Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: No carrier signal
zh_TW: 無載波訊號

note: Translators: net_name: quality quality_unit at rate Mb/s
en: %s: %d%s at %dMb/s
zh_TW: %s: %d%s 在 %dMb/s

note: Translators: quality quality_unit at rate Mb/s
en: %d%s at %dMb/s
zh_TW: %d%s 在 %dMb/s

en: No device configured
zh_TW: 未設定裝置

en: <big><b>Failed to execute command "%s".</b></big>
    
    %s
zh_TW: <big><b>執行指令「%s」失敗。</b></big>
    
    %s

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Wavelan Plugin Options
zh_TW: Wavelan 插件選項

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: _Autohide when offline
zh_TW: 離線時自動隱藏(_A)

en: Autohide when no _hardware present
zh_TW: 當沒有硬體時自動隱藏(_H)

en: Note: This will make it difficult to remove or configure the plugin if there is no device detected.
zh_TW: 注意：當沒偵測到裝置時，這會讓它難以移除或難以設定插件。

en: Show _icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖示(_I)

en: Show signal _bar
zh_TW: 顯示訊號列(_B)

en: Enable sig_nal quality colors
zh_TW: 啟用訊號品質色彩(_N)

en: Wifi Manager Command
zh_TW: Wifi 管理程式指令

en: View the status of a wireless network
zh_TW: 檢視無線網路狀態

en: No such WaveLAN device
zh_TW: 無此 WaveLAN 裝置

en: Invalid parameter
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知
