Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: No carrier signal
zh_CN: 无载波信号

note: Translators: net_name: quality quality_unit at rate Mb/s
en: %s: %d%s at %dMb/s
zh_CN: %s: %d%s 在 %dMb/s

note: Translators: quality quality_unit at rate Mb/s
en: %d%s at %dMb/s
zh_CN: %d%s 在 %dMb/s

en: No device configured
zh_CN: 无已配置的设备

en: <big><b>Failed to execute command "%s".</b></big>
    
    %s
zh_CN: <big><b>运行命令 "%s" 失败。</b></big>
    
    %s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Wavelan Plugin Options
zh_CN: Wavelan 插件选项

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: _Autohide when offline
zh_CN: 离线时自动隐藏(_A)

en: Autohide when no _hardware present
zh_CN: 无硬件存在时自动隐藏(_H)

en: Note: This will make it difficult to remove or configure the plugin if there is no device detected.
zh_CN: 注意：这样会让未检测到设备时移除或配置此插件变得困难。

en: Show _icon
zh_CN: 显示图标(_I)

en: Show signal _bar
zh_CN: 显示信号栏(_B)

en: Enable sig_nal quality colors
zh_CN: 启用信号质量显示颜色(_N)

en: Wifi Manager Command
zh_CN: Wifi 管理器命令

en: View the status of a wireless network
zh_CN: 查看无线网络状态

en: No such WaveLAN device
zh_CN: 无此 WaveLAN 设备

en: Invalid parameter
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Wavelan
zh_CN: Wavelan 无线网络查看器
