Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Could not execute command (exit status %d)
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다(종료 상태 %d)

note: Generate error message
en: Could not execute command:
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다:

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: General
ko: 일반

note: Frame for appearance settings
en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

note: Plugin size label
en: Width (in chars):
ko: 폭 (문자 단위):

note: Plugin label label
en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

note: Frame for color settings
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: Plugin background color label
en: Background color:
ko: 배경 색:

note: Plugin foreground color label
en: Text color:
ko: 텍스트 색상:

note: Frame for behaviour settings
en: History
ko: 기록

note: History length label
en: Number of saved history items:
ko: 저장한 기록 요소 수:

note: Second tab
en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

note: Pattern types frame label
en: Enable support for:
ko: 다음 항목에 대한 기능 활성화:

note: Command type: URL
en: URLs (http/https/ftp/ftps)
ko: URL (http/https/ftp/ftps)

note: Command type: email address
en: Email addresses
ko: 전자메일 주소

note: Command type: directory path
en: Directory paths
ko: 디렉터리 경로

note: wordexp checkbox
en: Expand variables with wordexp
ko: 단어 표현식으로 변수값 확장

note: Command type: !bang
en: DuckDuckGo queries (starting with !)
ko: 덕덕고 쿼리문 (!로 시작)

note: Command type: I'm feeling ducky (\)
en: DuckDuckGo queries (starting with \)
ko: 덕덕고 쿼리문 (\로 시작)

note: Fallback if the above don't match
en: If the above patterns don't match:
ko: 위 패턴에 일치하지 않으면:

note: Smart bookmark radio button
en: Use smart bookmark URL
ko: 지능형 책갈피 URL 사용

note: Executable command radio button (smart bookmark off)
en: Run as executable command
ko: 실행 가능 명령 실행

note: Use shell checkbox
en: Run command with $SHELL -i -c
    (enables alias and variable expansion)
ko: $SHELL -i -c 명령 실행
    (alias와 변수 확장 사용 가능)

note: vim:set expandtab sts=2 ts=2 sw=2:
en: Verve Command Line
ko: Verve 명령행

en: Command line interface with auto-completion and command history
ko: 자동 완성과 명령 기록기능이 동작하는 명령줄 인터페이스
