en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟以下 URL：%s

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Themes usable
zh_TW: 可用佈景主題

en: Control maximized windows.
zh_TW: 控制最大化的視窗。

en: Control active windows.
zh_TW: 控制作用中的視窗。

en: Show the buttons on desktop.
zh_TW: 在桌面上顯示按鈕。

en: Logout on close button desktop.
zh_TW: 在關閉桌面按鈕時登出。

en: <b>Behaviour</b>
zh_TW: <b>行為</b>

en: Get in sync with the window manager theme.
zh_TW: 與視窗管理程式的佈景主題同步。

en: Button layout:
zh_TW: 按鈕佈局：

en: Put the buttons id in the desired order.
    Example: [HMC]
    H=Hide, M=Maximize/unMaximize, C=Close
zh_TW: 按您想要的順序放置按鈕。
    範例：[HMC]
    H=隱藏, M=最大化/取消最大化, C=關閉

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>外觀</b>

en: Window Header - Buttons
zh_TW: 視窗標頭 - 按鈕

en: Put the maximized window buttons on the panel.
zh_TW: 將最大化的視窗按鈕放在面板上。

en: Show the plugin on desktop.
zh_TW: 在桌面時顯示外掛程式。

en: Show the window Icon.
zh_TW: 顯示視窗圖示。

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Window Header - Menu
zh_TW: 視窗標頭 - 選單

en: Put the maximized window menu on the panel.
zh_TW: 將最大化的視窗選單放在面板上。

en: at most
zh_TW: 最大

en: fixed to
zh_TW: 固定為

en: expand
zh_TW: 延伸

en: left
zh_TW: 左側

en: center
zh_TW: 中間

en: right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬：

en: chars
zh_TW: 字元

en: Padding:
zh_TW: 邊距：

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Show the full title name
zh_TW: 顯示完整標題名稱

en: Display the title in two lines
zh_TW: 分兩行顯示標題

en: Sync the font with the window manager.
zh_TW: 將字型與視窗管理程式同步。

en: Title font:
zh_TW: 標題字型：

en: Subtitle font:
zh_TW: 子標題字型：

en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊：

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Window Header - Title
zh_TW: 視窗標頭 - 標題

en: Put the maximized window title on the panel.
zh_TW: 將最大化的視窗標題放在面板上。
