en to zh_CN translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开下列网址: %s

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Themes usable
zh_CN: 可用主题

en: Control maximized windows.
zh_CN: 控制最大化的窗口

en: Control active windows.
zh_CN: 控制活动窗口

en: Show the buttons on desktop.
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示按钮

en: Logout on close button desktop.
zh_CN: 在关闭桌面按钮时注销

en: <b>Behaviour</b>
zh_CN: <b>行为</b>

en: Get in sync with the window manager theme.
zh_CN: 和窗口管理器的主题进行同步

en: Button layout:
zh_CN: 按钮顺序(HMC):

en: Put the buttons id in the desired order.
    Example: [HMC]
    H=Hide, M=Maximize/unMaximize, C=Close
zh_CN: 自定义按钮顺序
    例如: [HMC]
    H=最小化, M=最大化/恢复, C=关闭

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: Window Header - Buttons
zh_CN: Window Header - 按钮

en: Put the maximized window buttons on the panel.
zh_CN: 将最大化的窗口按钮放在面板上

en: Show the plugin on desktop.
zh_CN: 在桌面时也显示

en: Show the window Icon.
zh_CN: 显示窗口图标

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Window Header - Menu
zh_CN: 窗口标题 - 菜单

en: Put the maximized window menu on the panel.
zh_CN: 将最大化的窗口菜单放在面板上。

en: at most
zh_CN: 最大

en: fixed to
zh_CN: 固定为

en: expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: center
zh_CN: 中间

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: chars
zh_CN: 字符

en: Padding:
zh_CN: 边距:

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Show the full title name
zh_CN: 显示整个标题

en: Display the title in two lines
zh_CN: 使用两行显示标题

en: Sync the font with the window manager.
zh_CN: 和窗口管理器同步字体

en: Title font:
zh_CN: 标题字体:

en: Subtitle font:
zh_CN: 子标题字体:

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐:

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Window Header - Title
zh_CN: Window Header - 标题

en: Put the maximized window title on the panel.
zh_CN: 将最大化的窗口标题放在面板上
