Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: %dh %dm %ds left
zh_CN: 剩余 %d 小时 %d 分 %d 秒

en: %dm %ds left
zh_CN: 剩余 %d 分 %d 秒

en: %ds left
zh_CN: 剩余 %d 秒

en:  (Paused)
zh_CN:  (已暂停)

note: Display the name of the alarm when the countdown ends
en: Beeep! :) 
    Time is up for the alarm %s.
zh_CN: 嘟嘟嘟！:)
    闹钟 %s 时间到！

en: Timer %s
zh_CN: 定时器 %s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Rerun the timer
zh_CN: 重新运行计时器

en: Add new alarm
zh_CN: 添加新闹钟

en: Pause timer
zh_CN: 暂停计时器

en: Resume timer
zh_CN: 恢复定时器

en: Stop timer
zh_CN: 停止定时器

en: %dh %dm %ds
zh_CN: %d 时 %d 分 %d 秒

en: %dm %ds
zh_CN: %d 分 %d 秒

en: %ds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: At %02d:%02d
zh_CN: 在 %02d:%02d

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Enter the countdown time
zh_CN: 输入倒计时时间

en: Enter the time of alarm (24h format)
zh_CN: 输入提示时间(24小时制)

en: h
zh_CN: 时

en: m
zh_CN: 分

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Command to run:
zh_CN: 要运行的命令:

en: Alarm to run:
zh_CN: 要运行的闹钟:

note: add alarm autostart check button
en: Auto start when plugin loads
zh_CN: 插件载入时自动启动

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Edit alarm
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟

en: Timer Options
zh_CN: 定时器选项

en: Timer name
zh_CN: 定时器名称

en: Countdown period /
    Alarm time
zh_CN: 倒计时周期/
    闹钟时间

en: Alarm command
zh_CN: 闹钟命令

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Don't display a warning  if an alarm command is set
zh_CN: 如果已设置闹钟命令则不显示警告

note: Default alarm command config
en: Use a default alarm command
zh_CN: 使用默认的闹钟命令

en: Default command:
zh_CN: 默认命令：

note: Alarm repetitions config
en: Repeat the alarm command
zh_CN: 重复闹钟命令

en: Number of repetitions
zh_CN: 重复次数

en:   Time interval (sec.)
zh_CN:   时间间隔(秒。)

en: About Timer plugin
zh_CN: 关于定时器插件

en: A plugin to define countdown timers or alarms at given times.
zh_CN: 在指定时间内设定倒数计时器或者闹钟的插件。

en: Copyright (c) 2005-2018
zh_CN: 版权 (c) 2005-2018

en: Xfce4 Timer
zh_CN: Xfce 定时器

en: Timer plugin for Xfce panel
zh_CN: Xfce 面板的定时器插件
