en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
ko: 다음 URL을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Themes usable
ko: 사용 불가능한 테마

en: Control maximized windows.
ko: 윈도우 최대화

en: Control active windows.
ko: 활성 윈도우 제어

en: Show the buttons on desktop.
ko: 데스크탑에서 버튼 보이기

en: Logout on close button desktop.
ko: 닫기 버튼 바탕 화면에서 로그아웃

en: <b>Behaviour</b>
ko: <b>행동</b>

en: Get in sync with the window manager theme.
ko: 윈도우 매니저 테마와 동기화

en: Button layout:
ko: 버튼 레이아웃:

en: Put the buttons id in the desired order.
    Example: [HMC]
    H=Hide, M=Maximize/unMaximize, C=Close
ko: 버튼 ID를 원하는 순서로 배치합니다.
    예: [HMC]
    H=숨기기, M=최대화/최대화 안함, C=닫기

en: <b>Appearance</b>
ko: <b>모양새</b>

en: Window Header - Buttons
ko: 윈도우 헤더 - 버튼들

en: Put the maximized window buttons on the panel.
ko: 최대화된 창 제목 패널에 넣기

en: Show the plugin on desktop.
ko: 데스크탑에서 플러그인 보기

en: Show the window Icon.
ko: 윈도우 아이콘 보기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: at most
ko: 많아야

en: fixed to
ko: 로 고정

en: expand
ko: 확장

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: center
ko: 중앙

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: chars
ko: 문자

en: Padding:
ko: 패딩:

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Show the full title name
ko: 상세한 타이틀 명 보기

en: Display the title in two lines
ko: 타이틀 다중 라인 표시

en: Sync the font with the window manager.
ko: 윈도우 매니저와 글꼴 동기화

en: Title font:
ko: 제목 글꼴:

en: Subtitle font:
ko: 자막 글꼴:

en: Alignment:
ko: 정렬:

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Window Header - Title
ko: 윈도우 헤더 - 제목

en: Put the maximized window title on the panel.
ko: 최대화된 창 제목 패널에 넣기
