Whisker Menu - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Add to Desktop
zh_CN: 添加到桌面

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add to Panel
zh_CN: 添加到面板

en: All Applications
zh_CN: 全部应用程序

en: Alternate application launcher for Xfce
zh_CN: Xfce 应用程序启动器替代品

en: Amount of _items:
zh_CN: 项目合计(_I):

en: Application icon si_ze:
zh_CN: 应用图标大小 (_Z):

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Are you sure you want to hide "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要隐藏"%s"?

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_CN: 您确定要注销吗？

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
zh_CN: 您确定要重启吗？

en: Are you sure you want to shut down?
zh_CN: 您确定要关机吗？

en: Background opacit_y:
zh_CN: 背景不透明度(_Y):

en: Browse the file system to choose a custom command.
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统以选择一个自定义命令。

en: C_ommand:
zh_CN: 命令 (_O):

en: Categ_ory icon size:
zh_CN: 类目图标大小 (_O):

en: Clear Recently Used
zh_CN: 清除最近使用项

en: Copyright © 2013-2024 Graeme Gott
zh_CN: 版权所有© 2013-2024 Graeme Gott

en: Default Category
zh_CN: 默认分类

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Di_splay:
zh_CN: 显示 (_S):

en: Do you want to suspend to RAM?
zh_CN: 您确定要挂起到内存吗？

en: Do you want to suspend to disk?
zh_CN: 您确定要挂起到硬盘吗？

en: Edit Application...
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序...

en: Edit _Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料(_P)

en: Failed to edit profile.
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料失败

en: Failed to execute command "%s".
zh_CN: 执行命令 "%s" 失败。

en: Failed to hibernate.
zh_CN: 休眠失败。

en: Failed to launch menu editor.
zh_CN: 执行菜单编辑器失败。

en: Failed to lock screen.
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕失败。

en: Failed to log out.
zh_CN: 注销失败。

en: Failed to open settings manager.
zh_CN: 打开设置管理器失败。

en: Failed to restart.
zh_CN: 重启失败。

en: Failed to shut down.
zh_CN: 关机失败。

en: Failed to suspend.
zh_CN: 挂起失败。

en: Failed to switch user.
zh_CN: 切换用户失败。

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Hibernating computer in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 计算机将在%d 秒内休眠。

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Application
zh_CN: 隐藏应用程序

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon and title
zh_CN: 图标和标题

en: Include _favorites
zh_CN: 包含收藏夹(_F)

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Larger
zh_CN: 非常大

en: Log Ou_t...
zh_CN: 注销 (_T)...

en: Log _Out
zh_CN: 注销 (_O)

en: Logging out in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 将在%d 秒内注销。

en: Man Pages
zh_CN: Man 页面

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Nam_e:
zh_CN: 名称 (_E):

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Open URI
zh_CN: 打开 URI

en: Panel Button
zh_CN: 面板按钮

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Popup menu at current mouse position
zh_CN: 在鼠标当前位置弹出菜单

en: Position _search entry next to panel button
zh_CN: 在面板按钮旁放置搜索框 (_S)

en: Position cate_gories next to panel button
zh_CN: 在面板按钮旁放置类目(_G)

en: Position commands next to search _entry
zh_CN: 在搜索框旁放置命令列表 (_E)

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息后退出

en: Recently Used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Remove action "%s"?
zh_CN: 移除动作 "%s" 吗？

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹移除

en: Remove selected action
zh_CN: 移除选中的动作

en: Restarting computer in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 计算机将在%d 秒内重启。

en: Run %s
zh_CN: 运行 %s

en: Run in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端模拟器运行

en: Search Actio_ns
zh_CN: 搜索动作 (_N)

en: Search Action
zh_CN: 搜索动作

en: Select Command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: Select an Icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Session Commands
zh_CN: 会话命令

en: Show a menu to easily access installed applications
zh_CN: 显示一个易于访问已安装程序的菜单

en: Show application _descriptions
zh_CN: 显示应用程序描述 (_D)

en: Show application too_ltips
zh_CN: 显示应用程序工具提示(_L)

en: Show as _icons
zh_CN: 显示为图标(_I)

en: Show as lis_t
zh_CN: 显示为列表(_T)

en: Show as t_ree
zh_CN: 显示为树(_R)

en: Show c_onfirmation dialog
zh_CN: 显示确认对话框(_C)

en: Show cate_gory names
zh_CN: 显示类别名称(_G)

en: Show generic application _names
zh_CN: 显示通用应用程序名称 (_N)

en: Shut _Down
zh_CN: 关机(_D)

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 非常小

en: Sort Alphabetically A-Z
zh_CN: 以 A-Z 排列

en: Sort Alphabetically Z-A
zh_CN: 以 Z-A 排列

en: Sort ca_tegories
zh_CN: 分类排序(_T)

en: Stay _visible when focus is lost
zh_CN: 焦点丢失时保持可见(_V)

en: Suspe_nd
zh_CN: 挂起(_N)

en: Suspending computer in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 计算机将在%d 秒内挂起。

en: Switch _User
zh_CN: 切换用户(_U)

en: Switch categories by _hovering
zh_CN: 悬浮鼠标以切换类目 (_H)

en: The action will be deleted permanently.
zh_CN: 此动作将被永久删除。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To unhide it you have to manually remove the file "%s" or open the file and remove the line "%s".
zh_CN: 要取消隐藏，您必须手动删除文件 "%s" ，或打开文件并删除行 "%s"。

en: Turning off computer in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 计算机将在%d 秒内关闭。

en: Unable to add launcher to desktop.
zh_CN: 无法添加启动器到桌面。

en: Unable to add launcher to panel.
zh_CN: 无法添加启动器到面板/

en: Unable to edit launcher.
zh_CN: 无法编辑启动器。

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开url: %s

en: Use a single _panel row
zh_CN: 只占用面板中的一行(_P)

en: Very Large
zh_CN: 极大

en: Very Small
zh_CN: 极小

en: Whisker Menu
zh_CN: Whisker 菜单

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: _Appearance
zh_CN: 外观 (_A)

en: _Behavior
zh_CN: 行为 (_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Commands
zh_CN: 命令(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Edit Applications
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序 (_E)

en: _General
zh_CN: 一般(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh_CN: 图标 (_I):

en: _Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕 (_L)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式 (_P):

en: _Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式 (_R)

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

en: _Settings Manager
zh_CN: 设置管理(_S)

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题 (_T):
