Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: Create label for displaying the remaining time until the next break
en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不活躍

note: Create menu item for taking an instant break
en: Take a break
zh_TW: 休息一下

note: Create menu item for resetting the timer
en: Reset timer
zh_TW: 重設計時器

note: Create menu item for enabling/disabling the countdown
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

note: Update tooltips
en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Xfce Panel plugin for taking a break from computer work every now and then.
zh_TW: 偶爾停下電腦工作並休息片刻的 Xfce 面板插件。

en: Time Out
zh_TW: 逾時

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: Create time settings section
en: Time settings
zh_TW: 時間設定值

note: Create the labels for the minutes and seconds spins
en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: Create break countdown time label
en: Time between breaks:
zh_TW: 多久休息一次：

note: Create lock countdown time label
en: Break length:
zh_TW: 休息時間：

note: Create postpone countdown time label
en: Postpone length:
zh_TW: 延遲長度：

note: Create behaviour section
en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

note: Create postpone check button
en: Allow postpone
zh_TW: 允許延遲

note: Create resume check button
en: Resume automatically
zh_TW: 自動繼續

note: Create appearance section
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: Create note label
en: Note: Icon and time cannot be hidden simultaneously.
zh_TW: 注意：圖示與時間無法同時隱藏。

note: Create display icon check button
en: Display icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

note: Create display time check button
en: Display remaining time in the panel
zh_TW: 於面板內顯示剩餘時間

note: Create display hours check button
en: Display hours
zh_TW: 顯示小時數

note: Create display seconds check button
en: Display seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒數

en: Failed to lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕失敗

note: Create postpone button
en: _Postpone
zh_TW: 延遲(_P)

note: Create lock button
en: _Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定(_L)

note: Create resume button
en: _Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(_R)

en: Failed to grab input for Time Out lock screen
zh_TW: 無法取得逾時鎖定畫面的輸入

en: The break is over.
zh_TW: 休息結束。

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

note: Translators: this is %s seconds/minutes/hours
en: Time left: %s
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%s

note: Translators: this is %s minutes, %s seconds Translators: this is %s hours %s seconds Translators: this is %s hours, %s minutes Translators: this is %s minutes %s seconds
en: Time left: %s %s
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%s %s

note: Translators: this is %s hours, %s minutes, %s seconds
en: Time left: %s %s %s
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%s %s %s

en: Automatically controlled time outs and breaks
zh_TW: 自動控制的倒數計時與休息
