Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Could not execute command (exit status %d)
zh_TW: 無法執行指令（離開狀態 %d）

note: Generate error message
en: Could not execute command:
zh_TW: 無法執行指令:

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: Frame for appearance settings
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: Plugin size label
en: Width (in chars):
zh_TW: 寬度 (多少字元):

note: Plugin label label
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: Frame for color settings
en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

note: Plugin background color label
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景色彩：

note: Plugin foreground color label
en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字色彩：

note: Frame for behaviour settings
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

note: History length label
en: Number of saved history items:
zh_TW: 歷史條目的儲存數量:

note: Second tab
en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

note: Pattern types frame label
en: Enable support for:
zh_TW: 啟用支援：

note: Command type: URL
en: URLs (http/https/ftp/ftps)
zh_TW: URL (http/https/ftp/ftps)

note: Command type: email address
en: Email addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

note: Command type: directory path
en: Directory paths
zh_TW: 字典路徑

note: wordexp checkbox
en: Expand variables with wordexp
zh_TW: 以 wordexp 展開變數

note: Command type: !bang
en: DuckDuckGo queries (starting with !)
zh_TW: DuckDuckGo 查詢（以 ! 開頭）

note: Command type: I'm feeling ducky (\)
en: DuckDuckGo queries (starting with \)
zh_TW: DuckDuckGo 查詢（以 \ 開頭）

note: Fallback if the above don't match
en: If the above patterns don't match:
zh_TW: 若以上的模式均不符合：

note: Smart bookmark radio button
en: Use smart bookmark URL
zh_TW: 使用智慧型書籤 URL

note: Executable command radio button (smart bookmark off)
en: Run as executable command
zh_TW: 執行指令

note: Use shell checkbox
en: Run command with $SHELL -i -c
    (enables alias and variable expansion)
zh_TW: 以 $SHELL -i -c 執行指令
    （啟用 alias 及變量擴充）

note: vim:set expandtab sts=2 ts=2 sw=2:
en: Verve Command Line
zh_TW: Verve 指令列

en: Command line interface with auto-completion and command history
zh_TW: 具有自動補齊和指令歷史紀錄的指令列介面
