Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: Create label for displaying the remaining time until the next break
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

note: Create menu item for taking an instant break
en: Take a break
zh_CN: 休息一下

note: Create menu item for resetting the timer
en: Reset timer
zh_CN: 重置定时器

note: Create menu item for enabling/disabling the countdown
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: Update tooltips
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Xfce Panel plugin for taking a break from computer work every now and then.
zh_CN: 偶尔提醒您离开计算机工作，休息一下的 Xfce 面板插件。

en: Time Out
zh_CN: 超时

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Create time settings section
en: Time settings
zh_CN: 时间设置

note: Create the labels for the minutes and seconds spins
en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: Create break countdown time label
en: Time between breaks:
zh_CN: 两次休息间的时间：

note: Create lock countdown time label
en: Break length:
zh_CN: 休息时间：

note: Create postpone countdown time label
en: Postpone length:
zh_CN: 延迟时间：

note: Create behaviour section
en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

note: Create postpone check button
en: Allow postpone
zh_CN: 允许延迟

note: Create resume check button
en: Resume automatically
zh_CN: 自动恢复

note: Create appearance section
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: Create note label
en: Note: Icon and time cannot be hidden simultaneously.
zh_CN: 注意：图标和时间不能被同时隐藏。

note: Create display icon check button
en: Display icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

note: Create display time check button
en: Display remaining time in the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示剩余时间

note: Create display hours check button
en: Display hours
zh_CN: 显示小时数

note: Create display seconds check button
en: Display seconds
zh_CN: 显示秒数

en: Failed to lock screen
zh_CN: 无法锁定屏幕

note: Create postpone button
en: _Postpone
zh_CN: 延迟(_P)

note: Create lock button
en: _Lock
zh_CN: 锁定(_L)

note: Create resume button
en: _Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: Failed to grab input for Time Out lock screen
zh_CN: 无法为超时锁屏获取输入

en: The break is over.
zh_CN: 休息时间已结束。

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

note: Translators: this is %s seconds/minutes/hours
en: Time left: %s
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%s

note: Translators: this is %s minutes, %s seconds Translators: this is %s hours %s seconds Translators: this is %s hours, %s minutes Translators: this is %s minutes %s seconds
en: Time left: %s %s
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%s %s

note: Translators: this is %s hours, %s minutes, %s seconds
en: Time left: %s %s %s
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%s %s %s

en: Automatically controlled time outs and breaks
zh_CN: 自动控制的超时与休息
