Whisker Menu - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Add action
zh_TW: 加入動作

en: Add to Desktop
zh_TW: 新增到桌面

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 新增到最愛

en: Add to Panel
zh_TW: 新增到面板上

en: All Applications
zh_TW: 所有應用程式

en: Alternate application launcher for Xfce
zh_TW: Xfce 上可替換的應用程式啟動器

en: Amount of _items:
zh_TW: 項目數量(_I)：

en: Application icon si_ze:
zh_TW: 應用程式圖示大小：(_Z)

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Are you sure you want to hide "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要隱藏「%s」嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要登出嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要重新啟動嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to shut down?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要關機嗎？

en: Background opacit_y:
zh_TW: 背景不透明度(_Y)：

en: Browse the file system to choose a custom command.
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統以選擇自訂指令。

en: C_ommand:
zh_TW: 指令(_O)：

en: Categ_ory icon size:
zh_TW: 分類圖示大小(_O)：

en: Choose which menu to popup by instance ID
zh_TW: 透過實體 ID 選擇要彈出的選單

en: Clear Recently Used
zh_TW: 清除最近使用

en: Default Category
zh_TW: 預設分類

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Di_splay:
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)：

en: Do you want to suspend to RAM?
zh_TW: 您想要暫停至記憶體嗎？

en: Do you want to suspend to disk?
zh_TW: 您想要暫停至磁碟嗎？

en: Edit Application...
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式...

en: Edit _Profile
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔(_P)

en: Failed to edit profile.
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔失敗。

en: Failed to execute command "%s".
zh_TW: 執行 "%s" 指令時失敗。

en: Failed to hibernate.
zh_TW: 冬眠失敗。

en: Failed to launch menu editor.
zh_TW: 未能啟動選單編輯器。

en: Failed to lock screen.
zh_TW: 無法鎖定螢幕。

en: Failed to log out.
zh_TW: 無法登出。

en: Failed to open settings manager.
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定管理員。

en: Failed to restart.
zh_TW: 重新啟動失敗。

en: Failed to shut down.
zh_TW: 關機失敗。

en: Failed to suspend.
zh_TW: 暫停失敗。

en: Failed to switch user.
zh_TW: 切換使用者失敗。

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Hibernating computer in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒內冬眠。

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Application
zh_TW: 隱藏應用程式

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon and title
zh_TW: 圖示與標題

en: Include _favorites
zh_TW: 包含最愛(_F)

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger
zh_TW: 很大

en: Log Ou_t...
zh_TW: 登出(_T)……

en: Log _Out
zh_TW: 登出(_O)

en: Logging out in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒內登出。

en: Man Pages
zh_TW: 手冊頁

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu _height:
zh_TW: 選單高度：(_H)

en: Menu _width:
zh_TW: 選單寬度：(_W)

en: Nam_e:
zh_TW: 名稱(_E)：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Open URI
zh_TW: 開啟 URI

en: P_rofile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：(_R)

en: Panel Button
zh_TW: 面板按鈕

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 圖案

en: Popup menu at center of screen
zh_TW: 畫面中央的彈出式選單

en: Popup menu at current mouse position
zh_TW: 目前滑鼠位置的彈出式選單

en: Position _search entry on bottom
zh_TW: 將搜尋條目置於底部(_S)

en: Position cate_gories on bottom
zh_TW: 將分類置於底部(_G)

en: Position cate_gories on left
zh_TW: 將分類置於左側(_G)

en: Position categories _horizontally
zh_TW: 將分類水平排列

en: Position commands next to search _entry
zh_TW: 下一個指令的搜尋結果(_E)

en: Position pro_file on bottom
zh_TW: 將設定檔置於底部(_F)

en: Print available menu instance IDs
zh_TW: 印出可用的選單實體 ID

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 印出版本資訊然後結束

en: Recently Used
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Remove action "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否移除「%s」動作？

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 從最愛中移除

en: Remove selected action
zh_TW: 移除所選動作

en: Restarting computer in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒內重新啟動。

en: Round Picture
zh_TW: 將照片圓形化

en: Run %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s

en: Run in Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行

en: Search Actio_ns
zh_TW: 搜尋動作(_N)

en: Search Action
zh_TW: 搜尋動作

en: Search for Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Search the Web
zh_TW: 搜尋網路

en: Select Command
zh_TW: 選取指令

en: Select an Icon
zh_TW: 選取圖示

en: Session Commands
zh_TW: 工作階段指令

en: Show a menu to easily access installed applications
zh_TW: 顯示選單以方便開啟已安裝的應用程式

en: Show application _descriptions
zh_TW: 顯示程式描述(_D)

en: Show application too_ltips
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式工具提示(_L)

en: Show as _icons
zh_TW: 以圖示顯示 (_I)

en: Show as lis_t
zh_TW: 顯示為清單(_T)

en: Show as t_ree
zh_TW: 顯示為樹狀(_R)

en: Show c_onfirmation dialog
zh_TW: 顯示確認對話框(_O)

en: Show cate_gory names
zh_TW: 顯示分類名稱(_G)

en: Show generic application _names
zh_TW: 顯示通用應用程式名稱(_N)

en: Shut _Down
zh_TW: 關機(_D)

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 更小

en: Sort Alphabetically A-Z
zh_TW: 依字母遞增順序排列

en: Sort Alphabetically Z-A
zh_TW: 依字母遞減順序排列

en: Sort ca_tegories
zh_TW: 排序分類(_T)

en: Square Picture
zh_TW: 將照片方形化

en: Stay _visible when focus is lost
zh_TW: 在失去焦點時保持可見(_V)

en: Suspe_nd
zh_TW: 暫停(_N)

en: Suspending computer in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒內暫停。

en: Switch _User
zh_TW: 切換使用者(_U)

en: Switch categories by _hovering
zh_TW: 滑鼠置於其上以切換到該分類(_H)

en: The action will be deleted permanently.
zh_TW: 會永久刪除該動作。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To unhide it you have to manually remove the file "%s" or open the file and remove the line "%s".
zh_TW: 要取消隱藏，您必須手動移除檔案「%s」或開啟檔案並移除「%s」ㄧ行。

en: Turning off computer in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒內關機。

en: Unable to add launcher to desktop.
zh_TW: 無法在桌面上新增啟動器。

en: Unable to add launcher to panel.
zh_TW: 無法在面板上新增啟動器。

en: Unable to edit launcher.
zh_TW: 無法編輯啟動器。

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟下列 URL： %s

en: Use a single _panel row
zh_TW: 使用單面板排(_P)

en: Very Large
zh_TW: 非常大

en: Very Small
zh_TW: 非常小

en: Whisker Menu
zh_TW: Whisker 選單

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: _Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀(_A)

en: _Behavior
zh_TW: 行為(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Commands
zh_TW: 指令(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Edit Applications
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式(_E)

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Hibernate
zh_TW: 冬眠(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)：

en: _Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕(_L)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Pattern:
zh_TW: 圖案(_P)：

en: _Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式(_R)

en: _Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動(_R)

en: _Settings Manager
zh_TW: 設定管理員(_S)

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：
