Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Could not execute command (exit status %d)
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 (退出状态 %d)

note: Generate error message
en: Could not execute command:
zh_CN: 未能执行命令：

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

note: Frame for appearance settings
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: Plugin size label
en: Width (in chars):
zh_CN: 宽度(字符数)：

note: Plugin label label
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: Frame for color settings
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: Plugin background color label
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色:

note: Plugin foreground color label
en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色:

note: Frame for behaviour settings
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: History length label
en: Number of saved history items:
zh_CN: 已保存的历史项目数量：

note: Second tab
en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

note: Pattern types frame label
en: Enable support for:
zh_CN: 开启支持：

note: Command type: email address
en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

note: Command type: directory path
en: Directory paths
zh_CN: 目录路径

note: wordexp checkbox
en: Expand variables with wordexp
zh_CN: 使用 wordexp 展开变量

note: Command type: !bang
en: DuckDuckGo queries (starting with !)
zh_CN: DuckDuckGo 查询项 (使用 ! 开头)

note: Command type: I'm feeling ducky (\)
en: DuckDuckGo queries (starting with \)
zh_CN: DuckDuckGo 查询项 (使用 \ 开头)

note: Fallback if the above don't match
en: If the above patterns don't match:
zh_CN: 如上述格式没有匹配项：

note: Smart bookmark radio button
en: Use smart bookmark URL
zh_CN: 使用智能书签 URL

note: Executable command radio button (smart bookmark off)
en: Run as executable command
zh_CN: 作为可执行命令运行

note: Use shell checkbox
en: Run command with $SHELL -i -c
    (enables alias and variable expansion)
zh_CN: 使用 $SHELL -i -c 运行命令
    (开启别名和变量展开)

note: vim:set expandtab sts=2 ts=2 sw=2:
en: Verve Command Line
zh_CN: Verve 命令行

en: Command line interface with auto-completion and command history
zh_CN: 带自动补全和命令历史的命令行界面
