Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (312 entries)

en: Weather Update
zh_CN: 天气资讯

en: Show current weather conditions
zh_CN: 显示目前天气情况

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Location _name:
zh_CN: 城市(_N)：

en: Latitud_e:
zh_CN: 纬度(_E)：

en: L_ongitude:
zh_CN: 经度(_O)：

en: Altitu_de:
zh_CN: 海拔(_D)：

en: _Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区(_T)：

en: Latitude specifies the north-south position of a point on the Earth's surface. If you change this value manually, you need to provide altitude and timezone manually too.
zh_CN: 纬度指定一个点在地球表面的南北位置。如果你手动更改此值，你需要同时手动输入海拔和时区。

en: Longitude specifies the east-west position of a point on the Earth's surface. If you change this value manually, you need to provide altitude and timezone manually too.
zh_CN: 经度指定一个点在地球表面的东西位置。如果你手动更改此值，你需要同时手动输入海拔和时区。

en: For locations outside Norway the elevation model that's used by the met.no webservice is not very good, so it's usually necessary to specify the altitude as an additional parameter, otherwise the reported values will not be correct.
    
    The plugin tries to auto-detect the altitude using the GeoNames webservice, but that might not always be correct too, so you can change it here.
    
    Altitude is given in meters above sea level, or alternatively in feet by changing the unit on the units page. It should match the real value roughly, but small differences will have no influence on the weather data. Inside Norway, this setting has no effect at all.
zh_CN: 对于挪威以外的城市，高程模型来自met.no的web服务，它不是很好。所以，通常需要指定一个海拔参数作为额外的补充参数，否则报告可能会不正确。
    
    本插件会尝试使用GeoNames的web服务自动检测海拔高度，但它可能并不总是正确的，所以你可以在这里改变它。
    
    海拔高度是指高出海平面以上的高度，以“米”或者“英尺”为单位，你可以在单位设置页面设置它。海拔高度值应该是大致正确的，微小的误差并不会影响气象数据。在挪威内部，这个值对气象数据无任何影响。

en: feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: If the chosen location is not in your current timezone, then it is necessary to <i>put</i> the plugin into that other timezone for the times to be shown correctly. The proper timezone will be auto-detected via the GeoNames web service, but you might want to correct it if necessary.
    Leave this field empty to use the timezone set by your system. Invalid entries will cause the use of UTC time, but that may also depend on your system.
zh_CN: 假如你输入的城市不是你目前所在的时区，那么你需要在这里把本插件<i>放入</i>其他时区，这样才能保证显示的气象数据的时间是正确的。正确的时区将通过GeoNames的Web服务自动检测，但如果需要，你可以在这里更正它。
    如果此区域留空，那么将使用你的系统设置。如果输入错误的格式，那么将使用UTC时间，这个时间也是基于你的系统的。

en: Change the name for the location to your liking. It is used for display and does not affect the location parameters in any way.
zh_CN: 请按你自己的喜好修改城市名称，它仅用于显示。对于下面的其它位置参数没有任何影响。

en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

en: Search for a new location and auto-detect its parameters.
zh_CN: 搜索新的城市并自动探测它的参数。

en: Please change location name to your liking and correct alltitude and timezone if they are not auto-detected correctly.
zh_CN: 如果自动检测有误，请手动修改地名并设置海拔和时区。

en: _Location
zh_CN: 地理位置(_L)

en: _Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度(_T)：

en: Barometric _pressure:
zh_CN: 气压(_P)：

en: _Wind speed:
zh_CN: 风速(_W)：

en: Prec_ipitations:
zh_CN: 降水(_I)：

en: Apparent te_mperature:
zh_CN: 体感温度(_M)：

en: Celsius (°C)
zh_CN: 摄氏度(°C)

en: Fahrenheit (°F)
zh_CN: 华氏度(°F)

en: Hectopascals (hPa)
zh_CN: 百帕(hPa)

en: Inches of mercury (inHg)
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱(inHg)

en: Pound-force per square inch (psi)
zh_CN: 磅每平方英寸(psi)

en: Torr (mmHg)
zh_CN: Torr毫米汞柱(mmHg)

en: Kilometers per hour (km/h)
zh_CN: 千米每小时(km/h)

en: Miles per hour (mph)
zh_CN: 英里每小时(mph)

en: Meters per second (m/s)
zh_CN: 米每秒(m/s)

en: Feet per second (ft/s)
zh_CN: 英尺每秒(m/s)

en: Knots (kt)
zh_CN: 节(kt)

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_CN: 毫米(mm)

en: Inches (in)
zh_CN: 英寸(in)

en: Meters (m)
zh_CN: 米(m)

en: Feet (ft)
zh_CN: 英尺(ft)

en: Windchill/Heat index
zh_CN: 风寒/热 指数

en: Windchill/Humidex
zh_CN: 风寒指数/温湿指数

en: Steadman
zh_CN: Steadman感热温度

en: _Units
zh_CN: 单位(_U)

en: Available icon themes are listed here. You can add icon themes to $HOME/.config/xfce4/weather/icons (or the equivalent directory on your system). Information about how to create or use icon themes can be found in the README file. New icon themes will be detected every time you open this config dialog.
zh_CN: 这里列出了可用的图标主题。您可以添加图标主题到 $HOME/.config/xfce4/weather/icons 目录(或者适合您的系统的相关目录）。关于如何创建或使用的图标主题，见 README 文件。新的图标主题在你每次打开设置界面时会被探测到。

en: _Icon theme:
zh_CN: 图标主题(_I)：

en: Open the user icon themes directory in your file manager, creating it if necessary.
zh_CN: 在你的文件管理器打开用户图标主题目录，如果需要的话创建一个。

en: Use only a single _panel row
zh_CN: 只使用一个单行面板(_P)

en: Check to always use only a single row on a multi-row panel and a small icon in deskbar mode.
zh_CN: 勾选将在桌面栏模式中的多行面板上只使用单行和一个小图标。

en: _Tooltip style:
zh_CN: 提示方式(_T)：

en: Choose your preferred tooltip style. Some styles give a lot of useful data, some are clearer but provide less data on a glance.
zh_CN: 请选择您喜欢的提示方式。某些样式提供很多有用的数据，另一些提供较少的数据但界面更清爽些。

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Verbose
zh_CN: 冗长

en: _Forecast layout:
zh_CN: 天气预报布局(_F)：

en: Days in columns
zh_CN: 一天一列

en: Days in rows
zh_CN: 一天一行

en: _Number of forecast days:
zh_CN: 预报天数(_N)：

en: _Round values
zh_CN: 显示整数数值(_R)

en: _Appearance
zh_CN: 外观(_A)

en: Font and color:
zh_CN: 字体和颜色：

en: These are the values that will be shown in the scrollbox. Select a single value here and click the appropriate button to remove it or move it up and down in the list.
zh_CN: 下列天气指数将被显示在滚动框里。你可以选择一个下面的天气指数，然后点右边的按钮去移除它或在列表里上下移动。

en: Move the selected value up in the list of labels to display.
zh_CN: 在列表中上移所选的天气指数。

en: Move the selected value down in the list of labels to display.
zh_CN: 在列表中下移所选的天气指数。

note: * TRANSLATORS: The abbreviations in parentheses will be shown in * the scrollbox together with the values. Keep them in sync with * those in make_label() in weather.c. Some of them may be * standardized internationally, like CL, CM, CH, and you might * read that up somewhere and decide whether you w
en: Temperature (T)
zh_CN: 气温(T)

en: Barometric pressure (P)
zh_CN: 气压(P)

en: Wind speed (WS)
zh_CN: 风速(WS)

en: Wind speed - Beaufort scale (WB)
zh_CN: 风速 - 蒲福风级(WB)

en: Wind direction (WD)
zh_CN: 风向(WD)

en: Wind direction in degrees (WD)
zh_CN: 以度计量风向(WD)

en: Humidity (H)
zh_CN: 湿度(H)

en: Dew point (D)
zh_CN: 露点温度(D)

en: Apparent temperature (A)
zh_CN: 体感温度(A)

en: Low clouds (CL)
zh_CN: 低云(CL)

en: Middle clouds (CM)
zh_CN: 中云(CM)

en: High clouds (CH)
zh_CN: 高云(CL)

en: Cloudiness (C)
zh_CN: 云量(C)

en: Fog (F)
zh_CN: 雾(F)

en: Precipitation (R)
zh_CN: 降水量(R)

en: Add the selected value to the labels that should be displayed in the scrollbox.
zh_CN: 添加所选择的天气指数到滚动框。

en: Select a value in the list of labels to display and click this button to remove it.
zh_CN: 选择一个左边列表里的天气指数，按这个按钮移除它。

en: Li_nes:
zh_CN: 行数(_N)：

en: Decide how many values should be shown at once in the scrollbox. You can choose a smaller font or enlarge the panel to make more lines fit.
zh_CN: 决定滚动框一次显示多少行的信息。你可以选择一个较小的值，或者加宽面板使得一次能显示多行信息。

en: Hide the scrollbox to save valuable space on the panel. Most interesting information is also provided in the tooltip - provided you choose an appropriate tooltip style - that is shown when hovering over the icon.
zh_CN: 隐藏滚动框以节约宝贵的面板空间。你感兴趣的信息可以通过提示的方式给出(你可以选择提示信息的方式)，当你的鼠标光标移到面板上的插件图标上时，提示信息框将会跳出。

en: <b>Show scrollbox</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示滚动框</b>

en: Select _font
zh_CN: 选择字体(_F)

en: Choose a font you like and set it to a smaller or larger size. Middle-click on the button to unset the font and use your theme's default.
zh_CN: 选择一个你喜欢的字体和字号大小。鼠标中键可以复原字体设置回归默认。

en: There may be problems with some themes that cause the scrollbox text to be hardly readable. If this is the case or you simply want it to appear in another color, then you can change it using this button. Middle-click on the button to unset the scrollbox text color.
zh_CN: 可能有某些主题会造成滚动框的文字不够明显，你可以点一下这个按钮，简单地调整文字的颜色来解决。鼠标中键可以复原文字颜色设置回归默认。

en: Animate transitions between labels
zh_CN: 在标签间动态切换

en: Scroll the current displayed value(s) out and the new value(s) in instead of simply changing them. Uncheck this option if you find the animation too distracting.
zh_CN: 以滚动的形式在滚动框切换不同的天气指数。如果你觉得滚动的动画效果太烦人，去掉这个钩子。

en: _Scrollbox
zh_CN: 滚动框(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep in sync with labeloptions in weather-config.c
en: T
zh_CN: 气温

en: P
zh_CN: 气压

en: WS
zh_CN: 风速

en: WB
zh_CN: 风级

en: WD
zh_CN: 风向

en: H
zh_CN: 湿度

en: D
zh_CN: 露点

en: A
zh_CN: 体感温度

en: CL
zh_CN: 低云

en: CM
zh_CN: 中云

en: CH
zh_CN: 高云

en: F
zh_CN: 雾

en: R
zh_CN: 降水

en: No Data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: Short-term forecast data unavailable.
zh_CN: 短期天气预报数据不可用。

en: The sun never sets today.
zh_CN: 今天太阳不会落下。

en: The sun never rises today.
zh_CN: 今天太阳不会升起。

en: The sun never rises and sets at %s.
zh_CN: 太阳不会升起并将在 %s落下。

en: The sun rises at %s and never sets.
zh_CN: 太阳将在  %s 升起并且不会落下。

en: The sun rises at %s and sets at %s.
zh_CN: 太阳将在  %s 升起并在  %s 落下。

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the simple tooltip. For a bigger challenge, * look at the verbose tooltip style further below ;-)
en: <b><span size="large">%s</span></b> <span size="medium">(%s)</span>
    <b><span size="large">%s</span></b>
    
    <b>Temperature:</b> %s
    <b>Wind:</b> %s from %s
    <b>Pressure:</b> %s
    <b>Humidity:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b><span size="large">%s</span></b> <span size="medium">(%s)</span>
    <b><span size="large">%s</span></b>
    
    <b>气温：</b> %s
    <b>风力风向：</b> %s，%s风
    <b>气压：</b> %s
    <b>湿度：</b> %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Re-arrange and align at will, optionally using * abbreviations for labels if desired or necessary. Just take * into account the possible size constraints, the centered * vertical alignment of the icon - which unfortunately cannot * be changed easily - and try to make it compact and lo
en: <b><span size="large">%s</span></b> <span size="medium">(%s)</span>
    <b><span size="large">%s</span></b>
    <span size="smaller">from %s to %s, with %s of precipitation</span>
    
    <b>Temperature:</b> %s		<span size="smaller">(values at %s)</span>
    <b>Wind:</b> %s (%son the Beaufort scale) from %s(%s)
    <b>Pressure:</b> %s    <b>Humidity:</b> %s
    <b>Fog:</b> %s    <b>Cloudiness:</b> %s
    
    <span size="smaller">%s</span>
zh_CN: <b><span size="large">%s</span></b> <span size="medium">(%s)</span>
    <b><span size="large">%s</span></b>
    <span size="smaller">从 %s 到 %s, 降雨量 %s </span>
    
    <b>气温：</b> %s		<span size="smaller">(%s 更新)</span>
    <b>风力风向：</b> %s (蒲福风级：%s级) %s风(%s)
    <b>气压：</b> %s    <b>湿度：</b> %s
    <b>雾：</b> %s    <b>云量：</b> %s
    
    <span size="smaller">%s</span>

en: Cannot update weather data
zh_CN: 未能更新天气数据

note: add refresh button to right click menu, for people who missed the middle mouse click feature
en: Re_fresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_F)

en: Show weather conditions and forecasts
zh_CN: 显示目前天气情况和预报

en: Unset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Detecting...
zh_CN: 正在检测...

en: meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Named after the astronomer Anders Celsius who invented the original scale in 1742, the Celsius scale is an international standard unit and nowadays defined using the Kelvin scale. 0 °C is equivalent to 273.15 K and 1 °C difference in temperature is exactly the same difference as 1 K. It is defined with the melting point of water being roughly at 0 °C and its boiling point at 100 °C at one standard atmosphere (1 atm = 1013.5 hPa). Until 1948, the unit was known as <i>centigrade</i> - from Latin <i>centum</i> (100) and <i>gradus</i> (steps).
    In meteorology and everyday life the Celsius scale is very convenient for expressing temperatures because its numbers can be an easy indicator for the formation of black ice and snow.
zh_CN: 摄氏的命名来自天文学家Anders Celsius，他在1742年发明了最初的标准。摄氏温标是一个国际标准的单位，现在用开氏温标来定义。0 °C 等于273.15 K， 温差 1 °C 和 1 K是完全相同的。 摄氏的定义是，在一个标准的大气压下(1 atm = 1013.5 hPa)，水大约在 0 °C 结冰、在 100 °C 沸腾。 直到1948, 摄氏温标被称为 <i>centigrade（摄氏）</i> - 它来自拉丁文 <i>centum</i> (100) 和 <i>gradus</i> (步).
    在气象学和日常生活中摄氏温标表达温度非常方便，because its numbers can be an easy indicator for the formation of black ice and snow.

en: The current Fahrenheit temperature scale is based on one proposed in 1724 by the physicist Daniel Gabriel Fahrenheit. 0 °F was the freezing point of brine on the original scale at standard atmospheric pressure, which was the lowest temperature achievable with this mixture of ice, salt and ammonium chloride. The melting point of water is at 32 °F and its boiling point at 212 °F. The Fahrenheit and Celsius scales intersect at -40 degrees. Even in cold winters, the temperatures usually do not fall into negative ranges on the Fahrenheit scale.
    With its inventor being a member of the Royal Society in London and having a high reputation, the Fahrenheit scale enjoyed great popularity in many English-speaking countries, but was replaced by the Celsius scale in most of these countries during the metrification process in the mid to late 20th century.
zh_CN: 目前的华氏温标是基于物理学家Daniel Gabriel Fahrenheit在1724年提出的。 0 °F是盐水在标准大气压下的凝结温度，这是盐和氯化铵混合冰可以达到的最低温度。水结冰的温度是32 °F，沸点是212 °F. 华氏和摄氏温度相交于-40度。哪怕是在寒冷的冬天，气温也很少降到华氏的零下。
    由于华氏温标的发明者是伦敦皇家学会的成员具有很高的声誉，华氏温标享有极高的声望，它在英语国家极为流行。但在20世纪中晚期，随着这些国家的公制化进程，摄氏温标在大部分国家取代了华氏。

en: The pascal, named after mathematician, physicist and philosopher Blaise Pascal, is a SI derived unit and a measure of force per unit area, defined as one newton per square meter. One standard atmosphere (atm) is 1013.25 hPa.
zh_CN: PASCAL（帕），因数学、物理和哲学家帕斯卡得名，是一个SI（国际单位制）导出单位，测量单位面积受力，定义为每平方米一牛顿。一个标准大气压（atm）为1013.25 hPa（百帕）。

en: Inches of mercury is still widely used for barometric pressure in weather reports, refrigeration and aviation in the United States, but seldom used elsewhere. It is defined as the pressure exerted by a 1 inch circular column of mercury of 1 inch in height at 32 °F (0 °C) at the standard acceleration of gravity.
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱仍然被广泛用于美国的气象报告、制冷业和航空业，其他地方很少用。定义是：在标准重力加速度下，环境温度为32 °F (0 °C)时， 一英寸汞柱所施加的压强。

en: The pound per square inch is a unit of pressure based on avoirdupois units (a system of weights based on a pound of 16 ounces) and defined as the pressure resulting from a force of one pound-force applied to an area of one square inch. It is used in the United States and to varying degrees in everyday life in Canada, the United Kingdom and maybe some former British Colonies.
zh_CN: 每平方英寸磅的单位是基于常衡单位压力（一种基于一磅16盎司的重量系统），它的定义为一磅力施加到一平方英寸的面积产生的压强。在美国、加拿大、英国和一些前英国殖民地的日常生活中有不同程度的应用。

en: The torr unit was named after the physicist and mathematician Evangelista Torricelli who discovered the principle of the barometer in 1644 and demonstrated the first mercury barometer to the general public. A pressure of 1 torr is approximately equal to one millimeter of mercury, and one standard atmosphere (atm) equals 760 Torr.
zh_CN: Torr(托）来自于物理和数学家Evangelista Torricelli，他在1644年发明了气压计的原理并向公众展示了水银气压表。1托的压力约等于1毫米汞柱，一个标准大气压(ATM)为760托。

en: Wind speeds in TV or in the news are often provided in km/h.
zh_CN: 风速在电视或新闻里通常用千米/小时为单位。

en: Miles per hour is an imperial unit of speed expressing the number of statute miles covered in one hour.
zh_CN: 每小时英里是一个英制速度单位，即在一小时里风覆盖的英里数。

en: Meter per second is <i>the</i> unit typically used by meteorologists to denote wind speeds.
zh_CN: 每秒米是气象学家用来表达风速的单位。

en: The foot per second (pl. feet per second) in the imperial unit system is the counterpart to the meter per second in the International System of Units.
zh_CN: 每秒英尺是个英制单位，与国际单位制的每秒米对应。

en: The knot is a unit of speed equal to one international nautical mile (1.852 km) per hour, or approximately 1.151 mph, and sees worldwide use in meteorology and in maritime and air navigation. A vessel travelling at 1 knot along a meridian travels one minute of geographic latitude in one hour.
zh_CN: 节是一个速度单位，等于每小时1个国际海里（1.852公里），或约1.151英里。常用于世界范围内的气象学及海上和空中导航。一艘船，沿着子午线航行一小时，走过地球子午线上纬度1分的路程，其速度就是1节。

en: 1 millimeter is one thousandth of a meter - the fundamental unit of length in the International System of Units -, or approximately 0.04 inches.
zh_CN: 1毫米是千分之一米，大约0.4英寸。

en: The English word <i>inch</i> comes from Latin <i>uncia</i> meaning <i>one-twelfth part</i> (in this case, one twelfth of a foot). In the past, there have been many different standards of the inch with varying sizes of measure, but the current internationally accepted value is exactly 25.4 millimeters.
zh_CN: 英语单词<i>inch英寸</i>来自拉丁文<i>uncia</i>，意思是<i>十二分之一部分</i>（即十二分之一英尺）。在过去，有许多不同的英寸标准、各种大小的测量，但目前国际公认的值是25.4毫米。

en: The meter is the fundamental unit of length in the International System of Units. Originally intended to be one ten-millionth of the distance from the Earth's equator to the North Pole at sea level, its definition has been periodically refined to reflect growing knowledge of metrology (the science of measurement).
zh_CN: 米是国际单位制的基本单位的长度。原定义是海平面地球赤道到北极一千万分之一的距离，随着度量衡科学（测量科学）的不断发展，这个定义已经被不断地定期细化计量。

en: A foot (plural feet) is a unit of length defined as being 0.3048 m exactly and used in the imperial system of units and United States customary units. It is subdivided into 12 inches. The measurement of altitude in the aviation industry is one of the few areas where the foot is widely used outside the English-speaking world.
zh_CN: 英尺是一个英制长度单位，精确定义为0.3048米，是美国的常用单位。在英语世界以外，航空业的高度测量是仅有的几个还在广泛使用英尺的领域之一。

note: * TRANSLATORS: The Summer Simmer Index is similar to the heat * index, but usually used at night because of its better accuracy * at that time.
en: Used in North America, wind chill will be reported for low temperatures and heat index for higher ones. At night, heat index will be replaced by the Summer Simmer Index. For wind chill, wind speeds need to be above 3.0 mph (4.828 km/h) and air temperature below 50.0 °F (10.0 °C). For heat index, air temperature needs to be above 80 °F (26.7 °C) - or above 71.6 °F (22 °C) at night - and relative humidity at least 40%. If these conditions are not met, the air temperature will be shown.
zh_CN: 在北美，风寒指数用来报告低温，而热指数报告高温。在晚间，热指数由Summer Simmer Index代替。风寒指数，风速要超过3英里（4.828公里/小时），空气温度需低于50°F（10°C）。对热指数，气温必须高于80°F（26.7°C），或夜间在71.6°F（22°C）以上，并且相对湿度至少40%。如果这些条件没有得到满足，将显示气温。

en: The Canadian counterpart to the US windchill/heat index, with the wind chill being similar to the previous model but with slightly different constraints. Instead of the heat index <i>humidex</i> will be used. For wind chill to become effective, wind speeds need to be above 2.0 km/h (1.24 mph) and air temperature below or equal to 0 °C (32 °F). For humidex, air temperature needs to be at least 20.0 °C (68 °F), with a dewpoint greater than 0 °C (32 °F). If these conditions are not met, the air temperature will be shown.
zh_CN: 美国风寒/热指数的加拿大版本。风寒指数和前者基本类似但约束条件稍有不同。而热指数由<i>humidex湿热</i>指数替代。使用风寒指数时，风的速度要高于2公里/小时（1.24英里/时），气温需低于或等于0°C（32°F）。使用湿热指数时，气温至少20°C（68°F），同时露点大于0°C（32°F）。如果这些条件没有得到满足，将显示气温。

en: This is the model used by the Australian Bureau of Meteorology, especially adapted for the climate of this continent. Possibly used in Central Europe and parts of other continents too, but then windchill and similar values had never gained that much popularity there as in the US or Canada, so information about its usage is scarce or uncertain. It depends on air temperature, wind speed and humidity and can be used for lower and higher temperatures alike.
zh_CN: 这是澳大利亚气象局使用的模型，特别适用于这片大陆的气候。也许也用于中欧或部分其他国家。但相比于风寒指数以及类似的价值观在美国、加拿大的普及，这个指数不那么流行，所以能获得信息很少。它取决于气温、风速和湿度，同样用于低温和高温场合。

en: Improvements by Robert G. Quayle and Robert G. Steadman applied in 1998 to earlier experiments/developments by Steadman. This model only depends on wind speed and temperature, not on relative humidity and can be used for both heat and cold stress.
zh_CN: 这个指数基于Steadman早期理论，由Robert G. Quayle 和 Robert G. Steadman发展应用于1998年。该模型仅取决于风速和温度，和湿度无关，使用于高温和低温的场合。

en: Choose an icon theme.
zh_CN: 选择图标主题。

en: <b>Directory:</b> %s
    
    <b>Author:</b> %s
    
    <b>Description:</b> %s
    
    <b>License:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>目录：</b> %s
    
    <b>作者：</b> %s
    
    <b>描述：</b> %s
    
    <b>许可证：</b> %s

en: A more calendar-like view, with the days in columns and the daytimes (morning, afternoon, evening, night) in rows.
zh_CN: 一个类似日历的视图，一天一列，每一行是一天中的时段(上午，下午，傍晚，晚上）。

en: Shows the forecasts in a table with the daytimes (morning, afternoon, evening, night) in columns and the days in rows.
zh_CN: 以一个表格显示天气预报，一天为一行，每一列是一天中的时段（上午，下午，傍晚，晚上）。

en: Met.no provides forecast data for up to %d days in the future. Choose how many days will be shown in the forecast tab in the summary window. On slower computers, a lower number might help against lags when opening the window. Note however that usually forecasts for more than three days in the future are unreliable at best ;-)
zh_CN: Met.no提供未来 %d 天的天气预报。选择你想显示的天气预报的天数。对于速度较慢的电脑，较少的天数可以缓解打开窗口时的滞后。无论如何，三天以后的天气预报总不是那么可靠的。;-)

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

note: TRANSLATORS: Fallback value, usually never shown.
en: Choose the value to add to the list below. Values can be added more than once.
zh_CN: 选择一个值加入下面的列表。每个值都可以重复添加。

en: Air temperature, sometimes referred to as dry-bulb temperature. Measured by a thermometer that is freely exposed to the air, yet shielded from radiation and moisture.
zh_CN: 气温，有时也被称为干球温度。用温度计暴露在空气中测量，但屏蔽辐射和水分。

en: The weight of the air that makes up the atmosphere exerts a pressure on the surface of the Earth, which is known as atmospheric pressure. To make it easier to compare the value to other values for locations with different altitudes, atmospheric pressure is adjusted to the equivalent sea-level pressure and called barometric pressure. Rising barometric pressures generally indicate an improvement in weather conditions, while falling pressures mean deterioration.
zh_CN: 空气的重量来自大气施加压力在地球表面，通常被称为“大气压力”。为了更容易地在不同海拔高度的地点之间比较大气压力值，大气压力被调整到相当于海平面压力，被称为“气压”。上升的气压通常表明天气好转，而下降的气压意味着天气在恶化。

en: Nowadays wind speed/velocity is measured using an anemometer (Greek <i>anemos</i>, meaning <i>wind</i>) in 10 m (33 ft) height. Anemometers usually measure either wind speed or pressure, but will provide both values as they are closely related to and can be deduced from each other.
zh_CN: 现在风速一般采用风速仪 - anemometer (希腊语<i>anemos</i>，意思是<i>风神</i>)放在在10米(33英尺)的高度测量。风速仪通常测量或者风速或者压力，但两个值都会提供，因为它们是密切相关的、可以相互推导。

en: Invented by Sir Francis Beaufort in 1805, this empirical scale on wind speed is based on people's observations of specific land or sea conditions, denoting these conditions with numbers from 0 (calm) to 12 (hurricane).
zh_CN: 这是Francis Beaufort爵士在1805提出的，它是在特定的土地和海洋条件下基于人们的观察给出的风速级别，级别是从0(平静)到12(飓风)级。

en: This gives the cardinal direction (North, East, South, West) the wind is coming from.
zh_CN: 给出风吹来的主方向（北，东，南，西）。

en: This gives the direction the wind is coming from in azimuth degrees (North = 0°, East = 90°, South = 180° and West = 270°).
zh_CN: 用方位角度标识风吹来的方向(北 = 0°, 东 = 90°, 南 = 180°，西 = 270°)。

en: Humidity is defined as the amount of water vapor in the air and increases the possibility of precipitation, fog and dew. While absolute humidity is the water content of air, relative humidity gives (in %) the current absolute humidity relative to the maximum for that air temperature and pressure.
zh_CN: 湿度是指空气中的水蒸气量，它增加降水、起雾和结露的可能性。绝对湿度是指空气的水含量，相对湿度(单位为％)是指空气中水汽压与饱和水汽压的百分比。

en: This is the temperature to which air must be cooled to reach 100% relative humidity, given no change in water content. Reaching the dew point halts the cooling process, as condensation occurs which releases heat into the air. A high dew point increases the possibility of rain and severe thunderstorms. The dew point allows the prediction of dew, frost, fog and minimum overnight temperature, and has influence on the comfort level one experiences.
    
    <b>Note:</b> This is a calculated value not provided by met.no.
zh_CN: 这是个温度值，定义为：在空气中水含量不变的情况下，气温下降使得相对湿度达到100%时的温度。到达露点温度意味着气温下降中止，因为空气中的水冷凝释放出热量散发到空气中。较高的露点意味着较高的下雨和雷暴的可能性。露点温度可以帮助预测露水、结霜、起雾和夜间最低温度，并影响人体舒适度感受。
    
    <b>注意：</b> 这是个计算值，并不是由 met.no 提供的。

en: Also known as <i>felt temperature</i>, <i>effective temperature</i>, or what some weather providers declare as <i>feels like</i>. Human temperature sensation is not only based on air temperature, but also on heat flow, physical activity and individual condition. While being a highly subjective value, apparent temperature can actually be useful for warning about extreme conditions (cold, heat).
    
    <b>Note:</b> This is a calculated value not provided by met.no. You should use a calculation model appropriate for your local climate and personal preferences on the units page.
zh_CN: 也被称为<i>感觉温度</i>、<i>有效温度</i>，或如一些天气预报者声称的<i>感觉像...</i>。人的温度感觉不仅是基于空气的温度，也和热流，体力活动和个人条件相关。虽然是一个非常主观的值，体感温度对极端条件（冷，热）下的告警还是有用的。
    
    <b>注意：</b> 这是一个计算值，并非由 met.no 提供。你应该在“单位”页选择一个适合你当地情况和个人喜好的计算模型。

en: This gives the low-level cloud cover in percent. According to WMO definition, low-level clouds can be found at altitudes below 4,000 m (13,000 ft), or 5,000 m (16,000 ft) at the equator, though their basis often lie below 2,000 m (6,500 ft). They are mainly composed of water droplets or ice particles and snow, when temperatures are cold enough.
zh_CN: 低层云量(单位：%)。根据世界气象组织(WMO)的定义，低层云的位置是低于4,000米(13,000英尺)的高度，或5,000米（16,000英尺）在赤道上，一般情况低云通常低于2000米(6500英尺)。当气温较低时，低云通常由水滴或冰粒和雪组成。

en: This specifies the mid-level cloud cover in percent. According to WMO definition, mid-level clouds form in heights of 4,000-8,000 m (13,000-26,000 ft), or 5,000-10,000 m (16,000-33,000 ft) at the equator. Like their low-level cousins, they are principally composed of water droplets. When temperatures get low enough, ice particles can replace the droplets.
zh_CN: 中层云量(单位：%)。根据世界气象组织(WMO)的定义，中层云的位置是在4,000-8,000米(13,000-26,000英尺)的高度，或 5,000-10,000米(16,000-33,000英尺)在赤道上。和低云一样，中云由水滴组成，如果温度足够低的话，冰粒子会代替水滴。

en: This reports the high-level cloud cover in percent. According to WMO definition, high-level clouds can be found in altitudes of 8,000 to 15,000 m (26,000 to 49,000 ft), or 10,000 m-18,000 m (33,000-59,000 ft) at the equator, where temperatures are so low that they are mainly composed of ice crystals. While typically thin and white in appearance, they can be seen in a magnificent array of colors when the sun is low on the horizon.
zh_CN: 高层云量(单位：%)。根据世界气象组织(WMO)的定义，高层云的位置是在8,000-15,000米(26,000-49,000英尺)的高度，或 10,000-18,000米(33,000-59,000英尺)在赤道上。高云所处的位置温度很低，所以主要是由冰晶组成。这些冰晶虽然看上去通常是白色的薄片，当太阳下降到地平线时，它们会呈现华丽的色彩阵列。

en: Cloudiness, or cloud cover, defines the fraction of the sky obscured by clouds when observed from a given location. Clouds are both carriers of precipitation and regulator to the amount of solar radiation that reaches the surface. While during daytime they reduce the temperature, at night they have the opposite effect, as water vapor prevents long-wave radiation from escaping into space. Apart from that, clouds reflect light to space and in that way contribute to the cooling of the planet.
zh_CN: 云量或云覆盖，定义为从固定的观察点观察到的天空被云覆盖的百分比。云是降水的载体，还是太阳辐射达地球表面的调节器。白天云能降低气温，到了晚上它有相反的作用，因为水蒸汽能防止长波辐射逃逸到太空。此外，云层反射光到太空降低了地球温度。

en: Fog is a type of low-lying stratus cloud, with the moisture in it often generated locally such as from a nearby lake, river, ocean, or simply moist ground, that forms when the difference between temperature and dew point is below 2.5 °C (4 °F), usually at a relative humidity of 100%. Fog commonly produces precipitation in the form of drizzle or very light snow and reduces visibility to less than 1 km (5/8 statute mile).
zh_CN: 雾是一种含水分的低层云，往往发生在一个局部，如来自附近的湖泊、河流、海洋，或只是潮湿的地面。当环境气温和露点温度之间的差异低于2.5°C(4°F)时产生，通常此时的相对湿度为100%。雾通常会以细雨和小雪的形式带来降水，同时降低能见度至小于1公里(5/8英里)。

en: The amount of rain, drizzle, sleet, hail, snow, graupel and other forms of water falling from the sky over a specific period.
    
    The values reported by met.no are those of precipitation in the liquid state - or in other words: of rain -, so if snow is expected (but not sleet), then the amount of snow will be <i>guessed</i> by multiplying the original value by a ratio dependent on the air temperature:
    
    <tt><small>                   T &lt; -11.1 °C (12 °F) =&gt; 1:12
    -11.1 °C (12 °F) &lt; T &lt;  -4.4 °C (24 °F) =&gt; 1:10
     -4.4 °C (24 °F) &lt; T &lt;  -2.2 °C (28° F) =&gt; 1:7
     -2.2 °C (28 °F) &lt; T &lt;  -0.6 °C (31 °F) =&gt; 1:5
     -0.6 °C (31 °F) &lt; T                    =&gt; 1:3
    
    </small></tt>Example: If temperature is -5 °C (12 °F), then snow density will be low and a rain to snow ratio of 1:10 will be used for calculation. Assuming the reported value is 5 mm, then the calculated amount of snow precipitation is 50 mm.
    
    <b>Note</b>: While air temperature is an important factor in this calculation, there are other influencing factors that the plugin doesn't know about like the type of snow and ground temperature. Because of that, these rules will only lead to rough estimates and may not represent the real amount of snow.
zh_CN: 在一个规定的时间段内从空中落下的水份，如大雨、毛毛雨、雨夹雪、冰雹、大雪、水霰等等其他形式的水。
    
    met.no 报告的值是指那些呈液体状态的降水，或者换句话说是：雨。所以，如果预期会下雪（但不是雨夹雪），降雪量将通过一个一定的比例被<i>猜</i>出来，通常和温度有关：
    
    <tt><small>                   T &lt; -11.1 °C (12 °F) =&gt; 1:12
    -11.1 °C (12 °F) &lt; T &lt;  -4.4 °C (24 °F) =&gt; 1:10
     -4.4 °C (24 °F) &lt; T &lt;  -2.2 °C (28° F) =&gt; 1:7
     -2.2 °C (28 °F) &lt; T &lt;  -0.6 °C (31 °F) =&gt; 1:5
     -0.6 °C (31 °F) &lt; T                    =&gt; 1:3
    
    </small></tt>例如：如果气温是零下5°C(12°F)，雪的密度会比较低，雨雪将是1:10的比例。假设报告的值是5毫米，那么计算出的雪的降水量是50毫米。
    
    <b>注意</b>：气温是计算中的一个重要因素，当然也有其他的影响因素，但本插件无法得知，像雪的类型和地面温度。因此，这些规则将导致只有粗略的估计，可能不代表真正的雪量。

en: Labels to d_isplay
zh_CN: 需显示的标签(_I)

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: N
zh_CN: 北

en: North-East
zh_CN: 东北

en: NE
zh_CN: 东北

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: South-East
zh_CN: 东南

en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: South-West
zh_CN: 西南

en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: W
zh_CN: 西

en: North-West
zh_CN: 西北

en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

en: m
zh_CN: 米

en: hPa
zh_CN: 百帕

en: inHg
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱

en: mmHg
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

en: km/h
zh_CN: 千米/小时

en: mph
zh_CN: 英里每小时

en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

en: ft/s
zh_CN: 英尺/秒

en: kt
zh_CN: 节

en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Search location
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Enter a city name or address
zh_CN: 输入城市名称或地址

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: * TRANSLATORS: Latitude and longitude are known from the * search results, but not the location name. The user shall * give the place a name.
en: Unnamed place
zh_CN: 未命名的地方

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use as many \t as appropriate to align the date/time values as in the original.
en: 
    Downloads
zh_CN: 
    下载

en: 	Weather data:
    	Last:	%s
    	Next:	%s
    	Current failed attempts: %d
zh_CN: 	气象数据：
    	上次下载：	%s
    	下次下载：	%s
    	当前失败的下载次数： %d

en: 	Met.no Locationforecast API states that this version
    	of the webservice is deprecated, and the plugin needs to be
    	adapted to use a newer version, or it will stop working within
    	a few months.
    	Please file a bug on https://gitlab.xfce.org/panel-plugins/xfce4-weather-plugin/
    	if no one else has done so yet.
zh_CN: Met.no 的 Locationforecast  API 发现这个版本的网络服务已经过时，且该插件需要升级到合适的新版本，不然它将会在几个月内停止工作。
    如果没有人这样做，请提交此 bug 至  https://gitlab.xfce.org/panel-plugins/xfce4-weather-plugin/

en: 	Astronomical data:
    	Last:	%s
    	Next:	%s
    	Current failed attempts: %d
zh_CN: 	天文数据：
    	上次下载：	%s
    	下次下载：	%s
    	当前失败的下载次数： %d

en: 
    	Met.no sunrise API states that this version of the webservice
    	is deprecated, and the plugin needs to be adapted to use
    	a newer version, or it will stop working within a few months.
    	Please file a bug on https://gitlab.xfce.org/panel-plugins/xfce4-weather-plugin/
    	if no one else has done so yet.
zh_CN: 
    Met.no 日出信息API 发现这个版本的网络服务已经过时，且该插件需要升级到合适的新版本，不然它将会在几个月内停止工作。
    如果没有人这样做，请提交此 bug 至 https://gitlab.xfce.org/panel-plugins/xfce4-weather-plugin/

note: calculation times
en: 
    Times Used for Calculations
zh_CN: 
    计算时间

en: 	Temperatures, wind, atmosphere and cloud data calculated
    	for:		%s
zh_CN: 	气温, 风力风速, 气压和云量数据计算
    	在:		%s

en: 
    	Precipitation and the weather symbol have been calculated
    	using the following time interval:
    	Start:	%s
    	End:	%s
zh_CN: 
    	降水和天气符号已计算
    	在下列时间区间：
    	开始：	%s
    	结束：	%s

note: sun and moon
en: 
    Astronomical Data
zh_CN: 
    天文数据

en: 	Sunrise:		The sun never rises today.
zh_CN: 	日出:		今天太阳不会升起。

en: 	Sunset:		The sun never sets today.
zh_CN: 	日落：		今天太阳不会落下。

en: 	Sunrise:		%s
zh_CN: 	日出：		%s

en: 	Sunset:		%s
zh_CN: 	日落:		%s

en: 	Moon phase:	%s
zh_CN: 	月相:	%s

en: 	Moon phase:	Unknown
zh_CN: 	月相:	未知

en: 	Moonrise:	The moon never rises today.
zh_CN: 	月出:	今天月亮不会升起。

en: 	Moonset:	The moon never sets today.
zh_CN: 	月落:	今天月亮不会落下。

en: 	Moonrise:	%s
zh_CN: 	月出:	%s

en: 	Moonset:	%s
zh_CN: 	月落:	%s

en: 	Data not available, will use sane default values for night and day.
zh_CN: 	数据不可用，将为晚上和白天使用正常的默认值。

note: temperatures
en: 
    Temperatures
zh_CN: 
    气温

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 气温

en: Dew point
zh_CN: 露点温度

en: Apparent temperature
zh_CN: 体感温度

note: wind
en: 
    Wind
zh_CN: 
    风力风向

en: 	Speed: %s %s (%s on the Beaufort scale)
zh_CN: 	风速： %s %s (蒲福风级：%s )

en: 	Direction: %s (%s%s)
zh_CN: 	风向: %s (%s%s)

note: precipitation
en: 
    Precipitation
zh_CN: 
    降水量

en: Precipitation amount
zh_CN: 降水量

note: atmosphere
en: 
    Atmosphere
zh_CN: 
    气压

en: Barometric pressure
zh_CN: 气压

en: Relative humidity
zh_CN: 相对湿度

note: clouds
en: 
    Clouds
zh_CN: 
    云量

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Low clouds
zh_CN: 低云

en: Middle clouds
zh_CN: 中云

en: High clouds
zh_CN: 高云

en: Cloudiness
zh_CN: 云量

en: 
    Credits
zh_CN: 
    贡献

en: 	Encyclopedic information partly taken from
zh_CN: 	百科信息部分来自

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: 
    	Elevation and timezone data provided by
zh_CN: 
    	高程和时区数据来自

en: GeoNames
zh_CN: 地名

en: 
    	Weather and astronomical data from
zh_CN: 
    	天气和天文数据来自

en: The Norwegian Meteorological Institute
zh_CN: 挪威气象研究所

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use spaces as needed or desired to properly align the values; Monospace font is enforced with <tt> tags for alignment, and the text is enclosed in <small> tags because that looks much better and saves space.
en: <b>Times used for calculations</b>
zh_CN: <b>计算时间</b>

en: <tt><small>Interval start:       %s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>区间开始：       %s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Interval end:         %s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>区间结束：       %s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Data calculated for:  %s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>数据计算：       %s</small></tt>

en: <b>Temperatures</b>
zh_CN: <b>气温</b>

en: <tt><small>Dew point:            %s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>露点：          %s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Apparent temperature: %s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>体感温度：   %s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <b>Atmosphere</b>
zh_CN: <b>气压</b>

en: <tt><small>Barometric pressure:  %s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>气压：    %s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Relative humidity:    %s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>相对湿度：    %s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <b>Precipitation</b>
zh_CN: <b>降水</b>

en: <tt><small>Amount:        %s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>总量：        %s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <b>Clouds</b>
zh_CN: <b>云量</b>

note: TRANSLATORS: Clouds percentages are aligned to the right in the tooltip, the %5s are needed for that and are used both for rounded and unrounded values.
en: <tt><small>Fog:           %5s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>雾：      %5s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Low clouds:    %5s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>低云：    %5s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Middle clouds: %5s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>中云：    %5s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>High clouds:   %5s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>高云：    %5s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Cloudiness:    %5s%s%s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>云量：    %5s%s%s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Sunrise: The sun never rises this day.</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>日出：太阳今日不会升起（极昼）。</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Sunset: The sun never sets this day.</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>日出：太阳今日不会升起（极夜）。</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Sunrise: %s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>日出： %s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Sunset:  %s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>太阳落下： %s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Moon phase: %s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>月相： %s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Moon phase: Unknown</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>月相：未知</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Moonrise: The moon never rises this day.</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>月亮升起：月亮今日不会升起（极昼）。</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Moonset: The moon never sets this day.</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>月亮落下：月亮今日不会落下（极夜）。</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Moonrise: %s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>月出： %s</small></tt>

en: <tt><small>Moonset:  %s</small></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><small>月亮落下： %s</small></tt>

note: daytime headers
en: Morning
zh_CN: 上午

en: Afternoon
zh_CN: 下午

en: Evening
zh_CN: 傍晚

en: Night
zh_CN: 晚上

en: Weather Report
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: No location selected.
zh_CN: 未选择位置。

en: Please set a location in the plugin settings.
zh_CN: 请在插件设置中设置一个位置。

en: Currently no data available.
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的数据。

en: Plugin settings...
zh_CN: 插件设置...

en: _Forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报(_F)

en: _Details
zh_CN: 详情(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: Moon phases
en: New moon
zh_CN: 新月

en: Waxing crescent
zh_CN: 娥眉月

en: First quarter
zh_CN: 上弦月

en: Waxing gibbous
zh_CN: 盈凸月

en: Full moon
zh_CN: 满月

en: Waning gibbous
zh_CN: 亏凸月

en: Third quarter
zh_CN: 下弦月

en: Waning crescent
zh_CN: 残月

note: * TRANSLATORS: How these symbols are named and defined is explained at * http://om.yr.no/forklaring/symbol/ and https://api.met.no/faq.html#symbols. * To be more concise / shorter, the plugin uses names that deviate a bit from yr.no, so that * they fit well in the tooltip, forecast tab etc. * * More
en: Sunny
zh_CN: 晴朗

en: Clear
zh_CN: 无云

en: Lightly cloudy
zh_CN: 少云

en: Partly cloudy
zh_CN: 局部多云

en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

note: * http://www.theweathernetwork.com/weathericons/?product=weathericons&pagecontent=index: *   "Showers – Some sun is expected, interspersed with showers from *    time to time. As opposed to rain, showers describe liquid *    precipitation that can vary greatly in intensity over a short *    amount o
en: Rain showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

note: * http://www.theweathernetwork.com/weathericons/?product=weathericons&pagecontent=index: *   "Thunder Showers - Intermittent rain showers with thunder and lightning, generally *    short-lived."
en: Thunder showers
zh_CN: 雷阵雨

note: Analogues to "Rain showers"
en: Sleet showers
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

en: Snow showers
zh_CN: 阵雪

note: It's raining, usually incessantly, but not heavily.
en: Light rain
zh_CN: 小雨

note: Heavy, usually incessant rain. met.no now uses "heavy rain", but personally I find light * rain and rain somewhat better. Symbol names indicate this is the way met.no did it some * time ago.
en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Rain with thunder
zh_CN: 雷雨

note: Sleet is a mixture of rain and snow, but it's not hail.
en: Sleet
zh_CN: 雨夹雪

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

note: * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thundersnow: *   "Thundersnow, also known as a winter thunderstorm or a thunder snowstorm, is a relatively *    rare kind of thunderstorm with snow falling as the primary precipitation instead of *    rain. It typically falls in regions of strong upward motion within t
en: Thundersnow
zh_CN: 雷打雪

note: Same as symbols 1-15, but with thunder
en: Sleet showers with thunder
zh_CN: 雷雨雪

en: Snow showers with thunder
zh_CN: 雷阵雪

en: Light rain with thunder
zh_CN: 小雷雨

en: Sleet with thunder
zh_CN: 雷雨雪
