or not.
zh_CN: 该选项控制是否闪烁光标。

note: section: Clipboard
en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Automatically copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 自动将选区复制到剪贴板

en: Show unsafe paste dialog
zh_CN: 显示不安全粘贴对话框

en: Show a dialog that allows one to edit text that is considered unsafe for pasting
zh_CN: 显示一个对话框，允许编辑被认为粘贴不安全的文本

note: * Drop-down
en: Drop-down
zh_CN: 下拉

note: section: Behavior
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_CN: 当窗口失去焦点时保持其打开

en: _Use app shortcut to focus the window
zh_CN: 使用应用程序快捷键聚焦窗口(_U)

en: If enabled, the app shortcut for 'xfce4-terminal --drop-down', which normally opens and closes the window, will give it focus if the option to keep the window open is checked.
zh_CN: 如果启用，“xfce4-terminal --drop-down”的应用程序快捷方式，通常打开和关闭窗口，将在选中保持窗口打开的选项时为其提供焦点。

en: _Always keep window above
zh_CN: 始终保持窗口位于顶部(_A)

en: _Show status icon in notification area
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示状态图标(_S)

note: section: Appearance & Animation
en: Appearance and Animation
zh_CN: 外观和动画

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度:

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间:

en: _Always show tabs
zh_CN: 总是显示标签（_A）

en: _Show window borders
zh_CN: 显示窗口边框(_S)

note: section: Position
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: _Move to monitor with pointer
zh_CN: 移至指针所在屏幕(_M)

note: * Appearance
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: section: Font
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: _Use system font
zh_CN: 使用系统字体(_U)

en: Enable this to use system-wide monospace font.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以使用系统等宽字体。

en: _Allow bold text
zh_CN: 允许粗体字(_A)

en: Enable this to allow applications running inside the terminal windows to use bold font.
zh_CN: 启用此项让在终端窗口中运行的应用程序使用粗体字。

en: Text blinks:
zh_CN: 文字闪烁：

en: Controls whether text in the terminal is allowed to blink when '\e[5m' escape codes are used.
zh_CN: 当使用 '\e[5m' 转译码时控制是否闪烁终端内文字

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: When focused
zh_CN: 当聚焦时：

en: When unfocused
zh_CN: 当无聚焦时：

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Cell spacing:
zh_CN: 单元格间距：

en: x width
zh_CN: x 宽度

en: x height
zh_CN: x 高度

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: section: Background
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: None (use solid color)
zh_CN: 无(使用纯色)

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Transparent Background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图片文件

en: Adjustment:
zh_CN: 调整:

en: Tiled
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Scaled
zh_CN: 伸缩

en: Stretched
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Filled
zh_CN: 已填充

en: Shading:
zh_CN: 阴影:

note: section: Opening new windows
en: Opening New Windows
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: _Display menubar in new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示菜单栏(_D)

en: Enable this option to show menubars in newly created terminal windows.
zh_CN: 启用此项在新创建的终端窗口中显示菜单栏。

en: _Display toolbar in new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示工具栏(_D)

en: Enable this option to show toolbar in newly created terminal windows.
zh_CN: 启用此项在新创建的终端窗口中显示工具栏。

en: _Display borders around new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口周围显示边框(_D)

en: Enable this option to show window decorations around newly created terminal windows.
zh_CN: 启用此项在新创建的终端窗口周围显示窗口修饰。

en: _Maximize new windows
zh_CN: 最大化新窗口(_M)

en: Enable this option to maximize newly created terminal windows.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将最大化新创建的终端窗口。

en: Default geometry
zh_CN: 默认几何属性

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: rows
zh_CN: 行

note: section: Tabs
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Reset tab activity indicator after
zh_CN: 此后重置标签活动指示器

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Use custom styling to make tabs slim (restart required)
zh_CN: 使用自定义样式以将标签页变窄（需要重启）(_U)

note: * Colors
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Text Color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Tab activity color:
zh_CN: 标签活动颜色：

en: _Use system theme colors for text and background
zh_CN: 文本和背景使用系统主题颜色(_U)

en: _Vary the background color for each tab
zh_CN: 每个标签使用不同背景颜色(_V)

en: The random color is based on the selected background color, keeping the same brightness.
zh_CN: 随机颜色基于选定的背景颜色，保持相同的亮度。

en: _Enable sixel graphics
zh_CN: 启用 sixel 六像素图形(_E)

note: section: Custom colors
en: Custom Colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: _Cursor color:
zh_CN: 光标颜色(_C)：

en: Enable this option to set custom text and background colors for cursor. If disabled the background and text colors will be reversed.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以为光标设置自定义字符及背景色。如禁用此选项，背景色将是文本颜色的反色。

en: _Text selection color:
zh_CN: 文字选择区颜色(_T):

en: _Bold selection color:
zh_CN: 粗体选择区颜色(_B):

en: Enable this option to set a custom bold color. If disabled the text color will be used.
zh_CN: 启用该项将设置一个自定义的粗体字颜色。如果禁用将使用文字颜色。

note: section: Palette
en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: _Show bold text in bright colors:
zh_CN: 以亮色显示粗体文本(_S)

en: Enable this option to allow escape sequences such as '\e[1;35m' to switch text bright colors in addition to bold. If disabled, text color will remain intact.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以允许例如 '\e[1;35m' 的转义序列，将文本切换为亮色加粗体。 如果禁用，文字颜色将保持不变。

note: section: Presets
en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

note: * Compatibility
en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.
    They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications
    and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.
zh_CN: 这些选项可能会让一些应用程序表现不正常。
    列在此处，仅供您调整以便适应所期望不同终
    端行为的特定应用程序或操作系统。

en: Backspace key generates:
zh_CN: Backspace 键产生：

en: Auto-detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Escape sequence
zh_CN: 转义序列

en: Control-H
zh_CN: Ctrl-H

en: Erase TTY
zh_CN: 擦除 TTY

en: Delete key generates:
zh_CN: Delete 键产生：

en: Ambiguous-width characters:
zh_CN: 模糊宽度字符：

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Reset compatibility options to defaults
zh_CN: 重置兼容性选项为默认

note: * Advanced
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: section: Double Click
en: Double Click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Consider the following characters part of a word when double clicking:
zh_CN: 双击时认为以下字符为某个词语的一部分(_W)：

note: section: Encoding
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Default character encoding
zh_CN: 默认字符编码:

note: section: Shortcuts * Shortcuts
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: _Disable all menu access keys (such as Alt + f)
zh_CN: 禁用所有菜单访问键(比如 Alt + f)(_D)

en: _Disable menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
zh_CN: 禁用菜单快捷键(默认为 F10)(_D)

note: section: Misc
en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: _Use middle mouse click to close tabs
zh_CN: 中键单击以关闭标签页(_U)

en: _Use middle mouse click to open urls
zh_CN: 点击鼠标中键打开 URL（_U)

en: _Auto-hide mouse pointer
zh_CN: 自动隐藏鼠标指针(_A)

en: _Open new tab to the right of the active tab
zh_CN: 在活动标签右边打开新标签(_R)

en: _Audible bell
zh_CN: 声音铃声(_A)

en: _Visual bell
zh_CN: 可视化铃声(_V)

en: Right click action:
zh_CN: 右键点击动作:

en: Context Menu
zh_CN: 交互菜单

en: Paste clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: Paste selection
zh_CN: 粘贴所选内容

en: Enable Hyperlinks
zh_CN: 启用超链接

en: Enable support for hyperlinks.
zh_CN: 启用对超链接的支持。

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Terminal
zh_CN: Terminal 终端

note: default item + separator
en: Select Preset
zh_CN: 选择预设

en: Do not disable dialog
zh_CN: 不禁用对话框

en: Disable for 5 minutes
zh_CN: 禁用 5 分钟

en: Disable for 15 minutes
zh_CN: 禁用 15 分钟

en: Disable until program restart
zh_CN: 禁用至程序重启

en: Disable dialog (can be re-enabled in the Preferences)
zh_CN: 禁用对话框（可在首选项中重新启用）

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Empty custom command in the terminal preferences
zh_CN: 清空终端首选项中自定义命令

en: Unable to determine your login shell.
zh_CN: 未能确定您的登录 shell。

en: _Relaunch
zh_CN: 重新运行(_R)

en: The child process exited normally with status %d.
zh_CN: 子进程返回状态%d并正常退出

en: The child process was aborted by signal %d.
zh_CN: 子进程已被信号%d所终止

en: The child process was aborted.
zh_CN: 子进程已被终止。

en: Do _not ask me again
zh_CN: 不再询问(_N)

en: Warning: Potentially Unsafe Paste
zh_CN: 警告：潜在的不安全粘贴

en: Pasting this text to the terminal may be dangerous as it looks like some commands may be executed, potentially involving root access ('sudo').
zh_CN: 将此文本粘贴到终端可能有存在危险，因为它看起来像会执行某些命令，可能涉及 root 访问权限 ('sudo')。

en: Pasting this text to the terminal may be dangerous as it looks like some commands may be executed.
zh_CN: 将此文本粘贴到终端可能有存在危险，因为它看起来像会执行某些命令。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Failed to execute child
zh_CN: 无法执行子进程

en: Close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此标签

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: C_ase sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_A)

en: Match as _regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式(_R)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_E)

en: _Wrap around
zh_CN: 回绕模式（_W）

en: _Opacity:
zh_CN: 透明度(_O)：

en: Xfce Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: Xfce 终端模拟器

en: Visit Xfce Terminal website
zh_CN: 访问 Xfce 终端官方网站

en: Scroll one line Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动一行

en: Scroll one line Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动一行

en: Scroll one Page Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动一页

en: Scroll one Page Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动一页

en: Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制邮件地址

en: Compose Email
zh_CN: 撰写邮件

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

note: tell the user that we were unable to open the responsible application
en: Failed to open the URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL “%s”

en: Keep window open when it loses focus
zh_CN: 当窗口失去焦点时保持其打开

en: Drop-down Terminal
zh_CN: 下拉终端

en: Toggle Drop-down Terminal
zh_CN: 切换下拉终端

note: Use old accelerator paths for backwards compatibility
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Open _Tab
zh_CN: 打开标签(_T)

en: Open a new terminal tab
zh_CN: 打开新的终端标签

en: Open T_erminal
zh_CN: 打开终端(_E)

en: Open a new terminal window
zh_CN: 打开新的终端窗口

en: _Open File Manager Here
zh_CN: 在此处打开文件管理器(_O)

en: Open the current directory
zh_CN: 打开当前目录

en: _Undo Close Tab
zh_CN: 撤销关闭标签(_U)

en: _Detach Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签(_D)

en: Close T_ab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_A)

en: Close Other Ta_bs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签(_B)

en: Close _Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_W)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制至剪贴板

en: Copy as _HTML
zh_CN: 复制为 HTML(_H)

en: Copy to clipboard as HTML
zh_CN: 以 HTML 形式复制到剪贴板

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: _Paste Alt
zh_CN: 粘贴 Alt(_P)

en: Paste _Selection
zh_CN: 粘贴所选内容(_S)

en: Paste _Selection Alt
zh_CN: 粘贴所选内容 Alt(_S)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Copy _Input To All Tabs...
zh_CN: 复制输入到所有标签页(_I)…

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...(_E)

en: Open the preferences dialog
zh_CN: 打开终端首选项对话框

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom in with larger font
zh_CN: 放大并增大字号

en: Zoom In Alt
zh_CN: 放大 Alt

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom out with smaller font
zh_CN: 缩小并减小字号

en: Zoom Out Alt
zh_CN: 缩小 Alt

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

en: Zoom to default size
zh_CN: 缩放到默认大小

en: _Normal Size Alt
zh_CN: 正常大小 Alt(_N)

en: _Terminal
zh_CN: 终端(_T)

en: _Set Title...
zh_CN: 设置标题(_S)...

en: Set Title Co_lor...
zh_CN: 设置标题颜色(_L)...

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Search terminal contents
zh_CN: 搜索终端内容

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_V)

en: Sa_ve Contents...
zh_CN: 保存内容至(_V)...

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: _Clear Scrollback and Reset
zh_CN: 清除屏幕回滚并重置(_C)

en: T_abs
zh_CN: 标签(_A)

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一标签(_P)

en: Switch to previous tab
zh_CN: 切换至上一个标签

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一标签(_N)

en: Switch to next tab
zh_CN: 切换至下一个标签

en: Last _Active Tab
zh_CN: 最后的活动标签(_A)

en: Switch to last active tab
zh_CN: 切换至最后的活动标签

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_CN: 左移标签(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_CN: 右移标签(_R)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Display help contents
zh_CN: 显示帮助内容

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: Show Menubar Temporarily
zh_CN: 临时显示菜单栏

en: Show _Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(_M)

en: Show/hide the menubar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏菜单栏

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Show/hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏

en: Show Window _Borders
zh_CN: 显示窗口边框(_B)

en: Show/hide the window decorations
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口修饰

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: _Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读(_R)

en: Toggle read-only mode
zh_CN: 切换只读模式

en: Scroll on _Output
zh_CN: 输出时滚动(_O)

en: Toggle scroll on output
zh_CN: 切换输出时滚动

note: used for changing the accelerator keys via the ShortcutsEditor, the logic is still handle by GtkActionEntries
en: Go to Tab 1
zh_CN: 转到标签 1

en: Go to Tab 2
zh_CN: 转到标签 2

en: Go to Tab 3
zh_CN: 转到标签 3

en: Go to Tab 4
zh_CN: 转到标签 4

en: Go to Tab 5
zh_CN: 转到标签 5

en: Go to Tab 6
zh_CN: 转到标签 6

en: Go to Tab 7
zh_CN: 转到标签 7

en: Go to Tab 8
zh_CN: 转到标签 8

en: Go to Tab 9
zh_CN: 转到标签 9

note: create encoding action
en: Set _Encoding
zh_CN: 设置编码(_E)

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: and process running
en: There are still processes running in some tabs.
    Closing this window will kill all of them.
zh_CN: 仍有一些进程在一些标签页中运行。
    关闭该窗口以将其全部杀死。

note: and no process running
en: This window has %d tabs open. Closing this window
    will also close all its tabs.
zh_CN: 窗口有 %d 个标签打开。
    关闭此窗口也会关闭其所有的标签页。

en: Close all tabs?
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签？

note: closing a tab, and process running
en: There is still a process running.
    Closing this tab will kill it.
zh_CN: 仍有一个进程运行中。
    关闭该标签来杀死它。

en: Close tab?
zh_CN: 关闭标签？

note: closing a single tab window, and process running
en: There is still a process running.
    Closing this window will kill it.
zh_CN: 仍有一个进程运行中。
    关闭该窗口来杀死它

en: Close window?
zh_CN: 关闭窗口？

en: Failed to open directory
zh_CN: 无法打开目录

en: Copy _Input:
zh_CN: 复制输入(_I)：

en: Enter the text to be copied to all tabs
zh_CN: 输入的文本复制到所有标签页

en: Copy input
zh_CN: 复制输入

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: Enter the title for the current terminal tab
zh_CN: 输入当前终端标签的标题

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Choose title color
zh_CN: 选择标题颜色

en: Failed to create the regular expression
zh_CN: 无法创建正则表达式

en: Save contents...
zh_CN: 保存内容至...

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Failed to save terminal contents
zh_CN: 保存终端内容失败

en: Send Signal
zh_CN: 发送信号

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: View Options
zh_CN: 视图选项

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

en: terminal;command line;prompt;cli;cmd;xterm;bash;shell;dos;
zh_CN: terminal;command line;prompt;cli;cmd;xterm;bash;shell;dos;终端;命令行;

en: Xfce Terminal Settings
zh_CN: Xfce 终端设置

en: Configure Xfce Terminal
zh_CN: 配置 Xfce 终端

en: terminal;settings;preferences;configuration;configure;
zh_CN: terminal;settings;preferences;configuration;configure;终端;设置;首选项;配置;
