Whisker Menu - en to ko translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Add action
ko: 설정 추가

en: Add to Desktop
ko: 데스크톱에 추가

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Add to Panel
ko: 패널에 추가

en: All Applications
ko: 모든 프로그램

en: Alternate application launcher for Xfce
ko: Xfce 용 다른 런처 프로그램

en: Amount of _items:
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: Application icon si_ze:
ko: 프로그램 아이콘 크기(_Z):

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Are you sure you want to hide "%s"?
ko: "%s"를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
ko: 로그아웃 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
ko: 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to shut down?
ko: 컴퓨터를 끄시겠습니까?

en: Background opacit_y:
ko: 배경 화면 불투명도:

en: Browse the file system to choose a custom command.
ko: 사용자 지정 명령어를 설정하기 위해 파일 시스템을 둘러봅니다.

en: C_ommand:
ko: 명령어:

en: Categ_ory icon size:
ko: 카테고리 아이콘 크기:

en: Choose which menu to popup by instance ID
ko: 인스턴스 ID로 팝업할 메뉴 선택

en: Clear Recently Used
ko: 최근 사용 기록 지우기

en: Default Category
ko: 기본 카테고리

en: Details
ko: 자세한 내용

en: Di_splay:
ko: 보기

en: Do you want to suspend to RAM?
ko: RAM으로 대기하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to suspend to disk?
ko: 디스크로 대기하시겠습니까?

en: Edit Application...
ko: 애플리케이션 편집...

en: Edit _Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Failed to edit profile.
ko: 프로필 편집을 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to execute command "%s".
ko: 명령어 "%s" 실행을 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to hibernate.
ko: 잠자기 실패.

en: Failed to launch menu editor.
ko: 메뉴 에디터 실행을 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to lock screen.
ko: 화면 잠그기를 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to log out.
ko: 로그아웃을 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to open settings manager.
ko: 설정 관리자를 실행하지 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to restart.
ko: 다시 시작 실패.

en: Failed to shut down.
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기 실패.

en: Failed to suspend.
ko: 대기 실패.

en: Failed to switch user.
ko: 사용자 전환에 실패하였습니다.

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Hibernating computer in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 안에 컴퓨터 잠자기 모드 실행.

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Hide Application
ko: 프로그램을 숨깁니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon and title
ko: 아이콘과 제목

en: Include _favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기 포함하기(_F)

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

en: Log Ou_t...
ko: 로그 아웃(_T)...

en: Log _Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logging out in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 안에 로그아웃 하기.

en: Man Pages
ko: 사용 설명

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu _height:
ko: 메뉴 높이(_H):

en: Menu _width:
ko: 메뉴 너비(_W):

en: Nam_e:
ko: 이름:

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 기본

en: Open URI
ko: URI 열기

en: P_rofile:
ko: 프로필(_R):

en: Panel Button
ko: 패널 버튼

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Popup menu at center of screen
ko: 화면 중앙에 팝업 메뉴

en: Popup menu at current mouse position
ko: 현재 마우스 위치에 팝업 메뉴

en: Position _search entry on bottom
ko: 검색(_S) 항목을 메뉴 하단에 배치

en: Position cate_gories on bottom
ko: 카테고리(_G)를 메뉴 하단에 배치

en: Position cate_gories on left
ko: 카테고리(_G)를 메뉴 왼쪽에 배치

en: Position categories _horizontally
ko: 위치 카테고리 가로(_H)

en: Position commands next to search _entry
ko: 검색 창 옆에 올 명령어 위치

en: Position pro_file on bottom
ko: 프로필(_F)을 메뉴 하단에 배치

en: Print available menu instance IDs
ko: 사용 가능한 메뉴 인스턴스 ID 출력

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 종료

en: Recently Used
ko: 최근 사용 기록

en: Remove action "%s"?
ko: "%s" 설정을 제거할까요?

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 삭제

en: Remove selected action
ko: 선택한 설정 빼기

en: Restarting computer in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 안에 컴퓨터 다시 시작하기.

en: Round Picture
ko: 둥근 그림

en: Run %s
ko: %s 실행

en: Run in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Search Actio_ns
ko: 검색 설정

en: Search Action
ko: 검색 설정

en: Search for Files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Search the Web
ko: 웹 검색

en: Select Command
ko: 명령어 선택

en: Select an Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Session Commands
ko: 세션 명령어

en: Show a menu to easily access installed applications
ko: 설치된 프로그램에 쉽게 접근하도록 메뉴 보이기

en: Show application _descriptions
ko: 프로그램 설명 보이기

en: Show application too_ltips
ko: 애플리케이션 툴팁 보이기

en: Show as _icons
ko: 아이콘으로 보기(_I)

en: Show as lis_t
ko: 목록으로 보기(_T)

en: Show as t_ree
ko: 트리형 보기(_R)

en: Show c_onfirmation dialog
ko: 확인 대화 상자 보이기(_O)

en: Show cate_gory names
ko: 카테고리 보이기

en: Show generic application _names
ko: 프로그램 전체 이름 보이기

en: Shut _Down
ko: 끄기(_D)

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Smaller
ko: 더 작게

en: Sort Alphabetically A-Z
ko: 알파벳순으로 정렬 A-Z

en: Sort Alphabetically Z-A
ko: 알파벳순으로 정렬 Z-A

en: Sort ca_tegories
ko: 카테고리 정열(_T)

en: Square Picture
ko: 정사각형 그림

en: Stay _visible when focus is lost
ko: 초점을 잃었을 때 보이기(_V)

en: Suspe_nd
ko: 대기(_N)

en: Suspending computer in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 안에 컴퓨터 대기 모드 실행.

en: Switch _User
ko: 사용자 전환(_U)

en: Switch categories by _hovering
ko: 호버링으로 카테고리 바꾸기

en: The action will be deleted permanently.
ko: 설정값이 완전히 제거됩니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To unhide it you have to manually remove the file "%s" or open the file and remove the line "%s".
ko: 숨기기를 해제하려면 "%s" 파일을 수동으로 제거하거나 파일을 열고 "%s"줄을 제거해야 합니다.

en: Turning off computer in %d seconds.
ko: %d초 안에 컴퓨터 끄기.

en: Unable to add launcher to desktop.
ko: 데스크톱에 런처를 더할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add launcher to panel.
ko: 패널에 런처를 더할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit launcher.
ko: 런처를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
ko: 다음 주소를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Use a single _panel row
ko: 한 줄 패널 사용하기

en: Very Large
ko: 매우 크게

en: Very Small
ko: 매우 작게

en: Whisker Menu
ko: 휘스커 메뉴

en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키피디아

en: _Appearance
ko: 모양

en: _Behavior
ko: 동작

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소

en: _Close
ko: 닫기

en: _Commands
ko: 명령어

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기

en: _Edit Applications
ko: 프로그램 편집

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말

en: _Hibernate
ko: 잠자기(_H)

en: _Icon:
ko: 아이콘

en: _Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: _OK
ko: 확인

en: _Pattern:
ko: 패턴

en: _Regular expression
ko: 일반 표현

en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

en: _Settings Manager
ko: 설정 관리자(_S)

en: _Title:
ko: 제목
