Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: %dh %dm %ds left
zh_TW: 剩下 %d 小時 %d 分 %d 秒

en: %dm %ds left
zh_TW: 剩下 %d 分 %d 秒

en: %ds left
zh_TW: 剩下 %d 秒

en:  (Paused)
zh_TW:  (暫停)

note: Display the name of the alarm when the countdown ends
en: Beeep! :) 
    Time is up for the alarm %s.
zh_TW: 嗶！ :) 
    鬧鈴 %s 到時了。

en: Timer %s
zh_TW: 計時器 %s

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Rerun the timer
zh_TW: 返回計時器

en: Add new alarm
zh_TW: 加入新鬧鈴

en: Pause timer
zh_TW: 暫停定時器

en: Resume timer
zh_TW: 繼續定時器

en: Stop timer
zh_TW: 停止定時器

en: %dh %dm %ds
zh_TW: %d 小時 %d 分 %d 秒

en: %dm %ds
zh_TW: %d 分 %d 秒

en: %ds
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: At %02d:%02d
zh_TW: 於 %02d:%02d

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Enter the countdown time
zh_TW: 請輸入倒數時間

en: Enter the time of alarm (24h format)
zh_TW: 請輸入鬧鈴時間 (24 小時制)

en: h
zh_TW: 點

en: m
zh_TW: 分

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Command to run:
zh_TW: 要執行指令：

en: Alarm to run:
zh_TW: 要執行的警報：

note: add alarm autostart check button
en: Auto start when plugin loads
zh_TW: 當外掛程式載入時自動啟動

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Edit alarm
zh_TW: 編輯鬧鈴

en: Timer Options
zh_TW: 計時器選項

en: Timer name
zh_TW: 定時器名稱

en: Countdown period /
    Alarm time
zh_TW: 倒數期 /
    鬧鈴時間

en: Alarm command
zh_TW: 鬧鈴指令

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Don't display a warning  if an alarm command is set
zh_TW: 若設定鬧鈴指令不要顯示警告

note: Default alarm command config
en: Use a default alarm command
zh_TW: 使用預設鬧鈴指令

en: Default command:
zh_TW: 預設指令：

note: Alarm repetitions config
en: Repeat the alarm command
zh_TW: 重複鬧鈴指令

en: Number of repetitions
zh_TW: 重複次數

en:   Time interval (sec.)
zh_TW:   時間間隔 (秒)

en: About Timer plugin
zh_TW: 關於計時器外掛程式

en: A plugin to define countdown timers or alarms at given times.
zh_TW: 在特定時間定義倒數定時器或鬧鈴的插件。

en: Xfce4 Timer
zh_TW: Xfce4 定時器

en: Timer plugin for Xfce panel
zh_TW: Xfce 面板的定時器插件
